Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update -Cee C Calls Nina A Dustbin During Epic Fight...

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

BBNaija Update -Cee C Calls Nina A Dustbin During Epic Fight...

Who watched the VERBAL ALTERCATION between Nina and fellow housemate Cee C?..Oh Dear!

The fight was over food and in the process Cee C called Nina a dustbin!

Some people say she is going this Sunday straight to Yaba left...
Do you think she just played herself out of the house with her un-managed anger issues and use of harsh words?

75 comments:

1. Imagine someone borrowing eye lashes from dustbin? Isn't she a mad woman picking stuff from dustbin? People will still vote CeeC and they will be saying that she's bringing drama to the house.

1. Haba! Why dustbin? That's too harsh na...

2. Are you minding cece, when ebuka asks her she will now say she cannot remember or she dint say it, how do you make statements that doesn't make sense, you borrowed lashes from a dustbin, cece just see how you keep disgracing yourself.

3. Yes see c is temperamental and all, but more so since tobi started ignoring her. Can't you all see, she needs attention badly. She likes to the the focus centre of attraction, but for some weeks now no one sends her. The babe needs serious help.

4. Stella I was dropping comments as d thing wan start, na she and Tobi 1st get small clash, I say this kitchen cooking together go cause fights o, e no reach 2hrs, HSE catch fire. Cece cooked yday but didn't eat her portion cos she was full ,so she kept her food. Nina took d food and ate( very wrong of her and she has done same to Anto and Anto told her it was wrong) but Nina was in a very playful mood, she apologized immediately but was still eating and laughing.... Cece starts with, who does that? U don't have common sense, Dustin, on and on and on. Meanwhile Tobi called her either Stupid or silly or so, she kept going, she doesn't use harsh words on pple, she was not trained like that, if she uses harsh words on u, then u r probably whatever names she called u, this was to Alex and Bambam o, she kept talking until the Nina incident. Meanwhile Koko came to break things off,she asked Nina, Nina explained, she asked Alex, Alex explained, she asked ADAMMA, LAWYER IKPEAMA, that one shoved her aside with a harsh word... Na so HSE catch fire.... This particular scene was not scripted anything. The girl is SICK... Kloe left ,came back again and worded her real bad, ' this thing that is almost close to d ground, an imbecile, if u b something , wetin u dey find for same house with us? Idiot,all sorts of crazy words where flying left right center, CeCe kept on with her usual, ' if not for this HSE, can u talk to me' all sorts of trash.... Kloe told her yaba left will line up for a red carpet warm welcome for her. Nina was wrong yes, but she was apologising and playing at d same time, the girl is just frustrated... Most Linda's and Cynthia's has this same Xter alot

5. I don't think she meant literal dustbin o. She is just too forward. No be everything you see you take abuse pesin.

6. Cee c took lashes from dustbin hahahaha nah so madness they take start ooo...

7. Ceece might be a bad person but the question still remains???? Was she really at fault this time?

2. Cee c will never learn.. Na she sabi abeg

3. She needs to be taught a lesson she would never forget, a harrowing experience that will shake her to reset. What a girl..

1. Best bet is for everyone in the house to ignore her. She loves attention too much and goes over the top when ignored. The Nina girl was even playing with her o. Imagine calling someone a dustbin. Her sister should just shush it with her plenty explanations. The girl needs help seriously

2. Oh, my Blackberry!!!. Glad to have you back (at least me never see your comments). How far na ?

4. Very useless girl@ceecee

5. CeeCees sister it is now time to take this girl for some mental evaluation,a psycologist, and even a pastor.
    It just isn't normal to be angry every day. I can imagine this CeeCee being someone's boss or supervisor in the office. That person will resign claiming mental and emotional trauma. People living and working with her nna try o.
    It's like she can't see smthn upset her and not lash out . We all have ppl and things that upset her but it doesn't turn into a fight.
    Given Nina took a spoon of her food. All you need say is Nina I don't like it,when you too you're eating I will take one of your meat.
    Given not everyone likes ppl taking out of their food. When I was younger if you take even a bite of my food. I can leave the whole food for you. I had my own cutlery,plate,cup that no one must touch. But as I grew older and went to boarding house. Like 10 of us can even share a plate of rice. We pass it round.
    This didn't need to result in a fight.

1. Jeez honestly cee c needs to go for deliverance that girl is cursed I just pity any man that wants to take this one as a wife he will tear that family apart. God forbid that girl is posses.

