Na wah......
Saturday, March 10, 2018
20 comments:
What is Rachael okonkwo wearing??? Very local babe,tiwa Savage i don't understand that pix up there 👆
ReplyDeleteNo 1 picture!
DeleteHahahaye A&u m ngege!
Nhn is now a celeb?
DeleteStella please....
I want to be like Jennifer Lopez when I grow up
ReplyDelete... with plenty men in and out of your pussy abi? Wish granted!
DeleteSo you haven't "grown up?"
DeleteThought there's a "wife material" in there
This blog is for grown ups
Lovely
ReplyDeleteHmm.... see the number of likes JLo packed, thats wat they call celeb!!
ReplyDeletePretty ladies...I love the last pic wella!
ReplyDeleteAll this American celebs,their social media likes are always in millions... love jlo
ReplyDeleteMy dear, International super star is not beans status oh, not our local celebs that feel theyve embraced fame cus a stranger or 2 can recognize them in Surulere. Ppl like Rihanna, Jlo, Bee, KKK/Jeners... are considered Whales, & Tilapias like Tiwa, Toke, Genevieve....etc cant fart around them.
DeleteThe last picture is just wow! Pls who is the lady?
ReplyDeletePrudeehee Bhyankar.
DeleteOne up and coming lady in Bollywood.
I'm guessing she's on a set or something. *shrugs
Bollywood ko Bollyfire Ni....abeg serwaa is a tv girl in Ghana jare
DeleteJlo looking hot beautiful smile too
ReplyDeleteSerwaaa...oh charlie!Waiiii.I see you.
ReplyDeleteGotta dub this one mheen.
Camisole>white. Boardroom skirt>strawberry. Blazer>burgundy. Brooch>white. Ok na.
Singing....Baby your body na sinsima.
Obaasima, odoyewu bra ma yen tena.
JLO...chic for life.
Enjoy the sea love girl.
Disfruta el mar ama a mi chica
Nhn...Ng kuku kili me make I die. Oginidi? E-kisses.
On point. Serwaa is killing it.
DeleteAkwaaba!!!!!!
What is wrong with this Nkoli nwa nsukka? Nawao. That lady in the last pic is hot! Gosh!
ReplyDeleteThe last lady is boo 😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteNhn_couture of life
ReplyDeleteLove her IG page for the life transforming prayer request she share always