Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Make i run go calculate d answer
ReplyDelete110 times
Delete100 times joor
ReplyDelete100 times
ReplyDeleteusing algebra... LMAO
99 times
ReplyDeleteYes, 100 times
ReplyDeleteIts 11 times...
ReplyDelete300
@olaweath... The digit 3 appeared 22 times by your calculation
DeleteDon't forget that 3 starts every of the numbers till 399.
DeleteAnd you were a teacher Ola. Stick to Ankara biko.
DeleteAnon 21:52, may Amadioha forgive you 😁😂😁😂
Delete109 times
Delete10 times I believe
ReplyDelete22 times lol
DeleteAbraham Should answer that
ReplyDelete120
ReplyDeleteEach of the numbers from 300 to 399 inclusive has a 3 in the "hundreds" position. That makes 100.
Each number from 330 to 339 has a 3 in the tens position, That makes 10 more.
Then there are 10 numbers (303,313,323, 333,343,353,363,373,383, and 393) with a 3 in the units position. That's another 10.
So making it 120 altogether.
Smart!
Delete300 to 399=100
ReplyDelete03,13....93=10
30 to 39=10
=120.
"Amiright".
112 times..
ReplyDeleteNa 10 times na. Lol!
ReplyDelete112times...
ReplyDelete0 times.
ReplyDeleteThe Famous Anonymous....
Lol can't crack my brain am not a fan of mathematics
ReplyDelete86 times
ReplyDelete120 times
ReplyDeleteJust once which is 300.
ReplyDeleteI dey clumsy at the moment lol
ReplyDeleteOnly once... she wrote '3'00 to 400. That 3 is the only 3 she wrote. I hope there's a price for this 😂
ReplyDeleteCall a meeting of your village chiefs and ask them this question😹.. Lol
ReplyDelete100
ReplyDelete110 times
ReplyDeleteAnons 20.34 & 21.08, you both are smart. It's a teaser and you may be right.
ReplyDelete119
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSorry, 110 times.
ReplyDelete300-399= 100 times +
303,313,323,333,343,353,363,373,383,393= 10 times
Total= 110 times
She literally wrote 300 to 400 on a piece of paper meaning dat she wrote d digit 3 just once
ReplyDeletezeroe times because what she never wrote 3 as a digit . 300, 301 are not digit 3