Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Housemates' Interesting Diary Sessions

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

BBNaija Update: Housemates' Interesting Diary Sessions

BBNaija double wahala Housemates had another interesting Diary Session yesterday.

Since Anto and Khloe returned to the House, the dynamics have slightly changed, the energy has changed for the good according to Bambam.

During the Diary Session, Teddy A admitted that a future with Bambam would sort itself out and he could forsee complications in his real-life relationship. Bambam seemed to share his view for she said that she didn’t have that confidence that outside the walls of the House they would work.

Nina on the other hand was forthright that she expected Miracle to be nothing but a friend for she had a boyfriend. Miracle seemed to be comfortable with Nina’s position, for she had very early on told him about her boyfriend and that he also had a love interest on the outside.

32 comments:

1. Foolish program. Anyway bringing those two back after they have gone to internet to read what people said about them and what they should do is bad.

Shame on BBN

1. Why does Alex keep borrowing teddy a cloth but feel okay gossiping and nominating him all the time, you dislike someone so much but you keep wearing his things. Why do they like borrowing, even cece that sees herself as an alien (since she's better than all human beings) . I don't think if I was in that house il borrow anyone's cloth or, I am not forming but kai, I can't

2. They r both Fake HSE mates

2. The freeze part was really funny 🤣🤣 Ceecee was trying to freeze her angry face 🤣🤣 in the middle of quarrel. And when he asked Ceecee to put her mic on properly some of the housemates laughed.

1. Hahahahahaha! It was really funny. Biggie wanted to hear some more but saw it was getting outta hand and they might go physical hence d freeze.
      If not that CeeC is truly mentally deranged, that matter wasnt suppose to escalate d way it did.

2. That is ehen. Nobody shd say scripted, yday was something else. Cece calm down b4 u burst a vain biko. C her face during D freeze I laughed ehen

3. I enjoyed the confinement task yesterday.

Was it when ninja came to check them and they were sleeping away.

The ninjas returned with drums and the housemates was calling out biggie.

I don't even know how they managed to piss in the cartons. Even Uncle Teddy A. Ha

Rico Na clown, he packed the whole house into his carton. But still he got disqualified.lol

It was really fun yesterday.

Bambam has spoiled finish. She mentioned those holes in the carton can be used for alot of things.

Please example, anyone? 😩

3. Ceecee is a bitter soul and she seriously needs help. Someone who never sees anything good in anyone only herself. She is deranged

1. Yes very funny that is not nice on Ceec's part its wronggggggggg assuming she did dat to Nina world people will start crying for her dat dey bulling her as uf she is a child,
      The only thing i observe about Ceec's quarrel is that she doesn't get close to her opponent n she doesn't raise her hand d way Nina was doing yesterday

Bambam start packing, but i love d fact that u are a peace maker

But why do Rico act like he likes Ceec but always nominate her, Miracle will also nominate Ceec n Lolu whyyyyyyy he doesn't know that Teddy A n Tobi is his strong competitor

2. Miracle is a very smart dude, he knows what he is doing.... He is nominating f once he knows Tobi won't nominate, he know everyone in d HSE c Teddy as a threat ,so he is dealing with d invisible rats, of Nina was not his love interest, Miracle will nominate her.pls don't forget, ITS A GAME

5. It is not fair on Ceec for khloe after reading what people are saying about Ceec now came back to the house to attack her. Biggie please watch it and caution khloe to stay away from ceec, and face the price. #fakehousemate#

1. What price again? She's already gone through the price before...even in a shameful way. Ceecee has a problem...she's too bitter. She needs someone crazy like Khloe.

6. And Koko must really be slow to come back into the house with a new strategy of hunting Ceec

Ceec is bad enough, but I would choose her over Khloe
    Ceec is troublesome, but Khloe is ill mannered and insults people's parents.

Anto is back with her bore
    What was the tears about? I thought she didn't like Lolu enough? Why cry over him cause she found out he has a girlfriend?

Alex miss borrow pose
    She has been borrowing Teddy's clothes from day one, but when she goes into the diary room she judges him and calls him all sorts of names
    Razz and messy girl.

How do you keep using my things but has not even one good thing to say about me? May I never have a friend like Alex. And Teddy must think she's her friend.

Can't wait for the show to be over.

1. Like Anto really surprised me. Crying over someone you made us thought you didnt give a fuck about. Oh Chim in Lolus voice.
      I really do like Alex cos of her free spirit nature but girl is some what scattered. That borrow pose part of her irks me ehhh. Habaaa! Borrowing upandan from people you barely know fa.😔
      She needs some composure abeg.
      I wouldnt blame Leo if their relationship dosent get to continue outside cos honestly, they are no match.

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 Kloe came to reduce Ceec's % she knows Ceec got d highest fan base, i wish Ceec top the chart come this Sunday

3. Sandy, lol Leo has a girlfriend oh
      Leo and Alex? Never!

Lilly, I'm sure ceec will survive Sundays eviction
      As much as its painful to admit, Bambam is going home on Sunday.

7. That Biggie's order to freeze in the middle of the quarrel made me laugh so much. Ill-mannered shaid screaming all over the place!

8. I think I like cee c. She might be troublesome but she's not a bad person. She doesn't hold things against people she quarrels with reason she doesn't nominate them.

She might be depressed. Her famiky should do something about it when she's out of that place.

So Miracle has a bae outside and he always nominate Lolu because his ways are not pure? I laugh in my language.

1. That's what I've noticed about Ceec
      And I'm like girl was that not the same person that you guys just quarreled now? Literally on each other's throats?

She's so forgiving
      Heart like that of a child. So sweet.
      Miracle? Now we're getting to know those that are really fake and real. Oshey baddest.

9. Chi exotic stop the analysis. There is no difference between you and cee-c so don't bother yourself.
    You are as bitter as cc
    Eheee we are all aware u are in 'love' with teddy-a,so love him and leave Alex alone.

10. Miracle is married

Very married

1. Married? At 24? 🤣🤣🤣okay, and he has brothers that are 30 and unmarried? Okay

2. Are you his wife? Miracle was just 22 when he entered the house, so you mean a 22 years old Igbo boy that's still a student with single elder brothers is married? You people will be talking like you dropped your sense somewhere.
      Btw, Teddy 8 and Bam bam are leaving on Sunday.

11. Cee C family needs to find solution to her anger issue......don't gerrit....hmmmm

12. Alex the irritant, very lazy girl, I'm sure she borrowed all the cloth she's wearing in the house.