Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Flaunts Her Success Story!

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Former Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Flaunts Her Success Story!

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Omowunmi Akinifessi, shared a Throwback photo of herself and recounted all the times she succeeded, despite being told she could not by Naysayers.....

Well done girl!

32 comments:

1. Tuesday inspiration.

1. What success story does she has again? Guess doing RUNS and getting paid for it is a success business too. Most especially when there are many of those tasty equally beautiful girls out there with no bike.

2. OMG!!! What success story? Oh yes I remember now. Sleeping with a married man and being rewarded for it I guess is a real success story

3. What inspiring about a girl that she has her success being given to her by a married deep pocket man? There is nothing inspiring about her story my dear.

4. Stella did not post my message about her down low and it shows that not only has the Media being bought but also shows her PR or Omowunmi has all the Bloggers under her wrap reason why they are not posting all her shenanigans

2. Nice profile...her motivational story is really to be emulated.

3. Congratulations dear.
    Continue winning

1. Which of her story is motivating to you? She has 5 businesses and how successful are those business doing out there? Is all hype my dear and don't get suck up in their big fantasy lie. Their so called business cannot even take care of the overload talk less of them making profit. They USA their business to cover their RUNS. I know what I'm talking about Dearie

2. Anon, take the +ve and leave the -ve.
      Blog visitors comments' these days are becoming so -ve and vindictive.
      I just get sad reading some comments because it's reflective of what our society has become; vicious and cruel!

3. @ Uber. Must you read comments? You have the power to control what you read and stop talking shit. IT IS A REFLECTION OF THE TRUTH BUT JUST COMING OUT. THANKS TO SOCIAL MEDIA AND BLOGGERS PLATFORM. PLEASE STFU

5. that is good. keep out negative friends and families out of your way

6. Yes oh go girl... Hopefully I'll share my success story soon so help me God!

7. Omowunmi is an epitome of beauty plus brain. She's one of the few socialite without baggage. Proud she's doing well for herself.

1. Without baggage? Who told you that? She bought her dirty secret of messing with a married man. Is called having good PR that have good connection with Media and Bloggers

2. Stories that Touch ........she carrying a load of baggages of curses from the married men wives

3. Anon 12.20. Tell those Fools gloating over her exaggerated lies. People better stop believing those hypes before they get high blood pressure doing same business those fools lied about doing to buy Range Rovers. Na hype as most of them were being rewarded for warming those rich married men's bed

4. This anon jumping around running the girl down , even replying her comments by herself. She is not the cause of your problem. Biko get well soon

8. A standing ovation Omowunmi, we've heard! So when are you going to get married? Time is going chasing accomplishments. Life is all about family..

1. Are you one of those married housewives who spend all day sweating in the kitchen and all night sweating on the dick of an abusive man for food, shelter and clothing; so you try to use marriage to yab hardworking single women?

Note: there's a question mark at the end and I'm praying that it's not rhetorical.

2. hahahahahaha chikito tell the mumu.

3. @ Chikito Not only are you ignorant but you also have no clue about the gibberish you just wrote.

4. Shut those titties up Chikito! If you don't know the importance of family then shut it up bitch!

5. 🤣🤣🤣 yori! Me I'm wondering if it's 'runs' that gave her her CGPA or the masters degree she has. If she slept her way to MBGN did she sleep her way to win an international peagent as well? My friend went to the same primary, secondary school and university woth her. And the gist is that she's brainy. After all the razzmatazz, she sabi book. Period.
      Some are doing runs and buying cars and wigs and glutathione injection. Person use runs go better school. E try abeg!

Anon please answer my question oh! I'm waiting.

6. And the girl isnt even an orphan.... So what's all this 'family' gist? That's how they used marriage to abuse agbani till she gave them a silent blow.

9. Anonymous 11:14, thank Gos you said life is all about family and not "marriage". Marriage is not part of life goals,the main goal of life is to seek your own happiness.

1. And you think sorrounding yourself with materials accomplishments without a family of your own would bring you happiness?

2. Material**

10. I'm inspired by this. Thanks to omowunmi

11. Who is this anonymous going under comments if your sure of the things your saying then you don't need to be under anonymous until then stop hating