Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Chinere and Susan...Heheheheheheh

42 comments:

1. My Ex name is Uyai, and she's damn pretty. She looks like Nadia Buhari. 😝😝😝

2. @Rowland
      But still she is ex
      You don drill that hole complete
      and move to another contract site?

2. One girl in camp told me JULIET.. She even went ahead to give me stall phone number..

If I see that girl ehn..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I don't have one. I'll simply tell the person I can't give

1. huh Y using my name now...

5. Stella, forget that thing o . . .
    if comes down from a lexus suv, G-wagon etc. even if he looks like gorilla, girls will give their real name, sure name, pet name . . . even that hidden venacular name that only their mama dey call them. They will even ask him if he want to "such" bweast milk or do the drilling join!

6. But "ugly guys" have learnt to fly without perching. Will little Americana accent and cap faced backwards, them go dey yarn marriage and travelling abroad. Every door opens including the door to the cookie closet.

Ladies no dey take ear hear marr...

7. Why will I hide my name? If I don't like him, our meeting ends there: period.

8. Whatever name that comes to my mind

9. During my final year at school, a very ugly, short and verbally challenged guy (you know what I mean; hahaha-hahaha) came back from Jamaica. Yes, I said Jamaica, with the sole aim of getting married to a doctor or pharmacist. He taught in a secondary school, did more of practical science demonstrations etc. Ol boy, come see final year medical girls dey die on top of one another to be his bride. He used to come to our hostel almost daily and was even twice the age of most of us then. If you hear his "American accent" mixed together with the "hahahaha" you go laugh taya!

Did he succeed? Of course, with one of the finest girl in that final year class.

Nigerian girls don't do ugly in "abroad" o.

10. Ifeoma oooo! During my uni days,one guy come my hostel come find Ifeoma taya😁😁😁. Na so I accidentally jam him one night for staircase. Unfortunately, my gf wey I dey see off call my real name😜😜. Shame catche wella, I begin claim the name as my second name.

11. Janeth or lebechi

12. #Pay keen attention to details, to people's intentions, to the dark realities hiding behind any glamorous surface.....Many don't notice what is right before their eyes*

13. Well mine is Tayo and turns out his name is also Tayo too. Guess who still calls me Tayo after 2yrs. Too scared to tell him I lied.

1. Lol. This happened to me. This guy name is bunmi..

14. I simply say miss no name instead of lying.