Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBN 2018: Rico Swavey Reveals Why He Has Never Been Nominated For Eviction

Friday, March 16, 2018

BBN 2018: Rico Swavey Reveals Why He Has Never Been Nominated For Eviction

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Rico Swavey, on Thursday revealed why he has not been nominated for eviction since the show started...

He said his belief in God and his “positive vibe” with fellow housemates was why he has not been put up for eviction.

Swavey made the disclosure while speaking with Nina during a task where they had to recreate their diary session.

He also hinted on the possibility of fellow housemates being jealous that he has not been nominated for eviction.

According to Swavey, ” I believe in my source the almighty God and I try to be a positive vibe to the other housemates.

“I believe my positive vibe with others where I’m like a water when fire is burning, this might be why I have not been nominated.

“Also, my philosophy of being positive in life has helped me and will continue to help me till the finals.

“Others might be jealous that I have not been nominated but I will always be my self until the end of the show.”

From Daily Post

*You might be up for eviction next week...lol

33 comments:

1. Perhaps his cooking skills is working for him

1. And he has finally reminded his village people who might have forgotten about him

He's going home soon

2. That boy will literally do anything for Teddy A. Smh, but I love him. Anyways if he is up, he won't leave cos he is much loved

2. Rico sure has positive vibes
    Cool, calm and collected
    I don't think you can escape nomination next week tho
    The game is getting hotter

1. True! Man laik Rico.❤❤❤

2. You are right Olori. He will definitely be nominated next week that one na sure.

3. You are right Olori but im sure he'll escape it loool

3. Rico is a good guy but then he uses 20 minutes to answer a simple question. I got tired listening to his diary section with Nina yesterday but what tripped me about his responses was when he spoke about his wishes, he spoke about his cousin who is handicapped and wishes help comes their way for his cousin to be well again. May help come his way for not being self-centered, that was very touching and thoughtful of him.

4. Rico has probably lived in a communal setting before eg boarding house or family house,he can relate with people without taking offense at every little thing.these are the type of people that should attempt bbn or bba...

5. Rico is the Bally of the house.. They forget to nominate him but once he is up.. He is out

1. You are absolutely correct.....

6. Cool headed dude..
    I wonder why no female house mate saw the potential great husband in the making in him..

7. Even if he up for eviction he will be saved, people like him oh na real husband material but I wonder why no woman in the house like him, maybe cos Nigerian women don't really dig fair guys.

1. maybe he has bad breathe or body odor. that could be why they are avoiding him...

8. They're still enjoying your cooking and cleaning that's why. Wait till they don't need a house boy no more!
    I want him to win tho

1. Alex is so lazy,everyday Rico keeps singing it in her ears to wash her plate. I doubt she can even cook or she's too lazy to cook. Always asking someone to add to the egg they are frying.
      Where are those people that said she will make a good wife than Leo's girls. People automatically believe if you are a slay queen and fine, you cant cook or make a good wife.
      I can remember the first time I met my mother in-law bcos of my looks she was looking at me like someone that cant boil water. Till I proved her wrong.

2. C'mon
      How can u call him such name

The guy got wisdom i hope he get to top 5

3. @11:08 kikikiki. I can sooo relate. Someone brought very horrible Egusi to work last week and I told them that the egusi is shit. They gossiped when I left that I’m talking as if I can cook. i didn’t even honour them with a response.

I’d never have believed a guy like Rico cooks and cleans if I met him outside. But see naau.... they’ve missed better boyfriend. Even TeddyA is quite sensitive but you would never guess from his appearance.

4. Chiki baby sensitive to gini?

9. I like RIco Swavey very much. I dont think he is faking this his good attitude. I like him so much.

10. Cool dude, you might be up next week

11. Whatever strategy he came into the house with is really working for him. He is gradually creeping to the finals unnoticed and this is because no one sees him as a threat. By the time other housemates will notice that he is a big threat to them, they will surely want him out albeit late already. He may just win the money.

12. Ricco is not seen as a threat by the housemates, they see him as their Chef. He really has become irrelevant in the scale of top players because he has been playing too safe..... Rico will not be amongst the final 5.

13. Rico darling.we are ready to vote for you

14. Fine boy no pimples.. he's everything good.

15. I pray he wins the money,the guy is so calm...I reject village people onhis behalf of of jesus name...

1. I won’t mind Rico winning. I mean who hates him? He’s so loveable.

16. Rico is definitely going to win.

17. I jst love this Rico guy. Well mannered and I think his mum did a good work training him.
    Ehn pls where's Bv Chioma A.since d day Stella asked her to mail her she stopped d bbn updates.abi Stella u ask her to stop in cos I enjoyed her updates wella.

18. I looooovr Rico!he is 100% husband material. Calm cool and collected. I pray he wins

19. I love 😍 Rico too, he is cool 😎 and calm, I just pray he wins the cash

20. Rico !!! Husband material..My mum is ready to pay his groom price! She love am die...lol