Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss World Agbani Darego Stuns In New Photos

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Former Miss World Agbani Darego Stuns In New Photos

Former Miss World Agbani Darego-Danjuma posted these lovely new photos on her Instagram handle yesterday March 20th announcing that she is about to Launch her online store....
She looks Beautiful...Marriage looks good on her!

44 comments:

1. Hmmmm beautiful babe. Slim and fine.

Chai giving fat people runs for their monies

1. Slim and bony. Runs for their monies ko, English hard

2. Gbam yori yori Spoke it loud hahahahahaha , runs for their monies

3. You fat abi? Go and be her friend on IG, she will tell you the secret. Leave English for fat people

4. Hahaha, these 2 anons are mean! Yori baby, sorry o. But learn to take correction. It is giving them a run for their money

5. She wont born ni?

6. It is so easy for Yori Yori to use the word "runs"
      because she RUNS

7. Thought she launched it before? Too much hype over this JUST OK" woman.

1. The only authentic beauty queen. But you know she for add small flesh

3. Nice one. Congra! How this has maintained her lepa shandy for a decade and counting now is baffling.

1. As in eh. I want to lose weight so bad

2. Stop eating so much. I bet she eats about 1000 calories per day. Do you know what that is? Two cups of garri and a bottle of drink. Or 3 tiny packets of coconut chips That's what she eats per day. I know people who eat this in one sitting.

4. With all this beauty,she had to force herself to marry a gay man.. wasted beauty

5. I will sooo buy! Love the styles.
    Gosh, we need more of this in Nigeria. Online, ready-to-wear fashion stores.

Whatever happened to Genevieve's own?

1. You are a clown..stop hiding under this Stupid moniker of yours that you use on blogs,I know you personally,you can't fit into this dress,you are FAT..No disrespect for fat people..just don't like it when people like Chikito always wanting to "feel among"

2. Will pride allow Genevieve keep up with hers?? That lady is toooo full of herself biko.

3. Anon 9:07 are you "kidney" me?
      My Chikito fat???
      It's very obvious that you don't know her outside this blog..

Ugegbe m golibe, your mama born you well.
      Golibe because your beauty is from God.
      Udala mmicha m
      Sweet m
      Asa nwa
      Nwanyimanaria ibe ya
      Anyanwu ututu m
      Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide.
      Nwa ina ekoligodu m
      Asa m Anam ekozi eko na ikaa

Don't mind this anon because na jealousy wan kill am.

4. That anon finished u chikito ahaaahaaa ahaaahaaa ahaaahaaa

5. Fat and dont use roll on so she used to smell short mpki like this

6. Jesus! 😲😲😲 Me?? Fat?? Tufiakwa! Fat is not in my family oh. Hehehehe. Of all the things in this world to describe me with 🤣🤣🤣 sorry hun! Don't go mental trying to beat an innocent person up in your scout for chikito. Me who has to drink protein shakes and lift weights 🤣🤣🤣 so I look my age and not like an innocent 16 year old.

Better stop replying yourself. I know my comments on this blog peppers you so feel free to commit suicide at your own peril. A number of people on this blog know me in person. I'm not even a size 10! I'd be happy to be and would take suggestions from you if you stay alive from here. Me??? Short and/or Fat? Tufia!

7. @Sandy hmmm! And she has a good brand oh. She should have hired a brand/marketing manager to help her with it if she couldnt do it herself. I got two tops from her and they were quite nice.

8. @chike is it even jealousy or stupidity and unnecessary anger? 🤣🤣 Me Fat?? Hehehe. I weak.

6. Okporokojimota

7. Hope she includes petite sizes. Nigerian stores almost never.Regular sizes just don't fit as well...all the hemming and downsizing.

1. Ehn oh! From size 10 (medium) and higher. It's either they aren't bothered or they produce but those ones get sold faster cos 'we are many'.

8. She is beautiful! But hey i don't like.... Too thin for my likeness, a little flesh will do her good now that she is married.

1. Not sure why you had to qualify your last statement with”now that she’s married”???

9. Do we have size 0 in Nigeria?? She should consider other sizes as well

10. Anon 'you don't like'???'a little fat would do her good'???
    Woooow!

We presume a lot.We.Presume.A.Lot!

11. Notice she hiding her fingers in all the pictures..... she no longer married . FACTS

1. Chief Noticer, receive alert in your bank account

12. See flat tummy and she kept her size all this while... I love this babe die.. Marriage truly looks good on her

13. Too skiny Abeg we are Africans so little flesh won't do any harm na.d cloth no even fit her..with her flat yansh

1. Speaker for all the Africans worldwide. Most Africans are thin. The fat and obese almost dead ones are either lazy or greedy thieves. Stop your nonsense generalization. Normal human beings are slim. Not fat, sloppy and sweaty.

14. Chikito,sadly,I don't think they bother.

Oh well,with a very good tailor,everything is possible.

Lol....

15. 'Stun' is supposed to make one go.... Oh! Whaoooooooo!

Agbani looks just as beautiful as she's always been. Nothing 'Stunning' in these pix.