Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, March 26, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

LOL...It is only someone with personal experience that can answer this well...

54 comments:

1. Stella why you dey ask jamb questions wey you no fit answer?

2. Just watch those girls that share food at occasions how they behave. That is where you can subtract those that you as a man shouldn't put your head in for marriage.
    Don't marry any girl that can't give food that is not her own.

1. Savage! Anon u dey vex o.

2. The worst is when they serve 7 peeps on a table and dey feel they are done with your table and u haven't eaten

That is how i went to my school mate wedding one babe just carry the redwine put for her bag

3. Hahahaha
      On top another person's food o. You are funny

3. They think they are in charge (of stomachs) and plenty of men will reckon with them as important.

But the thing is, a lot of these girls "wash put" there for the men they are interested in.

A lot of them end up showing their bad tempered nature and distant men from themselves.

1. Hmmmmm
      Did you understand the post at all?
      Aiit

2. @Marvel
      So you need interpreter for what was written up there?
      Mmmh this ya name sound like shovel abi na gravel

4. It is how we see them. I used to think so too until I starting sharing food in parties, the first occasion was nice cos so many people were acting lame towards me cos I was trying to be nice by smiling and making sure food got to everyone and I needed up serving some people twice while some got none because the food got finished and I receive a lot of insults that day.
    As the time progressed, I became blunt ,mean and always went to business of the day, no time to share food.

1. I'd always thought people who share food at parties were extremely wicked and unnecessarily mean. Not until I shared food at our school end up of the year party during my NYSC. At first, I was being nice but people began to take advantage. Even my landlady (her children were my students) was busy packing food in her bag and was still demanding. I had to shun her and the other 'friends', went on to share the food without partiality. I noticed a change in her behavior when we got home but who sigh? I left the damn place two months later.

2. "until I starting sharing food . . . until I receive a lot of insults?" sic sic

See you've STARTED again?
      You RECEIVED a lot of insults because of the way you butcher English.

5. The funniest thing you will beg them to even give you water ad if they are the ones that bought it.

Yeye

1. "ad if?" sic
      I don't know what you are "adding". Stella did not ask for "bodmas"
      Still you failed the spelling of "add" AS if you are in nursery school.

2. Nurses and those girls I don't know who wicked pass. Na so jollof rice go full everywhere, them go tell you food no dey. But you go see them carry food pursue fine guys and them girlfriends.

3. Yori Yori, abeg burrow me one plot of Space. Lol

Stella you never see something. When I attend events, I just squeeze N500 inside one of those sharing food/Ushers. And that person becomes G. That tip will ensure I get anything I request. Corruption didn't start with me, neither will it end through me.

4. If you have 500.00 Naira to tip a server at an event, l put it to you that you are not broke. Why not add another 500.00 and cook that food in your own house. Awoof de sweet.

5. Funny you Rowland

6. Choi Rowland, bribing on top jollof rice level? Ur jollof rice hustle is dope menh. Lol.

7. Squeeze N500 because of food kee?? Abeg when I get home I will eat wella. Can't hustle for party food.

8. Mumu it's 'borrow'.. burrow ko

9. Anon 19:45 kuku kee me. But he cant cook jollof rice with fried meat,moi moi,salad and malt on top 1k naa.
      Funny post

6. There was a party i went to and they refused to serve us food cause we didn't wear Aso ebi. although na tailor fuck up o. when they offered to give us food , they said no meat .

1. So na only aso ebi people dey receive food for parties?
      Which kin party be dat sef; na mama iwota cult?

2. Hahahaha very bad. I don attend one party before, they carry food dey pass my head.

May God forgive people

7. when people with spare cash in their pockets realize that they can afford even better food n drinks outside, instead of struggling for the "air" theyre sharing..... why wont they feel important!!

