Each new week brings with it good tidings!
Monday, March 05, 2018
25 comments:
Everyone looking good. I just wonder what will take the place of Instagram and Snapchat in our children's time.
ReplyDeleteTHAT BAG RIGHT THERE LILIAN ESORO WAS CARRYING IS A BIG FAKE. FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT, GIRL
DeleteEmpress njamah putting on sea green bathrobe. You are big already and you now join it with a maternity gown. You now looked 🤦
ReplyDeleteDabota is looking different in this pix o. Did she put on weight or something?*confused*
ReplyDeleteLiliana fine woman. Don't mind isi aki Who-be
ReplyDeleteMehn This maga that Dabota recently jammed is made. She's living her dreams now.
ReplyDeletePrivate jet maga
Hi Dabota.
Deletewelcome dabota
DeleteThey all look good especially my Lily baby .
ReplyDeleteMiss Ebony.@ lindaosifo.
ReplyDeleteSB
Empress that's not a full picture but rather a full balloon...
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYour mouth no good
DeleteFrankool your mouth no be here oooo😀😀
DeleteAll these women, no one de husband house, na wa o..... wetin de happen??? Jst my observation tho, observe ur own waka
ReplyDeleteI thought Kate is married. Did she divorce?
DeleteKate is divorced nau abi na separated.
DeleteErased ink you dont know their story
DeleteBlack is indeed beautiful, just look at Linda, Lilian and Kate. Dabota is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteEat healthy, exercise, and age will be "just a number". Wow! Look at Kate!
ReplyDeleteEmpress is still very beautiful. I knew a guy who was so crazy about her, said she had the loveliest eyeballs...lol
ReplyDeleteDabota is beautiful, her plastic surgeon is the bomb. Black is indeed beautiful, lovely women
ReplyDeleteI love Linda's gown.