Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018: Cee-C Reveals She Has Not Been Deflowered And Gets The Cold Treatment

Thursday, March 15, 2018

BBNaija 2018: Cee-C Reveals She Has Not Been Deflowered And Gets The Cold Treatment

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Cee-C has lamented fellow housemate, Tobi’s attitude towards her.

In a chat with Bambam, Cee-C said Tobi suddenly became cold after she informed him she was a virgin on Sunday....

Cee-C also said she had expected two outcomes: either Tobi got closer to her or he stayed away from her.

She said, “Tobi has been very cold towards me since I informed him that I was still a virgin.

“I had two expectations though, that the disclosure either brings us closer or pulls us apart.”
From Daily Post

*Does being a Virgin move anyone these days?Does it make up for bad Character?

37 comments:

1. Not a fan, let me coman be going...

#Rosie...

2. She not a virgin anything she thought by saying so Tobi will become her slave, this girl that can lie ehhhh, and no one go closer to her and have peace I saw her getting close to bambam and I was happy, next she started backbiting that one to Tobi time to shoot their video she started having this attitude that one ask her anything wrong? Cos you giving me this negative vibe let talk about it, the hypocrite says no but this a girl that didn't wait to tell everyone how bambam is that and that, it lolu that gave her as e dey hot, when she complained about bambam being a handful partner that one said a pot calling a kettle black.
    But the way people are hyping Cece beauty weak me let her take away her weave, eye lashes and carry it the way Nina or bambam do carry their hair sometime and let see how far to me Anto is very beautiful and Anneka, over hype beauty

1. I feel Anneka was the prettiest in the house. If not for those spots that started dealing with her face. She's the only girl whose beauty I really noticed.
      She also has good carriage.
      CeeCee is pretty no doubt, but I prefer Ahneeka's kinda look.

2. @beds and Roses none of those girls cut if for me biko. Ahneeka has fine body just like that cry cry one (what's her name again?). Shikena. The boys in the house are hotter

3. Cece is a liar, and I don't think that's why Tobi is avoiding her because she's filled with drama, and she may be trying to bring him down

4. Lol. She's a hoot! 😅😅😅 so virginity is aupoaed to keep a man? Is she aware she has an atrocious character? The kind that can give a man HBP? And scatter the family?

Lol..i cant believe im saying this as i woman's woman!! Sigh CeeC

3. Different strokes, different folks!

But for me, I'll always test run any vehicle/machine before paying for it.

Engine fit knock as u carry am go house untested na.

*Ghanaman signing out*

4. This is one of the misconceptions most ladies have. They forget that your character keeps a man; be it virgin or an Olosho babe. That is even why the said "runs babes" or "bad girls" get married while the "saints" are there singing 'remember me oh Lord".
    The funny thing is that those virgin set of people have foul behavior and they believe that they can get any kind of men with their virginity.
    I'm not against decency nor virginity but a lady should be a good and cultured person in all areas.

5. It's possible tho,but her virginity Wont keep a man if her attitude is not a virgin

6. CeeC so far your character is not good,i don't think your virginity will keep Tobi. The boy will die of hypertension ni.

1. Tobi that even wants to shine that congo. Tobi is not the type to wait and nurture a virgin. Some men can even do if the girl has a good character.

2. Tobi said it so many times that he likes sex ALOT. That he misses SEX lol that he cant wait to fuc*. Same Tobi i see will NEVER agree to * sex after marriage* lailai... no wonder guy am dey avoid her lol

7. Virgin wey dey grab blokos like pop corn. The only thing that is a virgin there is her eye lashes...

1. Hhahhahaahahah even after graping the thing she still lied oh right infront of Tobi, babe can lie ehhhh, so forget the virgin talk

2. I was waiting for your comment

3. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah " Virgin wey dey grab blokos like pop corn"? You this St FranKool you are officially crazy o! Damn! thanks for making me laugh so hard.

8. Chaiii cee c which virgin?! You that Jay chop and clean mouth in camp during service in 2015! No be all of us like to spill o... so better respect ya self. 😠

1. Don't mind the yeye girl, she thought Tobi go fall for her but her lies back fired

2. Hahahha bring it on ooo Virgin indeed..

3. Promising Star, abeg here on SDK we dont like half gist abeg. Spill abeg and if not then hold your peace lol.. what happened in 2015? Will be back to read * big grin*

4. aproko !!!!!

5. Lol @jhw don't worry if she talk virgin matter again, I'll send the full gist to Stella... we dey watch her in 3D.

9. This girl with her cheap aba made clothes always wanting to show her big tummy. Girl, go buy some character cos you ain't got none!

10. I hate the way people keep forgiving this lady with her nasty attitude and character. Yet they crucified Tboss last year. Cc is a liar and extremely manipulative, she disrespect everyone in the house. She hates and hold grudges against any lady who partnered with her so called Tobi. She is never wrong and so full of herself, but yet she voted and praised! Mtcheew

1. Only people with terrible character like her praises her my dear. Bitach is mentally derailed but hiding under strategy mschewwww strategy my foot. She needs serious help.

2. It is good to know there are sane people like @jobless and Cisca who don't believe the hype!! The hypocrisy is just unbelievable! I like all the hms except that midget , who is so uncouth!

11. Liar liar pants on fire!!! Her gist from Madonna University days sef. Hmmmm.. This girl get mental problem o.

1. Please you people haf come again, stop lieing nothing happened abeg. or wait... are you sure you know her gist from Madonna university days? Oya spill....

12. Yeye Cee c. always looking for undeserved attention.

13. i actually believe she is one and that is part of her problem i.e Sexual Frustration . She needs better gbenshing to rest her brain and make her calm down.

14. Ceece is a fat liar, Virgin my foot!

15. Lol Ceec my bae. If you say you are a virgin then you are a virgin simple! But sha change your character biko

16. For those ladies saying that Cee c is not a virgin because you are rotten please grow up!!!!!!