Is there any girl that hasn't heard those three words before? I am here to translate it; I want/long/crave/lust to have copulation with you! To get you pregnant and dump you for another To share hiv/sti and run away To spray semen and run away
Even if you catch a man on top of a hoe and pulls him out, He will still say "I love you . . . what you just saw is film trick, Photoshop no I don't know what came over me . . . Ok it's the devil . . ., !"
Only someone, a man that lives in the Spirit of Christ means and can keep those words.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Ma ma fi
ReplyDeleteabadia
DeleteHa rove u
DeleteWEtin be that?
DeleteMo nife e *yoruba*
DeleteYou are the egg in my egg roll, without you I'm just buns
DeleteMoni ife re
ReplyDeleteMoni ife re. Iwo ni okan mi yan. Ekuro lalabaku ewa emi ati iwo. Ina ife ree njoo gere ninu okan miii.....
DeleteYaraba?
DeleteY-demon moves?
Deletewetin gagaga de talk there? mad JW woman
DeleteAnon 23:51. It is better you use your ID...fool. You are just a big idiot!!! Going under anon to bash people. Timid fool.
Deleteina so ka(hausa)
ReplyDeleteI n' asoka (Ibo: you are so sweet)
DeleteI na asunki
DeleteYou want the big piece of chicken?
ReplyDeleteSeriously Eze🤣🤣 what and interesting way to say I love you!
DeleteYou are the egg in my Eggroll;without you i'm just a buns..
ReplyDelete@MARTINS ABOY
Usual lines
DeleteImmediately you digest the egg, you forget that you ate egg roll
Na sh&t im don become!
LMAO!! Mine is ICH LIEBE DICH,,as for you Aboy and Stella Dimoko... Ich mag dich. Missy K all the way from eyebook... Hehehehehe
Delete1 4 3
ReplyDeleteNwanna I saw your shout out earlier today....kee way.
DeleteIgweeeeeee 🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteMy brother udo ma akwa.
How is your Lolo Priya doing?
Gagaaaa n'ogwu....anu kporo na eju onu.....anu ana agba egbe Ona ata kwilikwili😘😘😘😘
DeleteNnaa network ekwerom replyia gi na IHN. .....Kedu nke meganu?
Ed Nwa oma I dey makana ife di nma.
Deleteahurumu GI na anya
ReplyDeleteAfurunginaya
ReplyDeleteJ'aim tu
ReplyDeleteThe most abused three words on earth!
Is there any girl that hasn't heard those three words before?
ReplyDeleteI am here to translate it;
I want/long/crave/lust to have copulation with you!
To get you pregnant and dump you for another
To share hiv/sti and run away
To spray semen and run away
Even if you catch a man on top of a hoe and pulls him out,
He will still say "I love you . . . what you just saw is film trick, Photoshop
no I don't know what came over me . . . Ok it's the devil . . ., !"
Only someone, a man that lives in the Spirit of Christ means and can keep those words.
You are the yeast in my puff puff without you I nor go swell
ReplyDeleteMy heart beats whenever I see you. Afurumgi na anya.
ReplyDeleteBaby you can have all the suya while I'll only have the onions (sacrifice)
ReplyDeleteWhat's the matter? let me see your eyes?
ReplyDeletemy heart belongs to you
ReplyDeleteHave you eaten?
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteIna son ki/ka....or Ina kaunar ki/ka..
ReplyDeleteP. S - ki for female
Ka for male.
Je t’aime...
ReplyDeleteHausa:ina son ki/ka..
#Rosie...
Dodo is ready
ReplyDeleteSend me your account details
ReplyDeleteYou should already have this/ All you should be telling me is "did you get my alert?"
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI adore you
ReplyDeleteYou mean the world to me
Take jollof
Ego Oyinbo
ReplyDelete#Proper action is only possible after proper observation and reflection*
ReplyDeleteHave you seen the alert? Ooooh i just fall in love every time i hear those words. It makes my heart melt like butter on a hot pan.
ReplyDeleteJe t'aime.
ReplyDeleteYou don chop?
ReplyDeleteTe quiero mucho.
ReplyDeleteFunny comments. I don't even know what to say.
ReplyDeleteAre you hungry?
ReplyDeleteSleep with me