2. Well....stick a stick in your bum hole and stir it as much as u wish. It is only in Nigeria, people dictate how someone else should act or react. Ceec is quite temperamental, she would live with the consequences but no human can dictate how someone else should react. If anyone takes my food without my consent, I can choose to forfeit the whole meal or otherwise. It is entirely my choice and I ain't gonna be apologetic, this is why we raise corrupt Nigerians cos people grow without learning to take a stand.

3. Anon 20:32 And what you are saying is the reason we raise unreasonable, uncouth, badly behaved Nigerians. A person must be very hungry and malnourished from home, to hurl out such insults over a cheap plate of food. 'Eat it so you can have sense?' Who says that?? Over a plate of food? Not even a healthy bowl of salad, a huge plate of unhealthy carbs! And she's yelling like a child who was abused and starved with food. *hiss* Try that attitude abroad and they would send you straight to anger management!! She won't even be able to keep a job. Toxic short thing! With her flat nose and horrible posture. She has zero class and doesn't even know what class should be/act like. 'Only in Nigeria' ko, 'Only in the somalia' ni.

That short thing will be such an abusive wife and mother that I shudder to think what she will let out into the world as children.

4. Anonymous 20:32 would you ignore apologies and rather start calling the offender names? Nina apologized but even with entreaties from Khloe, she had to show she's Cee-c. For once, Nina won the fight cos she gave it to her good

5. @ Anonymous if she is temperamental, she should have stayed away from national TV, same way someone with a bit of 'ocd' was in that house last year.

6. My dear anon 20.32 funnily enough I like CeeCee but there is no denying she has an attitude problem. It's sugarcoating it that has made it this bad. People will make excuses of o she's finicky, she's this or that. But as humanbeings people are bound to annoy you. Even your husband will annoy you, your kids will annoy you. But there is a thing called "control" which CeeCee lacks and she needs to work on.
      Why doesnt she fight with her bosses in the office. Or won't her bosses correct her or reprimand her sometimes. Must you always loose control.
      I'm one of those people too that hate people coming into my food. If you want some ask me, i may even take a saucer or another plate and divide my food into two. Let's us share its just food.
      Besides the girl Nina apologised. Why not just spark and say Nina I don't like it. Don't try it again. Tell me next time I don't like ppl in my food.
      She says sorry and we move on.
      It's only a mad person that will fight at everything.
      This "it is her nature" saying has made so many young girls spoilt and they go into marriage or work enviroment and they can't cohabitate with people.
      You don't have to be friends with everyone. One thing you should do is give people some dignity as a fellow human being,don't make them feel small. Finito

7. Bed and Roses enough said 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖

6. I knew she will fight someone in that kitchen, Nina even apologize to her, the babe no wan hear, saying I don't like someone opening my pot when I'm cooking. This ceec wahala to much. When Khloe came into the picture she mellow down small

1. She see craze na?? If I was in that house that girl won't be able to sit 30m radius around me. Them never see wetin house abuse her.

7. In as much as I don’t like Cee c i tink the housemates need to give her space. The girl doesn’t fight for nothing, there’s always a reason for the fights. Yes she should ignore somethings and watch her choice of words but d housemates should still learn to avoid getting on her nerves knowing she will react no matter how minor d tin is. Anyway na dem sabi. VOTE NINA😁

1. My dear, there's NO way that you would be in the house with a set of people that you won't get someone to step on your nerves. Even family will upset you now and again. Here wey be blog wey we no sabi ourselves, we step on each others toes just because we gather to comment here everyday. How much more a house with people who are techincally strangers? Okay. If it was only one person we can say there's a personality clash and keep them apart. But it's EVERYONE, even the guy who likes her and she likes. So na wetin??!! People should start walking on eggshells because of her? I think at this point they should just boycott her and give her silent treatment. Let's see if she would survive. Like if she speaks to anyone, she gets a blank stare. That's when it would dawn on her

2. Nne dats just it. They should give her space and ignore her totally. Just act like she doesn’t exist dats d only way to treat such people. But if dey keep giving her reason to shout she will always shout and use horrible words. The best solution to her character is to ignore her, when dey are gisting and she comes around everybody will shut up. With dat she will be so frustrated and change by force lol

3. Miss Juliet, SHE needs to give others space.

It is NOT her father's house.

If she can't live with others who she claims she is better than, then she needs to get the fuck out of there and go where people can tolerate her behaviour.

She is the ONLY one who has had fights with virtually every housemate.

