Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Serial Fighter Cee C And Alex Involved In Nasty Fight...

Thursday, March 22, 2018

BBNaija Update: Serial Fighter Cee C And Alex Involved In Nasty Fight...

BBNaija 2018 housemates Alex and Cee C were involved in a nasty fight yesterday, with each other hurling upper cut left,right and centre at each other.

The argument between Cee-C and Alex was so heated that it went from matchstick to furnace real quick.

Within seconds, both Housemates were way above their boiling points. When Cee-C ordered Alex to “shut up” and get sense, Alex spit back by referring to her as a “short human being” and told her to stop bad mouthing people behind their backs to which Cee-C responded by saying that was, all that Alex knew how to do well, throw insults. It seems as though each insult that was hurled further fuelled the two fireballs and had there been no rules regarding physical altercations between Housemates, one of the two would have swallowed sand, no doubt.

To feed the furnace even further, Alex referred to Cee-C as senseless and shallow to which she retaliated by reminding Alex about her academic background, or lack thereof; talking about how she’s been changing schools because of her lacks of focus. This wasn’t well digested by Alex because she cracked Cee-C glass walls by telling her that she was at her beginning while Cee-C was at her peak.

....For Cee C, everyday she must fight with any of the housemates...Does she not get tired?Na wah!!!

24 comments:

1. Aaahh! One of them must be disqualified

1. I was over happy yesterday, it was a great day for me as Alex dealt with the demon in cece 🤣. She told cece to open her eyes while speaking as the lashes no gree her see road.
      Ceces only insult is "who are you"? Where have you gone, who do you know, where I have gone you can't go, we are not on the same level. Fighting like a primary school girl, Alex gave her better insult, Nina was so happy. The boys were even tired 🤣

2. It's really disheartening coming from someone whose father was an okada rider before he got his wealth.

2. Lol! Cee-C and Alex had a serious fight yesterday. Mehn I give up on CeeC. She needs brain evaluation.

Alex head was on Tobi’s laps in the garden. CeeC came out n decided to sit on the same seat wit them so Alex culdnt lay her head on his laps anymore. Exchange of words broke out few mins later. Hmmm are you thinking what I'm thinking?

Lol I knew Cee-C coming out to see Alex on Tobi's body and Tobi picking Alex to be in his group will cause problem..
    Cee-C move on nau.. Tobi has moved on..

Alex is clearly offended by Cee-C's remark about her not having finished school. She told Cee-C that despite her high education, they are in the same place, chasing the same dreams.

Cee-C insists that Alex has no life and is below her. Basically, she needs to be humble and learn from those higher up.
    Alex told her that CeeC peak is her beginning...Alex said Cee-C should open her eyes and talk to her. 😁😁😁😁
    This fight has nothing to do with the Challenge.

This fight was long overdue.

This fight is about a man!

If you know u know!

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Cee-ci was like you cannot enter where I enter as in see the bragging girl. I confirm say this girl na werey,but biggie needs to do something. see the way the guys just chill Teddy A just dey smoke dey go like say no be human being dey quarrel.

3. Isnt that what they want you all to watch? You guys said it was boring before, now they have started.... una better allow them to do what they came to do there.

Goodluck to you all

4. Thank God for Ceecee.... if not for her d house would have been too boring to watch. They are all bored n boring

5. What about The Truth game they both played late at night. It was an eye opener on some sorts cos it revealed a lot of things.
    Cee C still claimed virginity.

6. Lmaoooooi. These two people are crazy I swear!!! I need my khloe back in that house to dilute the crazy yo. Khloe crazy fun ra e.

7. Ceecee is the reason many people watch d show. Babe's d double wahala biggy needsfor d show. Fight on Ceecee. Lol.

8. Hehehehehe, troublesome Cee C. Is good Alex gave it to her as e dey hot, she proved she is not afraid of her. So what do you think might be the cause of their fight? Tobi? Hehehehehe, it is getting interesting.

9. Kai! This Cee-c is a terrible person abeg. How can one woman have so many faults? She is haughty, quarrelsome,impatient, rude, so difficult to Co-habit with. Tufiakwa!

10. Guys, never underestimate where CeeCee is headed bcos Bisola was ds quarrelsome in d house last year & did she come tops or not? Not a fan of any one of d house mates but I think CeeCee seams to be d most decent among d girls but for d fact that she doesn't spare any one if u cross her path, people tend to loathe her. May d best win.

1. Decent becos her rship scattered. We never would hv known how far she will go with tobi. Luckily the show is not a decency competition

2. See ehn.. U guys are mixing stupidity with "taking no nonsense" ! Cee-c starts quarrels on a meaningless term.. As in no one have to cross her path at all. . She will just find something to pick at to bring someone down/ manipulate someone! All she is doing is typically rubbish/madness.. Dats not worth calling "drama" it is stupidity!

3. Lol. You are the type that will make your son marry a female demon because she's a virgin.

11. I don't like cc. Ever since I watched her try to manipulate Tobi then get offended when he didn't fall for her drama that particular night, then sadly also observe her be so cantankerous, bitchy, saucy, insultive and inferior complexed filled, with no regards or respect to fellow housemates, I would rather she's out of the house. I see her going far as peeps will like her fit the entertainment but she certainly won't win. Alex is free spirited and though not as learned has a good attitude. Cc that is talking did not finish law school cos she failed na so why is she acting like she has anything upstairs? As Alex rightly put it, Cc is a posh tout!!!

1. Posh tout? Posh can't follow tout in a phrase. She's not posh at all. If you say a razz educated girl, yes.

12. Ceec wants to be Tboss by force.She is the Aba made version of Tboss.

1. And tboss wanted to be who uti??? of the previous edition. Be talking rubbish there