OMG what is that I see?????????????????? |
Saturday, March 03, 2018
20 comments:
That Ghanaian actor holding Ruth gather down there sha, Blackberry kind of man
ReplyDeleteThose dogs are looking for "pussycat"
ReplyDeleteThem don do am before?
Gbam re-pussycat.
DeleteGo to Phc and see some women sleeping with their pets..Even the men as well,sleeping with their Dogs...I don't envy some people that have dogs,they sleep with those Dogs...I know if some musicians that sleep with their dogs,they are men by the way...
DeleteHahahaha SDK it’s erection you are sawing ooo or some people will plonounce it as ELECTIONπππ
ReplyDeleteHello Lillian Bach!
ReplyDeleteStella you are seeing "Uncle bolaji blokos" chai, the thing never stand at attention,he be like that, what if the blokos come stand at attention,How e go be πππ.Womb shifter things
ReplyDeleteRukky sanda ur dark knuckles are gone, which chemical did u use
ReplyDeleteRukky photoshops her pictures like hell. Her skin tone isn’t this clean
DeleteLilian Bach is so pretty. Bassey I see u
ReplyDeleteBassey looking good. I like that his condom advert.
ReplyDeleteMiyonse on the other hand, how much did they give him for that samvita advert. Anytime I watch it btw BBA I feel sorry for the young chap.πππ
Rukky is kinda whitish
ReplyDeleteWhitish by photoshop
DeleteAnd Ladies & Gentlemen, an ordinary hug & his blokos decides to dance one corner inside his PJ...
ReplyDeleteYou are mouthed π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteStella you have spoil... how your eyes manage go look there?.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, cute people.
Stellaa,ur eyes iss very sharp
ReplyDeleteThis Stella eyes sharp no be small.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella you be bad pinkins π π π π