The ONLY one who fails to offer to partake in tasks such as cooking,cleaning etc but always wants to greedily reap the benefits.

The ONLY one who consistently borrows from people she still turns round to abuse that are less than her, as the turtle that she is.

The ONLY one who argues(screaming and insulting) with multiple people in the morning even without brushing her teeth.

The only one with an 'amazing' combination of zero eloquence, zero emotional intelligence. zero poise, zero class, lazy, grossly entitled, crass, rude, arrogant, aggressive,emotionally immature and more.

Since with all these 'sterling qualities' she is far better than the other house mates, she needs to leave and go where she can associate with her kind.

I'm sure staying in the house is a traumatic experience for her.*yimu

4. @Anonymous 07:44 did you peep into my head abi na telepathy? You just spoke my mind

5. anon 07:44 you have said it all.

8. Ceecee needs help straight up. So much bitterness in 1 person. Not a day will pass by without quarreling with someone. 2 much pepper body.

9. It is well with Cee-c,anyways,Nina's dairy session na something ooo,claiming to beg d boyfriend over everything she did with Miracle,she said he's not someone she can loose or do without,so she will continue to beg till he accepts her back and as for Miracle, nothing can happen btw them outside bbn,na sit down look i dey till then.

1. The way she said the thing was so funny. Anyway it’s possible the guy might forgive and forget.

2. That Nina no well sha.You can't loose him but you can't keep your legs closed for just 3months. Means if the guy travels for 2years for school,Nina will get belle for another man and Beg when he comes back.
      Beg fire. Hahahahahahaha
      Anyways I like women with such mind. It's not for only man.
      Ninas boo pls take her back o. Afterall we women take you back after cheating. Watch war room together with her bia.

10. CeeC is bipolar and a psychopath. This a a cry for help, and i hope she gets the necessary help needed when she lives the house. She is also delusional, otherwise why would she always feel she is better than anyone? i haven't seen her display any talent except for quarrelling and putting others down. That girl is really sick.

1. She is a tad mentally advanced and more mature than some of them, Nina inclusive. We cannot celebrate ignorance, Nina is a final year English Language student and she shows no iota of such in her acts and coherence. It is quite shameful and disheartening, shows how terrible our educational system is at this time. So yeah, they gaive her the room to feel that typa way.

2. Sociopath*†** dear

3. anon 21:42, even ur ceec the lawyer. What contribution does she bring to the house, tasks etc with her law background? Biko go and sit down, na today u know say educational system in naija is wack or u want to blame it on nina?

4. Nina is even a disgrace if I were her lecturer I bet she will spill,left school for a show,and was proud to say she sorted things out before coming.instead of her to be of good character,she is busy fucking everyday on tv.

5. 21:42'...tad mentally advanced and more mature'??? Please who are you referring to ceecee?
      Lollllllllllllllllll laughs and blows heavy snot from nose.

I can't argue with you.
      I can't argue with you because mentally reason from the level they are on.
      Your own level is rock bottom, so when you see people 'better' than you,I understand that you have to acknowledge it.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

11. Before that she told tobi that his mad that he behaves as if they brought him out from gutter na there I no say the girl no well

1. Tobi insulted her prior to her response. He referred to her act as stupidity and she responded. As much as she overreacts, some of the HMs are extremely childish in their acts, brandishing words without caring bout the depth, which is opposite to how she functions.

2. Who brandishes words like her? I beg shift jor

3. Just one morning, fight with three people. Child of bitterness.

12. Ceece is too aggressive, she needs anger management amd psychotherapy.

13. Cee-c's reaction was too extreme. Thank goodness Nina stood up for herself and did well in the pepper dem act. At a point, Cee-c sort of lost her voice and big brother asked her to check that she was wearing her mike correctly. At least Khloe tried small to diffuse the whole thing

14. Waiting to see how Lolu's discussion with Anto plays out.

Biggie knew she could have broken down , reason he called her out at that point.

I kinda feel Lolu likes her pretty much, but he is taken

Shit does happen

15. Cee C feeling hurt by Tobi’s rejection. The craze don increase.

16. That Cee c girl is wreck. she's very sick and she need evaluation.

17. Cee C has anger issues. She should learn to control her temper, how can only one person have issues with everyone in the house?? Odiegwu oooo. I like her though but she should watvh it

18. Cee C has started again na waoo. She never gets tired shaa...

19. The Cece is not so bad,being temperamental and abusive with words doesn't make you MAD people!!

1. What makes you mad is fighting with people everyday of your life.
      And in her head every other person is wrong while she is always right.

