Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner -More Photos

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner -More Photos

These are more photos from Fatima Dangote and Jamil Abubakar's wedding dinner which held in Lagos on Friday March 23rd....

89 comments:

1. Oh my God!money o

1. OmoT trying all means to be identify with Dangote, i am sure she must have tried to snap with Bill
      Where's Riri? Madam Senator G didn't give her IV? Since she is among d classic actress
      Lol

2. 'Baby girl for life' too... She has quarrelled with S.K so she didn't get IV 🤣🤣 S.K attended all

3. Chai! Who is S.K bikonu?

4. All of this news outlet and bloggers just kept mentioning Bill Gates forgotten another equally British Billionaire that was there too. Mohammed Ibrahim.known as Mo Ibrahim. He is a stupendously rich and as in rich Bill Gates too.? Wow!!!! Dangote pulled a lot of VVVVIP to the wedding. Even those Northern Billionaires that are very private made it to the wedding. BTW, I didn't see OONI. I saw him at the Kano part of the wedding and wonder why he didn't make it the Lagos event. Hope all is well? Even very private Ibe Kachikwu was there too. My respect for Dangote just went over the roof for him to have pulled Bill Gate and Mo Ibrahim and many other Africa Presidents to the party, he must have been a very good person. Very impressed

5. All of this news outlet and bloggers just kept mentioning Bill Gates forgotten another equally British Billionaire that was there too. Mohammed Ibrahim.known as Mo Ibrahim. He is a stupendously rich and as in rich Bill Gates too.? Wow!!!! Dangote pulled a lot of VVVVIP to the wedding. Even those Northern Billionaires that are very private made it to the wedding. BTW, I didn't see OONI. I saw him at the Kano part of the wedding and wonder why he didn't make it the Lagos event. Hope all is well? Even very private Ibe Kachikwu was there too. My respect for Dangote just went over the roof for him to have pulled Bill Gate and Mo Ibrahim and many other Africa Presidents to the party, he must have been a very good person. Very impressed

6. OONI is busy preparing 4 his wedding..

7. Omotola running around the hall trying to identify with Dangote! Correct women were sitted with their husbands, but Omotola won't, she's just running around trying to take pictures with Dangote. I wonder what that is all about! Shame leave her dey catch me.

2. All I see is wicked ,greedy,selfish individuals that boycotted the collective wealth of the nation for themselves and their ugly children. @stella if you like don't post asslicker oshi.

1. In all honesty ,the whole thing looks like when you've eaten too much rich food and it's troubling your tummy

2. If only half of them would emulate Bill Gates' selflessness and service to humanity, smh.
      The man must be looking at them amazed by their greed and the whole nation'so gullibility.
      Mtchew!

3. Yes. But remember Dangote is a business man and his acumen has kept them glued to him.
      Not like some 'business people' on this blog who advertise and wont pick calls or respond to whatsapp messages 🙄

4. He is a business man with benefits Chikito ooo. This means he only supplies certain things in Nigeria.
      Let me explain this more to you, it means Dangote was the only person supplying Nigeria with certain items in the past. All the others were banned from bringing in such items.
      Please do some research and read a book, it is not all about gossip blogs.

5. Anon 12:43 - Lol. It's not news that he stratgized under the monopoly market for a long long time. Please don't teach me nonsense, cos I have an MBA added to practical experience, and would teach you business and strategy even if you wake me up from my sleep.
      The conclusion is: Dangote used his macroenvironment to his advantage. Simple! Stop wailing when his contemporaries were building houses and marrying numerous wives instead of using their heads. When they guy now started making money, all of them wanted his market share. Who will allow that if they could stop it? Is his trading style ethically accepted? No. Is business always ethical? Hell no!!

Look here, it's not about trying to sub on blogs or just reading books you can't even explain properly. You too go out there and develop strategies to make money. Dangote is rich. End of story. Angry bird assistant like you.

6. This selfish dangote that fought and oppressed every business man in the same line of business as him . Evil people. oppressors.

7. Chikito or whatever you call yourself, you just had to mention your MBA in -order to massage your ego. Well I have a PHD okay.
      Bottom line - even a blind monkey would be a millionaire if he was the only monkey bringing in cement into Nigeria for a long period of time. Even a mad man self - he would be a billionaire so shop talking trash all the time.

8. Anon or whatever you think of yourself, i did not mention you in my comment. I don't know why once some of you see 'chikito', the next thing is to loose all your manners and sense of self-respect. You tried to sub me and I've given you from my loaded gun, yet you stay writhing. Oh.... you don see say i no dumb reach as you think ba? 🤣🤣 Did Dangote rob you off an opportunity? Why so angry? Do you know it is a Yoruba man that has monopoly of market on gold trading and export from Nigeria? And that this commodity is listed in the Australian stock exchange? Yet nobody chants his name cos he's operating underground. Yet, everyone is angry at Dangote and his cement. Dangote employs more people than that yoruba man. Is that his undoing?

