Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Klint Da Drunk Slammed With Baby Daddy Title

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Comedian Klint Da Drunk Slammed With Baby Daddy Title

Sandra Novo Jacob took went on her Facebook handle to call out Nigerian Comedian Klint Da Drunk alleging that he fathered her 8 month old daughter Loveth.....

Hmmmm the call out is messy!

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

76 comments:

1. Anonymous donor29 March 2018 at 13:53

Lmao. I zoomed in on d Bank transfers 16k, 50k. 😂😂😂😂. Abeg, permit me to laugh.
      The girl prolly thought she had landed a money making machine. Eh ya . Kpele, now you'll follow the wife to see what she is seeing.
      From their fine pics baby mama thought klint get money.
      Pele oo. Better start hustling.
      So, while klint and family were forming lovey dovey on Instagram, this mess was already underway?. Klint is a disgrace.

2. hahahahaha the money too no get head at all. Klint would have dropped like 500k for her to take care of the baby.

The girl no get shame self

3. Abegii!is d wife pretty lilien not fucking around too.Stella if no be say she done do advert for ur blog before,I for send u d full Gist. But I knw say u no go post am.
      Husband is a fuckite,wife is a fuckee.Abeg make we drink water drop cup.

4. How is he a disgrace? Women no get shame abeg. U opened fuck like SOOO many other girls but decided to keep it to tie him down abi? Well u don c am nah . b4 u embark on baby mama be sure if d guy no fit care, u can take charge 100%

5. Lilien sisters are here defending Klint. I shake my head at you all.
      Klint is a dirty pig. Tueeh

6. Just negodu!
      That's why I don't shook my mouth in celebrity wahala.

Agbada-Ani and IruOrji people shoud come and carry their son and his shit. The account deposit is an embarrassment. Klint why?

Tufiakwa!

2. Too much table shakings. We are yet to recover the table shaking for our presido, now this.

Klint oya do the needful. You cannot chop and clean mouth. That mouth still have oil on it. I hope you know what to tell your wife with this

3. I wish I never got married at all. My husband now have a side chick, I'm in pains. He now snaps at me at any slightest talk and keeps malice at every opportunity he gets. Why can't I have I side guy too? Life is so unfair to women. I'm tired.

1. Dont get tired and dont keep a side boo. Because your horseband does it, that does not qualify you to do it too.

If your horseband put his hands on fire, you too will join? Please be wise.

Make yourself happy but not with a lover

2. Who said you can't have a side guy too?

3. Who said you can't have a side cock too?

4. My son is so cute. Jesus I don't want his father in his life. God two bless me ooo

5. Side dude is the way forward my dear...these men don't deserve loyalty. Make urself happy.

6. Side whatever.. still won't make you happy. Truth

4. Desperados, oloshos everywhere....

Clearly he is a married man, you opened your legs and then went on not to play safe all with the intent of looking for him to feed your hungry arse since you cant do anything for yourself.....nonsense!!

1. Stop blaming her please. Blame the useless glint of a thing who disrespected his wife.

5. Na wah o.. I don't get it, but you know he is married and still open legs without condom, who am I to judge sha

1. So Klint forgot he was married himself.

2. Cb just stop this nonsense you are vomiting up and down here.
      Blame Klint da drunk, a married man at that. He couldn't control his joystick so let him bear the consequences of his dirry action.
      I'm sure it's not only this girl that he impregnated. Another mama baby is somewhere cooling off to hit on blogs. Watch out for this space.
      When some ladies marry oloshos as husband na wetin you go call that marriage? In fact that one no bi marriage again ooh 😂😂😂😂

3. And the girl controlled her honey pot Abi?
      Don't just come here & talk rubbish. Frustrated she goat.
      In your quest for an easy life, you leave eligible young men & open leg for married men & still be forming victim.
      The only reason she voiced out was because the money wasn't coming in as expected.
      All those Range Rover wey dem dey drive upandan, na dia papa buy am for them? No bi people husbands buy am & you are here spilling trash.

4. Shuush it!!! anonymous 17:21 aka madam Lillien. Go and lick your wounds and unleash your frustration on your he-goat horseband.
      Inukwa numu akuko mike ejiagha.

6. He's a very useless guy.
    I know this secret will soon blow up on blogs.
    I pity his wife.

7. What a wawuuuuuuuuuuu!

8. Na wa oh this doesnt look good i hope his pretty wife will be able to bear this kind wahala!

9. Well...sorry gal ..you knew he was married and still opened your legs for him. Some gals are very stupid ! No shame at all

1. Pls shut it don't klint know he is married when he dy fuck without condom

2. klint himself did not know he was married???? Is he a child? why is it always the duty of the other woman to know if he's married?
      No wonder our men never feel accountable for any rubbish !

