Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W Is 36 Today + Actress Wife Adesua Etomi Serenades Him With Sweet Words

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Crooner Banky W Is 36 Today + Actress Wife Adesua Etomi Serenades Him With Sweet Words

Today March 27th is Singer Banky W 36th Birthday....and OMG his beautiful actress wife 'bath'him with sweet words on her Instagram handle...

WOW...I kept scrolling to look at his face as i read her deep words to him....
Their love is so beautiful and i am sure its OK To tap into this....
Happy Birthday Mr W....

52 comments:

1. I read somewhere that he is 37 years.

Congrats to him and happy birthday. Enjoy this beautiful day

1. Nice. Happy birthday to him.

2. I'm not an Hater but I found proclaiming love on social media to be absurd. Sometimes less is more and I'm not saying their love wouldn't last but I know a lot of couples that did same but weren't together again. Please folks no one cares about your poet but your significant others so please keep it private between each other and if you don't, please don't ask for your privacy if and when the bubble burst

2. Aww... I luv their love. But,I haff do make we hear.

1. Me too.........I love their love.
      If this isn't love. I wonder what is .

3. Happy birthday Banky W. Love is indeed a beautiful thing😍😍😍 see me smiling like I know them personally❤

4. I love their love. In fact I'm in love With their love. But I am not tapping oh. 😍😍😍😍

Happy birthday Banky W

1. You better tap. Nothing wrong in tapping. Oya go and tap

2. I'm not tapping oh.

Those that tapped during Church and T, have not recovered. I am not saying anything though. 🀷

3. lol@ Have not recovered

5. Love is indeed a beautiful thing. I most to love oooh, but na oyubo i wannlovr sha. Happy bday banky.

1. lool... my dear there is power in the tongue... i kept saying i wee marry someone who stays outside the country and it has happened for me. so keep saying it and like like play like play, it wee happen. i wanted to marry oyinbo but at some point i changed it to either white or Nigerian as long as he respects,loves and values me and treats me like a queen. so keep saying it and put urself out there and you just might snag for yourself a white guy. lol.

2. You want to have children that wont resemble youπŸ˜•πŸ˜•Especially if you are dark in complexion.. Learn to love your kind

3. Tanx anon 10:43 yes ooh positive confession works. i am dead serious about marrying an oyibo oooh. I am tired with nigerian men. I have started praying for my oyibo husband to locate me sef. anon 12:10 i want to have beautiful biracial children and above all i want to marry a loving and romantic man. Most nigerian men lack this qualities. so it aint about the skin colour.

4. You can have my own, I have only every dated one black man, na oyibo's dey toast me constantly.
      That black guy self could not even f__k well, no foreplay, no nothing , just rushing to penetrate what rubbish.
      In fact let me just stick to my oyibo bobo, the grass is not alwasys greener on the other side.

6. Sincere prayers from a wife in love 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Happy Birthday Handsome!

7. Enough of this couple please. She said she is the luckiest girl alive - what should the lady marrying the prince in England say?

1. Luckiest woman alive. hahahahah. No vex for them you hear

2. Everybody with her own luckiest, find yours

3. Anon, u're so dumb. So a man being a prince makes him a better husband than another man? Happiness in marriage depends on the two people involved and when one has a partner that makes u happy all day and gives u so much peace, then that partner is your own KING/QUEEN(not even a prince).

4. Anon 10.37 you must be a very dumb relationship adviser. You cannot be the luckiest woman alive married to a Nigerian artist that is usually broke. They should take their relationship and keep it to themselves.

5. Please did you really read what you wrote?? So marrying a prince is the only time a woman should feel like the luckiest?? SMH for you. Go and watch the documentary on Princess Diana:"Silent Princess" Then come back to type this.
      As a woman,if your man adores you, puts your happiness first,random surprises,worship the ground you walk on,Supports your dreams and hustle, no side chick or baby mama drama, no mother-in-law wahala,Treats you and your children right,He doesn't have to be the richest or the most famous man in the world.My dear e reach to tag yourself "The luckiest Woman alive".Because the population of fuckboys and "men are scum association" are increasing daily as we speak.

6. Anon 11.49 then she should say, "I am lucky to have you as a husband" - not say she is the luckiest woman alive because she is far from it - she has not even given birth to children yet. When she is on the marriage for 25 years and has progressive children then she can lay claim to being one of the luckiest women alive.

7. Anon 11.58 very well said. Luckiest woman alive marrying a broke artist who has not had a single hit in 10 years?
      They should keep their love to themselves, we are sick of it. Let them come back in 10 years, they maybe I will believe their fake love story.

8. Why are women very jealous?

9. See jealousy ontop another person's marriage. Anonymous Orubebe pls go and marry ur own and leave Adesua alone.She is not d reason why u are single and bitter. Did Banky fuck and dump u before? Hian..She don't need to be married to Prince William or Harry to be d Luckiest girl..Kate Middleton might be suffering in that marriage and might not see herself as lucky..
      Adesua said she is d luckiest woman on earth and so be it.. Is it ur lucky? Go and die biko. Imbecile.

***Chy Ozo***

10. Mhen! See jealousy and bitterness in black and white. Please be happy with those who are happy, it's not your business if their love is genuine or not. Just wish them well and your liberation might just come.

8. When it's true love I notice u become a poet automatically and the words flows out effortlessly, well, at least that's how it works for me. .but if I'm not in love the words won't just come except I copy and paste.. Lol.. even the blind knows this is true love undiluted and yes i TAP..wish u two together forever!

9. Which 36. Is Banky not 1980. 1997 set of Home Science. He is nothing less than 81 if he finished sec school 97'.
    Abi he is aging backwards. Kikikiki
    Anyway HBD. Wishing you longer years.

1. I tire o, I was thinking in my mind that ha ha, banky was in the same class as my sibling and he turns 38 this year, not that banky was the youngest in the class. 36 ko 26 ni.

2. And I just commented without reading the epistle.
      That post by Adesua is just beautiful. I pray their love never ceases.

3. He's 1981. Stella got it wrong. No vex okay?

10. Happy birthday Banky! Love is a beautiful thing.

11. I smiled when I got to: may we be cute, wrinkly .......

1. The way some things make you people smile I wonder if I have emotions 🀣

12. I can't tap. Happy birthday to Banky

13. So banky senior wizkid with 8yrs?

14. Banky is 37yrs not 36

15. Tap wetin, a beg I don't want to be broke and in love. I prefer plenty wealth and semi - love thank you.

1. But love conquers all. If money is your own qualification for being in love and being loved, then you may end up a sad person forever, because money cannot buy love nor happiness nor class. Money does not buy the real things that matter. They are given by God. Love is a divine gift. Kudos to Mr and Mrs Wellington whose love is going stronger despite your claim that they're 'broke'.

2. Anon u are a hater.U keep trying to let us know Banky is broke. Are u his acct officer? Did he beg u for money? Or did Adesua tell u she is suffering in her marriage? Go fuck urself u ass hole and stop sounding stupid.

***Chy Ozo ***

16. Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

17. I have learnt not to tap anyhow I, I'm happy for them though and pray God preserve their home

18. I love this couple πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

19. Lov is a beautiful thing I swear 😍😍😍😍😍
    I love the way they love each other