Yes, i will RUB it in because some of you feel like because we play on this blog we dont do more serious things with our lives. And because you act serious or hardly comment, you are automatically a living a encyclopedia to read from.
      How dare you tell me Chikito that i should spend more time reading? Should i give you access to my iCloud so you can view the books on my kindle app? Or do i need to invite you to my house to see my personal library? Or send you to my parent's library? Or do you need me to tell you that my father has written and published 10 books? And I am currently editing one for my mother?

Ogamadam, gone are the days when intelligent people were condescending geeks oh. Contemporary intelligence is being both socially and academically knowledgeable and versatile (cc:@chinnyco on IG). Get with it so you can live a rounded wholesome life. If you are 'that' educated then you would know that it's best not to draw conclusions about people to prove your point. Simple research processes should have taught you that, except you're studying for a degree and not letting knowledge pass through you. (Note that the later can only get you so far)

In the end, if Dangote gives you a phone call to talk business you will still jump for 48 hours. Everyone complains about his strategy but they still want to be friends with him. And many of them would do worse if they have the opportunity. Na today?

9. Chikito...it's cool sometimes to put some anonymous back in their cranny. Love the way you dropped some home truths for the troll. They never comment more than one sentence then lay ambush to malign and insult bvs. Do they read?

Your 3rd paragraph remains the reason the rich marry the rich. It is not Vanity METRICS, it is Reality.
      Same Aliko Dangote had the opportunity of moving the 3 ceremonies outside the country like other rich families did but he chose to settle everybody.
      1. Wedding Fatia in Kano.
      He settled Up North.
      2. Wedding reception in Abuja.
      He settled Middle Belt.
      3. Wedding Grand Finale in Lagos.
      He settled the Southerners.
      The man has tried. One person has been importing and bagging ST. LOUIS cubed sugar ever since I was settled in this country till date, decades after. No one is saying anything. They are consuming it gladly.

One of the trolls is following my comments like a stray goat, there's something I'm waiting for the fool to type then I move in. Begging for drama and going anonymous to troll? Haaa.

One is sitting permanently on any comment from BEDS AND ROSES, to type trash and counter her comments. The woman sef is flogging them helele without looking back.
      Very annoying things. Obviously,they had a chequered childhood riddled with painful memories.
      Yuck!

3. Omg!!!! See how Nike osinowo looks, what happened to her pretty sef???? Oga o life sha.
    Grandma was once a sweet 16 leyi o

1. Age, bad life, sperm took over and that is why Nike looks this way.

2. Bad decisions. Nike saw MONEY! But she was more about lifestyle than investments.

3. She is not up to 60 yet she looks like this. She is just 52 o. Bad lifestyle indeed

4. More like 54 not 52.

4. Omosexy every where.

1. She is becoming MTN with her pet Omowunmi

2. OmoTola diary of a married runs girl, the day I saw her and Mr ___ about to check in at The George hotel, I was shocked.
      That day I lost all respect for all these actresses.

3. Omosexy forgot her waist clincher at home? Or is she preggers? See how tummy and hops join together

4. Waist clincher ni. Do pix were not edited as she normally does

5. Hahahahahaha
      Anon are you sure they didn't check into George to discuss a project. Then they entered room to have a business recess 😂😂😂😂😂

6. Anony 12:45...Ikoyi monitoring spirit. Hahahaha.
      Biko are you anywhere near Lugard Ave at lunch time?
      We could be friends you know.
      Use your ID na. You dey fear?
      *raised eyebrow*
      My eye don nearly blind for Lagos.
      Eko Wengele!

Stella Kork...we need a Post o.
      Lagos Married.Wpmem are.no longer wearing wedding rings. But why?
      Kurukere moves in short shirts everywhere.

7. Not around there today but should be during the week. Yes lets be friends.

5. All the people talking rubbish,is that not a 'look of love' right there?

Lmao!
    All ye seers and diviners.
    Picture 22 is perfect.The couple is holding each other's arm in case you missed it.

The comments on this wedding have been pure fun.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Otedola I sight you, dance of life.

8. Congratulations to the couple

9. So heard Omosexy is Dangote's side chick. Nawah

10. All I see is otedola's shaku shaku moves.. Hehehe Baba o ni gba

11. See money our selfish politicians everywhere. Congrats to the couple

12. Isn't that Dino I see there? So after the party, the guy skipped the country? The guy is a proper scarlet pimpernel.

13. Omotola and Dangote though...d Chemistry nawa

14. Saraki's wife is what is called CLASS, I mean look at how elegant she looks. So so loving everything about her body-built and outfit.😍

Biko,nobody should tell me is money, because the last time I checked, money does not buy CLASS&ELEGANT.

