We also aim to make Nigerians to recognize the health benefits of rabbit meat, and accept to eat it like every other meat.
We consult for people who want to set-up rabbit and snail farm and existing farmers. We offer trainings on rabbit breeding/production.
Rabbit meat is one of the healthiest meats available in the market today.
Benefit of Rabbit as meat (It’s a white meat)
Because of Rabbit high nutritional value, rabbit have become a very popular delicacy all over the world even though many people in Nigeria are yet to discover this fact.
- Rabbit meat is very rich in omega 3-fatty acids
- Low in cholesterol
- Low in sodium
- Low in fat
- Low in calories
- Rabbit meat has a high percentage of easily digestible protein
- It is one of the best white meats available on the market today
- The calcium and phosphorus content of rabbit meat are more than any other type of meat.
Contact us today for your rabbit meat, training and consultation.
Phone: Call: 090227048280, Whatsapp: 08143651287
Email: Favorcleaning01@gmail.com
Rabbits are too cute to be eaten, im going vegetarian on their ass
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteGod multiply u more than expected,abeg keep vacant post for me till i deliver
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to the buyers and sellers.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle. Now rabbit don dey hungry me to choo
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle. Now rabbit don dey hungry me to chop
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle. But the day I serve rabbit meat to my family to eat is the day I will have to get ready for wahala.
ReplyDeleteNice one dear. May your business flourish.