Most controversial former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria; Isabella Ayuk flaunts her hour glass figure in these photos....
Friday, March 02, 2018
24 comments:
Alright! Seen.
ReplyDeleteThis one was a former Beauty Queen? Only in Nigeria will this fat plain Jane be beauty queen
Deletehmmmmmm oya Kelvin come and see this one for you
ReplyDeleteO.k oh.
ReplyDeleteStella I hope she's paying for this adverts sha
ABI ooo
DeleteAmanda how is that your business??did Stella complain to you in anyway
DeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone
Mmmmmm!!!!! *smackslips*!!!!!😋
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Pretty girly
ReplyDeleteaunty stella, please where is the hour glass figure, okay wait make i wear my glasses
ReplyDeleteIs she back from the conference abroad where she delivered a speech?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteStella nd hype is like tea+bread...
ReplyDelete#Rosie...
Oldest beauty queen
ReplyDelete38yrs old Isabella
DeleteI did not see hour, I no see minute sef.
ReplyDeleteI did not see glass
I saw emulsion paint
When she dey marry. She looks very old
ReplyDeleteafter your grand mother marry finish. Idiot
DeleteSo this mama says she 31yrs She's looking old.
ReplyDeleteShe is looking haggard.
DeleteHer plastic surgeon deserves an award for her new pairs of buttocks and breasts...lol
ReplyDeleteShe always had big boobs but the bum yes, fat transfer from waist to bum.
DeleteHer books have always been big. But she's done some work
DeleteHmmmmm...... Nice