Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bill Gates Spotted At Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar's Wedding Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Bill Gates Spotted At Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar's Wedding Dinner

Microsoft Boss Bill Gates attended the wedding Dinner of Fatima ,Daughter Of Aliko Dangote, Africa's Richest man at the moment...

18 comments:

1. Bill Gates and Oprah Winfrey are in Lagos for Dangote daughter's wedding?

Time to meet my real parents.

1. If they admit ure their biological son, you'd overdrive into shock, then faint.. following coma and evenrually death!!!!
      One dollar sef you no go eat.

2. @ Erased Ink,you are wicked.
      Lolzzz😂😂😂😂😂

1. Simi must have come from huge money, she was a brides maid, genevive was there. This wedding was bigggg. Lord give us money like this na, I am grateful for the one i have sha

3. My colleague attended the wedding, it was Lit. Didn't get the chance to go.

4. My colleague attended the wedding, it was Lit. Didn't get the chance to go.

5. The wedding has turned to series.. I have lost count of the ceremonies that already took place.When will the marriage begin?

Official Prestige

1. Hater...This is the first thing Dangote has ever done for himself,I mean in terms of ceremonies..And his daughter deserves the best..

6. When you are rich. See moneyk. God, why are these not related to me.

7. Na wa rich men

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This kind of wedding if you dare open chest show cleavage dem go bounce you out sharp sharp! But wait o what is this Northern obsession with wearing white wedding gown for thier wedding I don't just get it. Muslims are not supposed to wear wedding gown now. Make them respect their religion for once na. * Side eyes* what do I know sef

1. Says who? That Muslims are not to wear wedding gown? Is wearing wedding gown written in your Bible?