Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner Photos

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner Photos

The Dinner reception in celebration of the wedding of Billionaire Alhaji Dangote's Daughter Fatima and her beau Jamil MD Abubakar took place at the Eko Convention Centre, Eko Hotels and Suites on Friday, 23rd of March, 2018. 

.... Rolex souvenirs were gifted to guests.
More photos loading...

OMG llok at all the faces here......
Please people let us work hard to make it easy for our kids and their generation...OMG!!!

38 comments:

1. Chaii Money good mehn.

Someone said on twitter, "if your sugar daddy wasn't at Dangote daughter's wedding, you need a new sugar daddy" lol

1. This dangote daughter no fine abeg but she better pass me million times
      Now we go rest small. Rich men owns the world

2. Wait.. is that Omotola? What happened? No makeup artist? Y so fat n old or is it the pix?

This dj tho. What a combination.

2. It is good to be well connected especially when you work hard see money everywhere!

3. That pix with bill gates, dude must be like what the hell I'm i doing sending money here to help fight Malaria and all, these guys right here can feed the world!🤔

1. Bill gate knows already but he know say black men no go fit get sense reason why our priorities differs

2. Na destiny, dangote no be for charity na bill gate that kain call

3. Gbam, you hit the nail on the head.

4. Where is the bride's mum

5. Anon 11.24. You said it perfectly

4. See Swanky Jerry..This is wedding.. Genevieve was also there.

5. Genevieve and Omotola are the only actors invited, now talk about class!!!!
    I didn't see Toke, her sugar daddies couldn't get her a pass? All those our party crashers didn't make it there o. This wedding truly separated men from boys!!
    In other news, biko where is the bride's mum?
    Toolz and Dolapo Oni I sight una !!!!

Asanwa

1. Class ke? Ode more like the highest of runs girls. Very coded.

2. Look again. Dolapo?

3. So you didn't see Simi Esiri? Wizkid nko... Abeg open ya eye wella

6. All I see is face of evil people that destroyed this country that need to be mob

1. You are the only person with sense here. These bastards stole our common wealth as a nation and left the majority impoverished. And people that are being oppressed by this evil ones are here praise singing instead of them to be mobbed

2. True that . I loathe all of them. Dirty money. Evil lot.

7. This is the biggest wedding in Nigeria. Where only the who's are.Wao! Rolex as souvenir. Daddy freeze see your life.

8. I hope Bill Gates didn't purge after eating orisirisi o... Beautiful people up there, I can see Zahra representing, her husband is sooo cute..

9. Mr Osinachi (Dele Momodu), don't tell us there is no AC in that hall with the way you're sweating like... Make I no talk

10. Omotola must be there na abi who no know say dangote na her sugar daddy

11. I cannot but admire how Femi Otedola has been visible through out the wedding stages. See how rich people are helping each other, yet one poor otumokpo will go for a friends wedding and sit pretty all through expecting to be waited upon and even get angry when the host doesn't come to 'greet'. Poor people have a long way to go really,no wonder this rich folks Dont mix up.
    Which kin rant be this abeg.

1. You no wel 😂😂😂😂. Na money's fever dey worry you

2. I honestly opened this page to confirm if Otedola was around.... Asin didn't miss any of the events. Loyalty!

12. Big wedding ,cute couple, Omotola looks like an old woman in that picture,no editing ,lol

13. Where is the omotola, Dolapo and Tools. Some people have double eyes. Nawa o. I am evwm looking again n again

1. Omotola is in second pic please.
      Maybe it is Bisola Dejonwo (Jide Tokan's wife) they are mistaking for Toolz. Just pardon them.
      Her Mumsie Wosilat Okoya is in the background there.

Next pic: Funke Fowler(Aig Imoukhouede's Tom Tom before before) I see you. Selfie toh bad.

DJ Cuppy...hahahaha. Fuschia and Tangerine. Ok na. You scored 4/10.
      Stella Kork...tag these pictures na. Shiooor!

2. Toolz was at the wedding, look well.

3. Jide Tokan's ex-wife. RHI will soon drop on her.

14. Shameful! What a shame! Looting and milking the country and celebrating. Only fools will look and these pictures and wish to be them. We celebrate mediocrity in this country, that’s why they will continue to milk you.

15. I sight bill gate hmm money is talking oo, the bride looks like the father.. Omo T kilode you look is some how...

16. @Anon 14:11 and:God bless you for your sense of reasoning. Not fancying Omotola flainting Dangote ass.during d last election, she was claiming not to support those politicians,now she's winning and dinning with them.something tells me she wants to join politics. Omotola is nothing but a cheap hypocrite.

17. Stella I was there. Souvenirs were wireless speakers not rolexes. Same way they carried fake gist that Oprah was coming. Smh