I've a party coming up, let me continue working out. I like me looking sexy. #selflove

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. With money, most things are possible 😍😂

2. I tell u
      Toyin Saraki is my best person there. Her looks, her carriage. I love everything about her

3. Sorry but I can't see past the greed and over doing(IMO)always trying to look better than anyone,Vp's wife is more for me!!

4. Gbam the Lagos Shopper. Nasty woman too. Yes to the VP’s wife.

5. She's an ojora.
      She came from money and her mother is a style icon before she even married saraki. So it's expected,and she's always fully covered.

6. Story. Looking calm and elegant till you hear "the news behind the news" whether you no go faint.
      Is she still "wazing"?
      Stupid society ladies everywhere.

Some were raised well and allowed "pressure" turn around their destiny. Tufiakwa!

7. Saraki's wife looked fantastic, extremely classy elegant woman. That her pink dress was simple, minimal makeup, yet she was easily the best dressed woman, money or no money. Aisha looked good. Dolapo Osinbajo, despite her expensive lace, expensive headtie, expensive diamonds, just looked like a wretch. Does she have a wretched spirit or what? She always looks terrible. No offence to "virtuous" women out there, but does being virtuous involve a vow of wretchedness? SMH

8. I don't know if Genevieve is classy or not but she's a beautiful woman and her dress and figure were nice.

Mrs Saraki is the ultimate where elegance is concerned. Classic and classy fashionista like her mother Erelu Ojora.

9. Oh please shut up she doesn’t look wretched. At least she never tries too hard like Toyin Saraki

10. Toyin Saraki's elegance is effortless. Her gowns are simple but luxuriously subtle, and she has a good figure, flat stomach after 4 kids. She's always been elegant.

Dolapo Osinbajo is slim enough to look good, but it seems she puts in a lot of effort into looking uncoordinated. If not, why would she wear white headtie on gold lace when the dress code was pink? And why would she wear black slip under gold lace? That's just sloppy please, unless it's deliberate. I wouldn't call her wretched but it's not a good look IMO, however each to her own.

11. @XhirtedP and anon 01:14 jealous much? Abeg swerve with your haterade! The Dangote party dress code was pink. Of the #1 #2 and #3 political wives in Nigeria, only #3 (Mrs Saraki) followed the dress code like a thousand other guests, and looked marvelous!

15. Saraki's wife is what is called CLASS, I mean look at how elegant she looks. So so loving everything about her body-built and outfit.😍

Biko,nobody should tell me is money, because the last time I checked, money does not buy CLASS&ELEGANT.

I've a party coming up, let me continue working out. I like me looking sexy. #selflove

Congratulations to the couple....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. My dear, I have been admiring her, her carriage is out of this world, only a few people have it, she, Genevieve and Mitchell Obama.
      She will make a good First Lady, anh anh all this carriage for one person

2. Pls don’t hype Genevieve. She’s nothing spectacular. I had to go back and look for her very well when an anon mentioned she was there

3. Genevieve classy?

My dear please stop spoiling the word classy.

Genevieve and classy should not be kept in the same sentence.

16. Genevieve!!! 👐👐 Love the outfit 👌

Why's that woman beside Dangote squeezing face? 🤣

So Simi Osomo is her friend? Nice Oh!

So this guy didn't finally marry rukky sanda afterall. Class isnt by bleaching oh. God help us.

Is Saraki's wife's neck Okay? It's usually always funny in pictures.

Nike osinowo.... Na old age dey come so? This woman had it all..She should have taken notes from Mo Abudu. Lol.

Òté$!!! For the money. Correct man! Money shouldn't make you heavy joor. Dance on....

1. Wait wait.
      *raises hand*
      I want to say somethings.

Genevieve...i concur. She dressed like a royal. Muaahh!

Woman beside Dangote...she knows something. That gist. Shhhhhhhh!

Simi Osomo...of course. Also friends with Sadia Dangote.
      #UkSchoolthings
      Simi wore her wedding ring. Hahahaha.
      Baaaad shild, the friendship couldn't spoil prudent Fatima. Simi that can blow N7m in one year shopping in the stores in the UK while her ".....Mummy" urges her on.
      Ndo Dr Sid. Your choice your cross.
      The bridal train; their navy blue lace is sweet. Muaah!

Nike Osinowo...caught up in the past. Tush younger ladies ti take over. She woke up to reality at the wrong time. She no dey give smile and now dem no dey give am.
      It's a 1-1 score. Hahahaha.

Ote$...ever heard the tag "midriff crisis"? Wait till he dances on a chair. More action coming in the months ahead. Bloke doing things on Instagram.
      Kikiki.