20. Cee b like person wey her village pple dey control?

21. I still love Cee-C 100%
    I just gave her 1000votes coz she is not Bam bam, or Nina or Alex or grandma Anto or khloe,but Cee-C.
    I can't judge someone based on wat I read online,she has survived eviction back to back for 4wks,why won't the other hms fear her.Even if she doesn't win the price, at least let teddyA leave the house before CEE-C.

1. I have been a CeeC supporter from day 1.been voting her back to back.i can't support the likes of Nina and Alex with low self esteem

22. @Chikito, thanks tell them. If its in USA you are so losing your job or going on a compulsory leave for anger management. Try it naa. A professor is about to be fired for just beating his girlfriend at home. Girlfriend is not part of school oh, just cos girl reported to police, its now a case and his job is on the line. Now y'all can understand why Tobi ran. What the poor boy witnessed for 3 weeks, others are just getting to witness now. I still think it's best to ignore, no need doing screaming bouts with her and getting drained. If I'm in the house, I'll honestly be a BamBam. But then you see how sick our society is, that she has more supporters than the calm ones.

23. This year's bbn not it sha. Nothing going on in that house apart from fight sex and relationship. I don't know how they ended up picking this people. Of all those who got auditioned, how did this ones get licked. I mean on what criteria.

1. I thought I was the only ones confused. When I saw 'Double Wahala' I was thinking intrigue, suspense etc. I dinnor know it was fight, shout, scream, abuse and repeat. That is Nigerian's definition of 'drama' anyway. So I'm sure the organisers will be making a killing in profit.

As for 'criteria', the criteria was 'Who you sabi?'

If you know you know.*coughs discretely

2. Who told u its only sex n relationship? You dont watch their tasks n presentations? Hian

3. Thank you BlackBerry...they all watch online na...cecee is a psychopathic

24. Nina was wrong,if we ain't friends you can't try that shit with me.ceec gave it to her hot,but since people don't like CeeC,she will be blamed
    If I were CeeC I will do same.if you Don't like people learn to give them space

1. If someone puts a spoon in your plate, you will scream the house down, insult the person, call the person a dustbin? Because of food? Food???
      How old are you exactly? You need help. Immediately.

2. That is why you are supporting her na, because you are like her. There is no one who can like that thing who doesn't bear a resemblance to her. Simple.

3. But last week Cee C was right to have picked meat from Nina's plate while eating. Right? Una go dey use una anus dey reason sometimes. Call a spade a spade. She don't like people eating from her food but she can eat from someone else's food abi? She can borrow Nina's lashes abi? Same person she called a dustbin. Rubbish!!!

4. Didn't Nina aplogise? The same Nina she called dustbin, she borrowed Nina's lashes, borrows bum short, and still ate Nina's meat last week. Did Nina bring the house down? The answer is NO. Y'all supporting Cee C should please say the truth when it matters. Haba!!!

5. My dear anonymous did u watch it or u read it online?
      I feel you are worse than Cee-C,see your rude and aggressive comments on top TV show.

6. And people like us that support her don't hide our identity,we are bold and can't shrink for someone else to shine. Cee-C gat legit fans OK!

7. Did Nina call Cee-C a pig?

25. Ceece is sick abeg, she need serious help

26. Anyone supporting this cee c should be jailed or make dem kuku kill the person. Av never seen anyone with so many flaws apart from this sardist called c c. Nina's act was rong but she had done it to the poor girl more than four times even without apologizing and heavens didn't fall. If u are there and u are voting for cc, you should be stoned to death or make dem just throw u inside Atlantic ocean. Stupid child.

27. Play herself out of the house? Nobody is awarding marks for each housemates behaviour. ALL housemates were medically, etc examined before entering the house. So nobody is sick. Cee-C fan base is massively increasing by the day and she is going to win the moola. People here hating on Cee-Cee when l have 30 of my colleagues cell phones in front of me and all are voting for CeeC. The laptops are at work too and my friends are sending SMS. Going home? Very funny
    BamBam or BamBam and Teddy A are going home. Instead of noisemaking and hoping Cee-C will suddenly disappear, vote for your favourite.

28. The day Ceec took Nina's meat all in the name of Y would she cook n take the biggest meat, Nina did not complain, the Ceec grl was eating Nina's meat n cursing her untop the meat, now shez angry dat the grl jst had a taste of her food, Y? if i were Nina, i'll just pull off the lashes from those eyes of her's