Mabel,wife of Comedian AY Is a year older today March 30th...
Friday, March 30, 2018
28 comments:
SDK u and AY don settle??????
ReplyDeleteAre you sure shes ya one and only??*side eyes* Happy birthday to ya pretty PA and wifey.
ReplyDeleteSandy ezigbo *side eyes*😭
DeleteAY jazz man
DeleteKikiki 😁
DeleteHappy birthday to her. He could have done better imo.
ReplyDeleteAwww!
ReplyDeleteThere's no perfect marriage anywhere, it's just two people who are willing to stick it up for each other.
Happy birthday Mabel, may God bleas your new age, and may he grant you many more years to celebrate in health, love, beauty and happiness.
Yes, theres no perfect marriage anywhere, but if it seems ure cutting onions with a blunt knife & countless sleepless nights, for watever reason.... its time to remember that ure not a tree.
DeleteOne and only indeed. After now we go hear say person Born for u outside.
ReplyDeleteHow that one take affect your life
DeleteYimu😎 Na lie. If you believe this then you can believe anything
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteAY, one of the biggest cheat in the industry, with his big butt... walking like RMD
ReplyDeleteYou don knack the guy before bah! As you know say he get big butt and dey waka like RMD
DeleteHappy birthday to you dear fellow Aries. We rock!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mabel
ReplyDeleteWhy dont i believe this there love
ReplyDelete#ourhustlemustpay
#imustbeabilkionairethisyear
#iworkhardsomykidscanballhard
Still doesnt stop him from banging outside.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday iyawo Ay
ReplyDeleteNice legs, happy birthday madam
ReplyDeleteMidas interior... The queen of filter. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteMy dear, person wey don fine don fine, filter or no filter.
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @ Mabel.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteI am not a fan. .happy birthday tho
ReplyDeleteLol. Sdk blog oooo