The wedding dinner was held on Saturday, March 17, at the International Conference Centre in Abuja. The final phase of the wedding ceremony will be held in Lagos.
Some Souvenirs from the wedding..........
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCall me weird but I love the fact that most ladies here didn't go for the perfect 'gele' styles.
DeleteThe lady in green ensemble won hands down in make up department. No total transformation or crazy brows/extreme cat wings!👌
Travel boxes for souvenirs, wow wow
ReplyDeleteRich dad
No be small something
DeleteBeautiful and classy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. I will stay at home and not go to the island on that day
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii see the diamonds she is wearing. I love her ruby set.
ReplyDeleteSee fine fine jewellery everywhere. Money is good.
Souvenirs???? Why you no invite me now
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This wedding reach part 10..less is more abeg
ReplyDeleteHahahaha nollywood should tap in to it abi. 😁
DeleteShe looks like a mannequin in one of the pictures. Congrats to them oshobaba I sight you too much money
ReplyDeleteEgo amaka
ReplyDeleteThis lady is like she was cloned from her dad. She too resemble her papa.
ReplyDeleteHer makeup in the last pic though.... to white. And she resemble her papa well well... her father's daughter she is.
ReplyDeleteThe jewels 😍😍😍
And they will be saying Yorubas love owambe. This hausa owambe is on another level. Are the guests attending these different phases with different attires too? Or just d couple are wearing different attires for d different phases? Beautiful couple! Classy wedding! Money speaking speaking.....May their Union be blessed forever. Amen. Btw Otedola is too cute! I kept staring at his face. Judging by this man's cuteness, his kids should be way way cuter! He beat them hands down. He is too cute. Chai.Is that his wife beside him?
ReplyDeleteDecent and classy wears everywhere!!
ReplyDeleteSee were money is talking, daddy's girl! God bless their Union.
ReplyDeleteHmmm Banke done hammer for dis wedding ooh.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride...
ReplyDeleteThe power of social media is real. See smiles and hug now, see photos of other guests apart from rich old men. They looking and peeping over here.
ReplyDeleteThese are the best set of photos so far. Wish them well on their lifetime together.
Those boxes contain fabrics from madam NHN