Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: The Brewing Love Triangle In House

Friday, March 30, 2018

BBNaija Update: The Brewing Love Triangle In House

There appears to be a new love triangle between housemates Tobi, Anto and Lolu... Platonic or Nah?

Before Anto was Evicted, she and Tobi shared a connection, they were very good friends and had a great time together but at the time Lolu and Anto were "romantically" involved.

Consequently Anto got Evicted and then reintroduced to the House with a whole new outlook on things. Needless to say Tobi and Anto have become even closer, Tobi is not shy about flirting with Anto and he even slid into her bed at night. Are they just friends? Is this all part of Anto’s new strategy?

Was Lolu’s relationship with Anto all part of an underlying strategy? Or how the tables have turned. Tobi does not seem to care about his previous relations with Cee-C or how she would feel if he had to strike up something with Anto or any other Housemate.

How do you think Lolu and Cee-C feel about Anto and Tobi’s new strong alliance?

27 comments:

1. Heard Lolu complaining to Biggie that, Anto seems to be warming up to Tobi and from the way he sounded,he sounded jealous.He made this known to Biggie, during his Dairy session.And that he thinks that's Anti's strategy and that Tobi is oblivious to that fact.Abeg na them sabi.

2. The only woman shaking CeCe's table is Alex. If not for leo stronghold ( lust) Tobi for don knack Alex. Alex looks like Tobi's girlfriend outside d HSE. Anto knacked Lolu on a coded level stupid camera no show am reason y she is HURT. Tobi is not physically or sexually attracted to Anto likewise Miracle. Tobi had always spoke up about Lolu being a master of CACU, Anto told Lolu to go clear his name cos d duo of Tobi and Miracle saw tru him( slimy strategist). Wen Anto left, Lolu went about redeeming his battered image to both Tobi and Miracle. Trust Tobi, he maybe childish but he sees tru pple. Miracle will just call u out without missing words. As Anto revealed to them about Lolu outside world, am sure Tobi didn't see d need to ' respect' d guy code thing (lolus relationship with Anto), but Tobi cannot go past snuggling thats all. If na Alex, he for don knack

1. You try as you don break am down. Guess you are anto’s friend as you know so much. Didn’t even know they(anto and lolu) knocked inside the house Na your mouth we for hear. That explains anto’s attitude.

2. @16;11... If u know u know

3. Lolu needs to Get over himself, he still thinks she's getting close to Tobi to spite him he doesn't know the babe has joined the winning team. She always liked Tobi before CeeC cornered him now that CeeC is no longer in the picture, she has taken over.

Me, I'm just enjoying the way the friendship between Tobi and Anto is peppering CeeC

4. And Lolu might feel betrayed by Tobi. He sees Tobi as a brother (tho he told Tobi the week after Anto was evicted )yesterday he told Alex that the mistake he made was not telling Anto somethings in detail)

1. Na just game. Anto may really like Tobi but I doubt Tobi is sexually attracted to Anto. It's just availability of body.
      Tobi was really into CeeCee they may have even continued in the real world if CeeCee had good character. There is no denying they are both into eachother. But Tobi has blocked his mind and had enough ,which is peppering CeeCee seriously. Hence her fighting with ppl daily.
      Anto is about 29,Tobi 23 or so. It can't work outside.

2. Annny, forget that thing say Anto is 29 and Tobi 23. I was thinking the same before I realised Anto get oyinbo trait. Hence she can date someone younger but I doubt if Tobi's parents will allow it only if they want to be friends with benefit.

3. Anto looks 35 and sorry she does not have oyinbo trait. She has akata accent nothing spectacular about it

6. Lolu lied about having a relationship outside to Anto...Anto said she had asked him previously before she was evicted and he said there was no one out there...Anto & Tobi are adults and can mingle as they like...Lolu and Ceec should move one after all they came for the money and not for love.
    Antos new likeness is strategic and not romantic...let's see how the game goes.

LEP😛

7. Love triangle or not cannot wait for Anto he leave the house. So boring, no content to offer and this her new attitude doesn’t even make sense.

8. I don't like Anto's strategy if at all that's her strategy though. Tobi just wants to have sex by any means.

9. Strong Body Anto, leave my Miracle and Tobi alone oo

1. She dry like bonga fish.
      Only one their Saturday outfit never fit.
      Please leave Tobi and miraku for the youngees in the house.

2. You are bad mouthed oo @strongbodyAnto 😂 😂 😂, she go finish Tobi for bed with the strong body

3. Someone said on Instablog 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Anto u are grama to Tobi, go to Big Brother America😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

If Bambam goes this Sunday, Teddy will definitely knack Alex

4. Anto and Kloe r Fake HSE mates .I love how Tobi holds her at night, Cece and Lolu night witches dey no dey gree sleep again.

10. Antos sudden closeness to Tobi is really peppering CeeC likewise Lolu and both of dem(Tobi and Anto) dont even seem to give a hoot about the feelings of their previous romantic partners. Well, they sought for it so they should deal with it. Lool
    I am enjoying d whole stuff just that CeeC is over doing hers as usual. Shes really provoking Tobi. I hope big brother dosent keep overlooking.

11. Anto and tobi won't work, Anto go back to lolu.

12. They should watch ceec closely she may want to murder Tobi. To me what she has for him is like obsession.

13. Anto cant date tobi outside.During her first eviction she told Ebuka. That she had eyes for tobi earlier b4 CEcE came into the picture but from what she has seen Tobi is childish and there's no future for them. So this one wey she dey do na strategy.

14. Anto😂 has seen Toni's wealthy background and though to grab him fast

15. Anto has seen Toni's wealthy background and thought to grab him fast😂 Sharp girl😅

16. Teddy will never knack Alex
    He doesnt like her that way.