Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner -More Photos

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner -More Photos

Fatima and Jamil's wedding dinner can best be described as ''A Fairytale' event

Fatima Dangote and Jamil Abubakar had their wedding dinner at the Eko Hotel and Suites yesterday Friday March 23rd and the big room was filled with the creme la creme of Nigeria's political and social circle...

24 comments:

1. Ok seen congratulations to them.

1. I swear I will sue the whole Nigeria if I hear there is any issue in their union tomorrow. And this applies to Ajimobi Son's marriage too. Not joking

2. Lol they wouldn’t tell you, they’ll just re -marry or continue to chase others outside and make them “house” wife

3. I tell you
      After all these jamboree if they pack up!

4. Honestly I am really tired of all these wedding pictures. Same type of people, same old faces, everything is just the same. Please we are tired. We want to see different types of wedding even if it is simple, just send them to Stella please.

2. They tried....jamil should take his wife home n press all her pressables.

1. @no 7 Natasha akpoti nice vocal lady..
      Like her spirit
      Congratulations to the newly weds

2. The wife go shy well well o
      She no even fit hold the guy for public.

3. Happy married life to the couple.

4. Happy married life to couple. The parents and all the relatives should leave them to live as couple oh.

No chook chook mouth.

5. It's over ba? Wishing them wedding bliss

6. She looks like wizard of oz fa.

7. That's a whole lot of people. Hope they are eating well and getting a good night's sleep from all these festivities. When will the honeymoon start?

8. 15th picture, even if Na market, see crowd.

9. 1...Jamil Abubakar looking dope.

3...Toolz Demuren. Orobo toh badt.

4... Chief Otedollar$ with the money. Frisky white. Lovely

7...Aisha Badaru looking sweet always.

8...Dolapo Oni. You get it right 80% of the time. Thumbs up.

10...Groomsmen. Happy happy.

13...Romantic hall ambience gave me goose pimples. Now this is class.

16...Toolz and Mummy in Law Madam Osaretin Demuren. When your MIL is bae. Muaah!

25...DJ Cuppy and Daddy. Up close and personal. Me like.

26...Dark chocolate Zaynab Yari and friends sipping water and malt drinks ONLY. Hahaha. Hausa women are something else.

More photos please. And where are the ex-president Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida's daughters. Hmmmmmm. Na wa

1. One was one of the bridesmaid, she’s there look well. The other one was also in attendance and took pictures with the couple

10. Replies
    1. They are sitting on d wall

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. Makioba, why did you not make a dress that would have complimented Toolz's curves? There is nothing appealing in that dress Toolz is wearing and the breast area is horrible. Poor Toolz, you should be more daring with your taste.

12. Happy married life to them.stumbled on Bisi Alimi's post about "2 big men from influential family"that are gay,the best man is the groom's lover.If you know,you know.