Saturday, March 17, 2018
34 comments:
I have 4 apples nah...
ReplyDeleteThen I will come back for d remaining 2
Wia i wan see moni buy shis anples in dis had tams?
DeleteI took it away so I have 4 but if I took it away and gave it to someone then I have 2. Lol hahahahhahahahaha
Delete😂😂good answer
DeleteTwo
ReplyDeleteLol
Four.
ReplyDeleteIf the original six apples no be ya own.
ReplyDeleteIf you steal, sorry "take away" 4, na 4 you get na?
Apples don cost oh. Make una take time.
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSince it said 'if' it means it's based on assumption. So, there shan't be any apples.
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteLol four na
ReplyDeleteI will have 4
ReplyDeleteYou have 4 because you took away 4. It's not a question of how many is left.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend, fam.
ReplyDelete2
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDelete4 apples
ReplyDeleteDarkmzteejewelz
Two.. I think?
ReplyDelete6. You have and you took.
ReplyDeleteYou will have 4 apples but what do I know? I just had the most mind blowing, toe curling, earth shaking orgasm from this guy with the biggest dick I have ever seen in my life.
ReplyDeleteI love anal sex and so does he.I think I'm in love.Anal sex has never been this good
#Iloveanalsex. #analsexisbae #analsexforlife
So how are you going to eventually get pregnant, when you keep a dick in the ass..
DeleteI have 4 apples cos the 4 I take away are mine.
ReplyDelete*The way I understand it though*.
Half
ReplyDelete4 apples.
ReplyDeleteMmmmmhhhhh Apple . . . wetin Stella get for up her sleevejjj
ReplyDeleteNah 4 I take na 4 I get
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteI still have 6 apples.
ReplyDeleteI just luv ds blog
ReplyDeleteNone...."if they are" means there never was everything ain't maths....lol.I'm tired of calculating..don't ask me a question..just give me the damn apples