2. Ewwooo.....So you remember that Simi's article too from that year? 🤣 shopping at Harrods etc.... how she no go spend 7m when na her grandmother 'sell' 1004 that year, collect money? Till they saved lagos state of that open disgrace. Their property in soluyi that was sold to chevron was their first hit sha, with her aunties sef dey wey carry nose up. If her aunties are so spoilt, please what do you expect from simi? She's been like that from childhood sha. I still have that video of the Doc cleaning her grandmother's pool while they were dating. A 'superstar' was being summoned halfway through the chore running upstairs to the shock of the guests. When you wanna marry to elev8, you take the bullsh8 🤣

As for ote$ and IG, let's hope cuppy won't regret this open shop she's doing with the man 🤣

3. Simi story plenty na God go help Sidney. Let's spare a fellow woman.

One of her Auntie's bestie that time for down down Sharia Street off Adekunle Osomo threw a 3-days party from the largesse. Soluyi shook.
      Ahhh. Gbagada sweet die abeg. Lagos haff spoil finish.

This Fatima's wedding the gist is for the whole period. Lunch hour na tory time. Can't wait.
      Make I go arrange my notepad, can't miss anything. Some ladies are "connected" and you won't hear pin from them. I love Hausa Alphafemales. They give you the news behind the news without blinking,in low tones o. Kikiki.

Una goodnight.
      Welcome to the Holy Week.

4. You and your fake jist Chikito. Who calls someone’s mother their grandmother? Kai!!

5. You wey get original gist, bring am now 🤣🤣 Chief Mrs. Osomo, the former lagos state commissioner is simi's grand mother my dear.

Empty barrel!

6. Idiot @Chikito. it takes one to know one @Empty barrel! Not only grandmother, what of great grandmother? Fake!!!

7. More fake news ; the former lagos state commissioner. Commissioner in Lagos state? Kai even Google will tell you the truth.

17. Who is that pretty girl with zahra indimi's husband?

Gennys dress! 😍

I don't like omotola's makeup. Eyerows are badly shaped and too dark. Foundation isnt popping. think one of her daughters probably experiments with her looks sometimes....

1. That's Zahra's hubby Ahmed and her younger sis Ruky. You can't miss that dimple na.
      @rukymama
      Hausa chics were all over.
      Dang!

Omotola looked dross and depressed. Chikito you're a young woman na, you should know why. Haba. Na everything you wan make bvs type?
      #RME.

2. Oh really? I thought they looked alike but hausas usually look alike 😁 Can one keep up with the indimi daughters? They pretty though 👌 Hausa women (to me) are the extremely beautiful. They just don't come out. I heard Muslim clerics are angry at this small show body between ganduje/ajimobi and #famil2018, especially now. So Imagine if they did this everytime.

Oh God! 🙈 if brows could talk 😣

3. The Indimis aren’t Hausa, madam ITK Chikioy

4. Chikito I meant.

5. Why don't you say the tribe they are from since you know? My comments, your bible. Keep taking a daily dose of chikito. One day it might pay your bills 😎

18. Replies
    1. Me too shock oh. I mean TMT was absent in a Lagos party for the Vvvip. Maybe she couldn't snatch an IV, from any of the papas.

2. Probably because of the new stage play they've been advertising all over social media. She's in Abuja na. One stage film like that. Rhythm fm too like noise abeg.

Toolz...That picture with Paul Arkwright eeh she go enlarge am hang for their living room. Kikiki
      Who no like beta thing. Even those that had a shot with Bill Gates na hanging things. Hahahaha.

Prof Anyaoku...was all over the place in his limited stamina. He is really trying.
      When I saw Mr Moghalu of Central Bank I knew all the local cats were present. Say what?

Good one Aliko Dangote.
      Bisi Olatilo television be doing us well.

19. Hmmmmm, wedding be looking like a carnival. All these people just took the shine away from the bride and groom. na wa.

Happy married life to the couple.

1. Is not looking like a carnival, it is a carnival.

20. Omotola be acting like somehow that has inferiority complex. Forcing herself to be seen with dangote; sometimes common sense aint common anymore. She and genevieve always trying to prove to other actresses that they are way above their leagues. I was looking out ebube, ruky ,omoni,chioma, angela okorie, mercy johnson, etc na wa sha; this life is not fair ooh.

21. As if it's nollywood village meeting @anon12.05 mchew

22. Dangote is humble despite his status and honors people's invitation alot so i'm not suprised people went out of their busy schedules to attend. wishing the couple a happy married life.

23. I just love Toyin Saraki's fashion style. Most of the time she wears simple ankara but when the occasion requires a showstopper she never disappoints! Pure class and elegance!