Friday, March 30, 2018
Boredom Eliminating Post
Bone face and use corner eyes to see if it suits the person more than it does me....LOL
Has happened before,we just kept staring at each other and laughing.....
43 comments:
I will sneak out and discharge
ReplyDeleteWhat will you discharge
Delete@Beloved
DeleteShe go discharge kirikiri prisoners
You claim to be sdk blog PA and you no
sabi all man language?
Discharge go where? Omo na to sit down look
DeleteAnon I speak 14 languages durrh
DeleteIf I'm not the celebrant, I won't be bothered.
DeleteBeloved
DeleteWhich ones?
Abeg how you take learn them
Yarn us na
As if nothing happened.
ReplyDeleteHas happened na, Ashebi things🤣
DeleteIt's not a biggy, life moves on
DeleteMtcheew,nothing do me, as long as Ayam slaying...
ReplyDeleteI personally don't care at all, and although anecdotal, most people i know.....scratch that,most guys i know don't care either.
ReplyDelete@Eze,
DeleteYou play scrabble yesterday?
You wan tell us say you sabi
the word "anecdotal?"
You check am for Micheal west?
Stupidity is not a crime so you are free to go.
Delete@King Eze
DeletePersin no fit play with you sef
see as you come serious
No be boredom elimination we dey so?
You no sabi sef say na sarcasm me I speak
as I google the word with style come confirm?
Na waa o, make you dey behave like king wey you say
you bee instead of to dey sting like bee.
Mehnn you're so fucking dry it's painful. Like seriously, was that supposed to be funny.
DeleteI don't even care about such things.
ReplyDeleteThough some people have a problem with it but it doesn't bother me one bit.
I can remember when I was still a trainee at my first job. I had the same suit as my boss(i bought it from a fellow staff)and I would notice the woman feel funny about it and use side eye to be looking at me; that see this small girl o.
Then I now had the same bag as her also. The first day I carried it,she was looking like is this original LV?
Then one of my yeye colleagues now told me don't I feel it's disrespectful to the madam. That I shld stop carrying the bag to work and stop wearing the suit. I just shock.
Disrespectful ke! So u have to check yo boss's wadrobe before u can buy anything u like?....what nonsense!
DeleteFor Naija? You fit lose ya job for unrelated incident o
DeleteI for just play those clothes reserve for church or weekends.
Abegi make lying dogs sleep. Job hard o
My aunt is like this. U dare not buy same shoes, bags or clothes she already has. I remember wanting to buy the same sandals she wore to one party like that. D sandals was 'sexy' and I loved it. Mehn, she told me outrightly that If I do it, she will cut the sandals with scissors. And she was like, we Don turn mates now abi? Oh my God!
DeleteHey! I will just smile, and wave at the person. Lol.
ReplyDeleteI won't feel so good shari, because I hate mass production.....
ReplyDeletechim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
Try and get acquainted with the person!!
ReplyDelete✌✌✌✌✌✌
This is exactly what I'll do.
DeleteI won't feel so good shari, because I hate mass production.....
ReplyDeleteDifferent if uniform for the day....
chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu
I ignore you for up there
DeleteMiss Kapusu you don carry enter 18
Wetin sef?
You no go feel well say another persin wear cloth
You wan make she naked?
But you first go buy mass production.
If the clothe is of good quality and my style is ok, no qualms abeg. Everyone deserves good things. I will even take pictures with you and tag it twinnie.
ReplyDeleteI'll do nothing and enjoy myself. Aye ko pe me ji.
ReplyDeleteSimple.
DeleteIn my secondary school days one day one of my classmates came visiting me, my parents were strict so i don't usually visit my school friends so because of that they don't also usually visit me, so on this day this girl visited me and to the surprise of both of us the very cloth she wore was what my bed in my room was wearing as in my bed sheet was exactly the same fabric she wore. Honestly she was visibly annoyed and embarrassed. I was also embarrassed but as teenagers what would I have done? It was none of our fault. Her parents bought material for her and gave tailor to sew cloth. My mother was the one that bought the bed sheet material for me.
ReplyDeleteI remember one polka dot top i had back then. I wore it to class one day and was feeling fly. We had combine lectures that day so as other students were coming in, i was just counting the number of girls wearing thesame top. No be person tell me half way through the lecture i went back to my hostel to change the top and that was the end of it. Lol
ReplyDeleteI don't care, it's a free world.
ReplyDeleteI will smile or wink at you, probably take pictures too.
ReplyDeleteLols...its depends,I brought a dress once and was feeling myself as I will be rocking it In the village for xmas...only to get home and saw the aba made all with my small cousins... I refused to wear mine😁😀
ReplyDeleteThe best way to handle this kind of situation is to introduce yourself to the person and have a good laugh at it. You could even say something like 'great minds think alike'. No point sulking or trying to hide, just laugh it off and enjoy the event.
ReplyDeleteWicked MC fit come announce you both as best dressed couple of the day.
ReplyDeleteI will just maintain as if nothing dey happen.
ReplyDeleteWill walk up to her and ask for an autograph lol, then ask her for a selfie i knkw she wouldnt mind.
ReplyDelete#ourhustlemustpay
#imustbeabillionairethisyear
#iworkhardsomykidscanballhard
Hug, kiss and take selfies.
ReplyDeleteGiggle and smile to myself.
ReplyDeleteAs per Yabaleft peeps?
DeleteI will only feel bad if the person is an underage.
ReplyDeleteIf it were someone I know, I'll joke about it. But if it were a stranger, I'll stay as far away as possible.