10. I Pity his pretty wife lillien.
    Some men are useless
    Lillien take heart and know the next step to take. Stella reach out to her and console her, she must be going through a lot now
    Men sha !!!!, and that stupid baby mama, I don't even know what to say to you

1. Why will Stella reach out to her? Did she ask the horseband to misbehave? Shebi you know her, you too reach out and tell us how far

2. Stella reach out to her ke...

3. LMAO. Ngwanu Stella reach out as Jack Reacher wey you be. Hahahaha

4. No be only reach out. Stella Kork is a Blogger not a Marriage counsellor.
      All these celebrity wives, they know every-every but pretend a lot.

Let Lilian swear she doesn't know about this Sandra. Yeye dey smell.

Portia kept hammering on Klint's philandering but people shunned her . Now see.

11. Why do pple do sk1in to skin,na no dey fear.

1. So many Nigerian men don't like using condom don't know why.
      Started dating a guy last year, we just started getting intimate. First time we wanted to have sex he just wanted to dive in, I didn't agree. We ended up just making out. 2nd time same scenario.
      I had to take it upon myself to buy condom, and since I did this guy has been acting funny. Don't I love him, if I get pregnant there's no big deal. He doesn't like condoms, his withdrawal game is tight and he gets tested a lot.
      Since like over a month he avoids touching me bexos this condom matter. But I don't care.
      This lady is so foolish to not use condom with a married man.

12. I dont know why doing it without a condom... Imagine risking the life of his wife😕

13. Onye iberiribe!
    You knew he was married o but because u need money u go carry belle come dey call am out.
    He no come even get network to chat with u.Ntoogi!
    Home breakers!
    You bringing it on social media for Nigerians to go fight him in his house?
    Onye nzuzu!
    Try it with my hubby whom I have kids with.It will pain me o,I will forgive him na the innocent pikin go suffer las las

1. Okay...so give us ur husband's number and office address, let the process begin ASAP

2. I di very foolish and steeewwpid joined together @anony 13:44.
      It's your type that your husband will even impregnant your younger sister and impregnant all the teenagers on your street; and you won't say pim.
      Efulefu woman.
      You are here blaming the poor girl. What about a full pledge adult like Klint da drunk who couldn't respect himself & his spouse's honour. As a married man he ought to have flee from adultery and respect the sacrament of matrimony.
      It's women like you that make most men feel like alpha and omega in their respective home.
      Anony 13:44, don't provoke me plzzzzz.
      Nobody should blame the girl, I beg.
      Las Las let him go and watch warroom with Lillien.
      Nonsense .

3. Anọn 16:27 ị zuzugbuola onwe gị... Ezigbo onye apari... Both the girl and klint are your fellow ndị apari. Yes we will blame the girl because she is useless.
      Lillien will stay with her drunken husband and receive the bulk of his earnings while the foolish baby mama continues receiving chicken change until she finds a job.
      Ndị nzuzu

14. I just pity his wife. Useless husbands exposing their wives to mockery from frenemiesies and family members.

1. Honestly, its just the wife I feel for in all of this nasty mess. A woman will go through so much stress, take care of the children, the man who's turned himself into a baby, hone, cook, clean etc, receive insults from inlaws "some marriages" and the stupid guy still has the gut to sleep around and will still bring that pen*s to shook him wife 😔😏. Really annoying

15. What was she expecting? She thought she had hammered, using an innocent child for a meal ticket, in the end what did she get? peanuts. Serves her right. Stay away from married men, they will not hear. Instead of her to take him to court, she brought him to social media court. I hope by shaming him, it will fill your pocket?

16. All these useless girls sef, you open your legs for a married man without protection or morning after pill. You now start crying out he isn't taking care of his responsibility.
    His responsibilities is at home o madam. And she seems like a mature girl too.
    I'm not condoning adultery , but if you must date a married man have sense enough to know he has a family. Enjoy the time while it last and move the hell on.
    And this Klint, no be him fault. Ugly man too is cheating bcos of few coins in the pocket with a beautiful wife at home.

17. Na waooo Fucking Around without protection hmmm upon how his wife is very pretty ooo. Men will Always be men...

18. Na wah ooo.....

God Bless Everyone

1. Na real wa. Men and cheating sef. Mchhewwwsss.

2. The faster women remove this cheating thing from their mind the better.
      I don't look through my husbands phone, don't snoop around because I want a long life.
      Am I sure of his love for me. YES
      Does he show me the love. YES all the time.
      Does he takecare of me and my baby. YES
      All other things I don't concern myself with. He may or may not be cheating. But so far he is showing me love and handles his responsibility I am good.
      Any woman that now feels she wants to come and destroy what I have built. It is fire for fire.
      I will show both she and the horseband. But I wont leave my home that I helped build.

3. Pray that HIV will not be your portion in your ignorance... and if you are contributing financially to your home with this thinking, your mumu never do...

