Monday, March 19, 2018
60 comments:
Joke silver and Jackie apiah
ReplyDeleteRaul Gonzales or Kaka
DeleteAdunni Ade. ππππππ
ReplyDeleteMy crushess
Mesut Ozil of Arsenal. My love for that guy is a copied assignment, I can't just explain it. For over 5yrs now, I've been dating that guy but he doesn't know
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lol.. This one cracked me
DeleteLarry, you wont kill me ππππ, he doesn't know you've been dating him for over 5years. Kuku kill me with lafta π π π π π
Deleteππππ
DeleteLarry so you have been the one dragging him with me codedly abi?
πππ
πππππππawon anonymous dater
DeleteHahahahh
DeleteKakakakaka kikikikii ahaaahaaa mad people full here,Larry was here which department you dey here in Yaba left cos I'm here too,let's hook up and practice this madness together
DeleteMy own is Michel brown presently in prisoners of love I don marry that guy tey try from hidden passion make telemundo no kee me
DeleteHeheheheheheh
DeleteBeyonce and Tiwa Savage!!!
ReplyDeleteReekie tomtomπ my love for that guy is like copied assignment i can't explain it even as he's not fine ππ
ReplyDeleteWe're the same o. My love for reeky ehn, I just don't gerrit π
DeleteFlavour.
ReplyDeleteFlavour ke? You don enter one chance, unhappiness, wahala be that. I rebuke it for you in Chisos name π πππππ
DeleteTeam Flavour
DeleteBiko I help you reject flavour....nobody should come here and mention Tuface ooo,that one own pass one chance,if them fit find another word to describe heartache
DeleteChris Brown. I love him to bits!
ReplyDeleteYou'd love his fist to your face more.
DeleteLol. You're no serious Erased Ink
DeleteNaija:Rmd.. Foreigner:Robin Thicke.
ReplyDeleteIndia's Hrithik Roshan.I am sooo in love with him. I'm always like,how can so much perfection be given to a mere mortal.
ReplyDeleteI shake my head for you π€ π π π π€· π π
DeleteAs in eh, dude is so HOT.
Deleteπ Oga!!!
DeleteMe tooo. Too hot
DeleteDefinitely nobody from Nigeria is a worthy celebrity.
ReplyDeleteI admire that American celebrity that built children hospital in East Africa to appreciate them for allowing her to adopt kids. I will celebrate such women.
Help me with her name please.
Madonna
DeleteActor: Tom Hanks
ReplyDeleteMusic: Chad kroeger (Nickelback), Amy Lee (Evanescence).
Business: Richard branson.
Rihannah!!
ReplyDeleteAnytime, anyday.
Nobody.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn. I look left, right front,back and center but I no see ooo. Can't go through that risk for someone who doesn't know I exist. I too love my body abegi
DeleteOprah.. Opera....I love her die
ReplyDeleteMyself
ReplyDeleteBadShah!
ReplyDeleteKing Khan!
SRK!
Shah Rukh Khan.
If I didn't think my skin was too pretty to mess up....I would totally 'tattoo his face on my chest with his name in the middle'
C. Ronaldo but then I don't do tatoos
ReplyDeleteJesus..... and I already have that Tattoo
ReplyDeleteIdris Elba.
ReplyDeleteEnyinnaya
Enyinnaya Nwigwe just makes weak...I don't even say it loud...make my husband no hear am.
DeleteOlamide and Travis Greene
ReplyDeleteJude Idada and Phil Collins.
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ. Is he not a celebrity?
ReplyDelete#Those that talk down to you, are just trying to walk tall by making you feel small. Rise above*
ReplyDeleteLee min ho.. South Korea
ReplyDeleteOLamiDe.. nigeria
Tom Hiddleston, Chadwick boseman, Chris Hemsworth.
ReplyDeleteJason mamoa
Correct Babe. U get taste.
DeleteIn Nigeria, Johnny drille .
ReplyDeleteCharles okocha aka Amoshine,I love that nigga too much, and don't mind being his side chick
ReplyDeleteThat guys mouth...dentition gives me the creeps....sadly
DeleteNo celebrity is worth any commemoration on my skin. I must be mad to even think of putting someone who doesn't even know that I exist name on my skin. Hellz No!!!
ReplyDeleteSalman Khan
ReplyDeleteLee Min Ho and Lee Min Ho
ReplyDeleteTiwa! Her style in her music videos gives me vibes.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the name of that guy in the punisher again that his family was killed?
Then Biggs in the short as(damn that guy!), Though I haven't seen him in any other movie but I like him just like that.
I don't do tattoos sha.
ReplyDeleteS R K. King khan. Shah Ruh Khan. My all time crush
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteSinach and joe
ReplyDeleteChris brown my love !!!!