1. You always carry eraser dey erase sense for anything wey you dey comment, why?

8. Share food first and see if you will have mouth to talk trash about them

9. Me i don't even bother anymore. I eat in my house first before going anywhere. if they don't give me food or drinks at a party, I PARK WELL

1. This is my husbands mentality. Everyone must eat before we leave for any party. Lol

10. Caterers oya file out.

11. Some of them will even promise to bring the food and will get distracted and forget you totally until its puff-puff that's left, that's what they'll serve.😀

This is why I ensure my stomach is settled at home before I leave for any party, I cannot come and be looking like an "ebinna"😁

1. Same here. I never put my stomach at another person’s mercy. I always eat at home before l go anywhere. Had to do that from past experience.

12. I'm not interested in party food jari. Most of the time it's just to go shine my eyes. Maybe last last I'll just eat meat or chicken, anyone that's available,then drink.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. Na so you hypocrite reach? You no dey eat pati food but you go chop meat or chicken? as if chicken no be meat?
      Na ya type go say fowl dey bite for afternoon, but for nigh you go dey dive like goalie wey you be.

2. You eat meat and chicken and drink yet you are not interested in party foods?
      😂😂😂😂😂

You see all these ladies, fear catch me on your behalf. Open her handbag, you go think say na fridge you open; you will see chicken, turkey meat, fried beef, jollof rice, jollof beans, malt, Guinness stout, five alive etc. all for inside handbag o!

Na them dey cause scarcity for ceremonies. It still beats me how they do it when man no see kpomo chop.

3. @Chim_Oma
      You eat meat and chicken and drink yet you are not interested in party foods?
      😂😂😂😂😂

You see all these ladies, fear catch me on your behalf. Open her handbag, you go think say na fridge you open; you will see chicken, turkey meat, fried beef, jollof rice, jollof beans, malt, Guinness stout, five alive etc. all for inside handbag o!

Na them dey cause scarcity for ceremonies. It still beats me how they do it when man no see kpomo chop.

4. Hahahahaha. Anon 20:20 u r a clown. U really made me laugh. Very funny somebody.

13. You never know the work involved in sharing food until you have d responsibility to share food at a party. A Lot of people will lie that they havebt gotten food. People will leave their seats and come back after food has passed them, but na you them go blame. People can be as disorganised as flies mehn!

So I remember a wedding I went to. The crowd wasn't too much, but the mother of the groom was a wahala person. The couple were our neibors. When it was time to serve people food, the servers started at our table. My little cousins were about to dig in when d grooms mother came and shouted at the servers for serving us first simply cos she didnt know us. So embarrassing. The servers said no problem, they will serve other people too. But mama insisted that they clear our table and carry the food and follow her to her own invited guests. I pasted a smile on my face and told the servers to oblige her. My cousins almost cried. The food was carried away. People began to gossip that the bride is in trouble for having this kinda mil. I sent an older cousin to get food for the little girls from a fastfood nearby, I went forward and sprayed the couple money as they were dancing. Mama came dancing expecting to be sprayed, I pettily backed her and sprayed d couple making sure the money was picked for them and then we left. D servers came to us at d car and apologised with food but I told dem no. Finally mama came for omugwo and realised that we were quite close and helpful to the couple. She began to say infact, d wedding ceremony was very busy, I told her it was indeed. She dey always try to smile with me now. Lol

14. This only happens when you use your village women to cook and serve.

Get a caterer for your events and the above won't happen

15. I Eat before leaving for any party oo,if they Evetually serve me food form self before collecting it lolz.

16. The one i went on Friday was superb but that of Saturday,as if dem know say i over ate on Friday, 2spoons of jollof rice(na 5adult spoon dey there oo) plus two meats,i almost faint cos i don think say na same e go be,d kind hungry wey hammer me comot for d party no be small and we dey see the caterers pack food inside polythene

17. You eat meat and chicken and drink yet you are not interested in party foods?
    😂😂😂😂😂

1. Hahahhahahahahah.u r very funny.

18. Time don reach when dem go dey ban all these ladies wey dey carry sac go parties say na handbag. They perform wonders. Have you ever looked into any of those "handbags??"

19. Stella your bvs they make me laugh see me laughing @ that anon up there when you open the their bags is as if na fridge you open lol so funny

20. I don't think people realize some of these "parties" are Sara or quasi rituals? Be careful which parties you attend and what you eat. There was a time a prominent chief who married a young girl always threw parties in their big house till rumors started flying as to the reasons