19. We should not blame him please he was drunk that's why....mean why bro you don cast I swear

1. Looks like you were drunk before commenting too...
      Afi 'mean why'
      Orishirishi

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂, afi "mean why" naa? Adojutini, cos I'm sure you're Yoruba abi o sha nkan si opolo ni? 😎 🙄 😏 😏 🤷

20. Replies
    1. klint used his dick to wreck his home himself!!!

2. Gbam @anony 14:48

21. If this true, your wife doesn't deserve this stress you have decided to put her through. Lilien please take heart, forgive hard as it may be, life goes on and may the Holy spirit guard your thoughts and decisions on this matter.

1. If it was the other way round will u advice klint to forgive...

22. Laughing in Swahili! All these yeyebrites claiming wat they are not on social media, u won't know their account dey dry like ur own.

What is 16k, 50k for upkeep in this vuhari time lol. You have to clam down, join his wife in d management of money.One won't know they are all managing.
    Nne sorry ooooo! U thought u landed a goldmine, but he is not Davido. So better start hustling. The guy is as broke as many people on this platform and may even join in d hustling of giveaways.

1. He hussle for giveaways nah using female names.
      Apari nwoke.
      Tueeeeeeehhh

2. So sure he is among those disturbing Stella for the crayfish giveaway. Breeze don blow, we don see their nyash. Broke ass niggas everywhere😛

3. Choi Choi Choi!!! See insults wey ds man don bring for his family ooh. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Honestly I pity his wife.
      If Jazzy could cheat on Beyonce, who's Lillien? African men don dey disgrace their home publicly teh teh.
      This one na public assault for pretty Lillien.

23. Klint...your joystick cannot stay in your trouser abi.....see the emotional stress you want to put your wife thru....May you be drunk forever.

24. Exposing ur wife n family to hiv n every other std out there. Ds is sad n shameful. For d stupid girl dat allowed hersef even get pregnant for a married man without having a backup plan...mtchew..imagine her balance sef. Am sure she was feelimg like she has hammered...olodo. U both brought that child into ds world so u must b ready to provide for her too

25. Replies
    1. Assin broke ass nigga 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

26. All men cheat, its in the DNA. Am i surprise? hell NO I AM NOT.

27. I guess he will say he was drunk when it all happened and can't remember who she is.

A tree bearing fruit in someone else's yard is always enticing to pick. The fruit is always more alluring to the sight until you bite into it and your mouth is filled with worms. May we learn to plant our own tree in our own yard instead of waiting to pick from the tree of others.

28. They are both responsible for their action. So If you want to apportion blame, it should go to both Klint and side chic respectively.
    They knew the possible consequences of their action and gave no damn....
    I feel sorry for neither of them.
    As for the wife, whatever decision she takes going forward, she would be fine.

29. This baby mama thing have started eating deep into the world of today,
    no shame again,,,and those children are the one suffering it and paying for the mistakes of their mother anytime she later married,,,
    this guy have an open marriage in the country,that means he never decieved her
    to be single guy,,she just wanted to destroyed his home,,
    all this celebrities guys must be very careful with all these shameless girls
    out there,,they dont care of there futures,,they can do anything to get know,,
    take cares of your child man,,,

1. Choi! Anon please chop knuckle you too much for this your comment.

Actually, I never wanted to comment on this but seeing your comment about the child(Ren) suffering for the mistakes of their mothers give me the zeal to.

You see, I'm always of the opinion that you don't become a baby mama except you have decided never to get married, even at that not with a married man wether his wife give him kids or not.

It mostly never ends well with the children when the Mother gets married to another man.
      Either the child stays with the parents of the mother(which deprives him/her of motherly comfort/relationship) or the child becomes an outcast in the new home of his/her mother.

I have seen too many cases like that and I keep advising any girl that cares to listen never to let herself be fooled by getting pregnant for any man whether married or not.

We know it's the men that goes to meet the girls for relationship, but most of these girls are evil, determined to destroy another woman's home(to throw her out of her matrimonial home), gets pregnant intentionally thinking what they see outside is how he treats his wife inside thereby, thinking coming inside the house to enjoy what the wife is enjoying, not knowing it's just eye service.

2. If I were in the shoes of these married women whom their husbands get another girl pregnant, I will have to either leave or stay.

On these instances of;
      1. I leave so you can come and enjoy that thing you think I am enjoying in the marriage.(come and see fire for yourself then you decide whether to stay or not)...
      2. Stay and frustrate you and that your baby you think you wanna use and trap a married man down. Like, you won't have any chance of even seeing my husband not to talk of taking care of his responsibility on that child of yours.
      I will do anything to make sure every penny that enters his hand he hands it over to me so you baby mama won't see a dime.

Yes! I don't give a fuck and I'm wicked like that. I give fire for fire, an eye for an eye.

But before then, I must have dealt so mercilessly with my supposed hubby at home.

I hate rubbish!

30. Another baby Dada drama.......ouch