Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Insists Her Son Is Not Obasanjo's Grandson

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Actress Tonto Dikeh Insists Her Son Is Not Obasanjo's Grandson

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has reacted to a picture of her son with former president of Nigeria, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, which was shared by an Instagram page dedicated to sharing pictures of of children of celebrities.

The Instagram photo had the caption : ”The former president of Nigeria, Olusegun Obasanjo and his grandchild 100% cute”.

Angered by the misinformation, Tonto Dikeh dropped a comment to clarify that her son, King, has no blood relationship with the ex-president. She also says she thought Churchill was related to Obasanjo until she found out the truth.

Tonto took to her Insta stories to reply those bashing her for dissociating her son from OBJ

43 comments:

1. 😂 lol @ "sistarr"
      See curses up and down
      Tonto has gone banananas
      It is with her

2. Tontoh how can you call a little boy JUICY MAN, a child that you gave birth to,your own very child,bleeeeuuurrrrrhhhh that is gross.use that on the men sleeping with you instead of your son,don't be doing rubbish for the sake of feeling funky.And as per obasanjo being your son's grandpa,you need not get hyper over that afterall it was you tontoh that misinformed us in the first instance,you brought the fake obasanjo story to social media that he is your father inlaw.Tontoh you like drama too much,just shut it for once and use your medication regularly,bipolar girl

3. Tonto is extremely bitter and its obvious she's going through depression asides the fact she's a Drama queen.
      Its unfortunate her mum is dead, why must she constantly be in the news for wrong reasons? Can't she just ignore and go off SM for just 1month, not too much to ask for.
      I fear this lady, got no sense at all.
      Shame on her.

4. Tonto, you need not say all these trash. What of if you and your husband (Churchill) settles tomorrow wont you cover your face in shame?...It is not wise any comment you see on social media you reply. Keep quite for ones please.

2. Na wa. This tonto case and churchill case i dont think God can solve it for them. Both are just something else.

They should not bring the poor boy into their fight at all and they should leave Obasanjo from it.

When they were playing love and telling the world about them, we were happy for them. Now this. Abeg i am tired of both of you jare

1. Is she not the one that told us obj is her father in law?
      This Tonto is a case

2. She said so cos that was what d husband told her...she believed his lies until she found out the truth.

3. @Ed me I don't see what's wrong in what she said in the comment section. She explained that she was lied to and now she's aware of the truth. Everybody can put up a disclaimer to guide against previous or future misinformation. But trust Nigerians to use any opportunity to insult. And tontoh will give them back

4. Amanda, read her comment again. She was lied to. She knows the truth now.

5. She was not lied to, dear Swag baby. His father was Obasanjo gardener. Let Churchill bring his parents pic online. That cartoon of a family baby boy looking exactly like plumber that works for the home is Churchill case.

Churchill mom cheated on his daddy.

3. why she dey para now.. she started spreading the news by herself. make she chill now

4. My dear but you caused it by saying obasanjo is Churchils father. Hence everybody moving with the bandwagon of what you yourself said. 'Why the cursing biko'. Later you said No c hurchills father is just a gardener for obj. Perhaps these ppl didn't get the "updated version", sorry.
    The poor man told you Obasanjo is like a father figure to him and you changed it and ran with it. Because obasanjo is rich.
    He is your father inlaw and he wasn't present at your wedding. Or your husband is bearing "churchill". Shouldn't comment sense tell you Obasanjo is probably a father figure in his life ???
    You sef have you seen any obasanjo son that doesn't have "his unique look".

1. But she explained before cursing that she was misinformed. Why do they need to drag her? Haven't any of us mistakenly given out wrong information that we had to correct, before? Hian! I'm not tontohs fan oh but in this case they deserve the insults

2. My dear she was lied to, really ????? hahahahahaha
      Someone as street smart as Tonto, an over 30 lady not kindergarten when ppl tell tales that the queen of England is my grand-ma. And an over 30 woman didn't wonder. Your surname is 'Churchill'. Why are you not bearing 'Obasanjo'.
      Everyone knows baba Obj loves women, no matter if he has a one-night stand OBJ claims the child. He may not be the best example of a father, but they all bear his name and have an uncanny resemblance to him.
      Lets be realistic here, even in sec school a man cant tell me such lie and I believe.
      Was the OBJ not invited to her wedding as father in-law or you've seen any obj child that will get married without his presence.
      I know one of them, even if they go out to wed, they must always come back to his Otta farms to do church thanksgiving and small party.

3. Okay. Let’s assume she wasn’t lied to and she lied. Can’t she put up a disclaimer again? Even the Bible leaves room for restitution. Abeg they should put her down

5. Truth be told,this cyberbullying is not fair...even celebrities have feelings.

1. Who is bullying tontoh, she is the bully herself,and she likes drama too much,the girl is sick upstairs

6. She went off on her followers yesterday
    Cussing them and calling them all sorts of names

Messy woman.
    With her drama continues.

7. I no dey chook mouth for matter like this...... But celebs are human also

1. But tontoh brought it on herself like always,the girl is not normal at all,she needs therapy

8. And the saga still lives on. Later someone will tell me to tap 😂😂😂

9. Honestly, something is definitely wrong wit Tonto. Maybe PPD, I still suffer mine 4yrs after delivery. Its common in women who have serious issues with their hubby during or after child birth. But I ve learnt to be silent and not engage at my ex. I also feel for Churchill as the disgrace too much, the poor man has to enter into charity works to help clean his name. Am sure he still loves her but Tonto don enter mkt.

1. She has ADHD that wasn't diagnosed from when she was small,the girl needs help,Tontoh you are sick

2. PND not easy, have been through it but don't let it take the most of your life and turn you into a nuisance.
      At least people in Nigeria still get friends and family to speak too, have housemaid etc. We abroad don't have such, you have a child and your face clears and go through PND, you need to make a life and get over it.
      Tonto is seriously a nuisance and extremely bitter, the guy definitely must have done wrong but it's obvious they are both birds of the same feather.
      Her talk talk on social media too much. Why not look for someone to confide in and share those tough times with rather than come always to spit venom every time on SM.
      She needs super counselling plus Rehab.

10. you meet a man, he tells you,he is obj's son but doesnt bear obj name. and you did not ask question why he bears churchill instead of obasanjo. but went ahead to hype him. as my waffi people say" pikin dey craze,him mama talks say he stubborn". tonto is a liar. bitter Ex.
    lastborn

11. Why is it mostly women bashing her. We women still have a long way to go in this country. Until we use our jealousy and hatred for each other to kill ourselves to get attention from these men before we calm down. Guys do worse but you'll barely see them come for each other like this. Sad!!

1. Oho! Was it not Efe who insulted his followers the other day. Imagine?? Efe 'who I be'???!!! Yet the other comedian even came out to apologize on his behalf and ask people to pardon him, cos he spoke in anger.
      The girl explained her situation. Maybe she was naive and stupid (as with many women in love). She has ssid Churchill's father is dead and Obj has been a good man to her and her son. Wetin them wan hear again? Abeg Nigerians are just so bitter and use any opportunity to insult a person.

12. Tonto talks too much! She will talk one thing and then confuse even herself later. I definitely know that she is sick upstairs and has issues with her multiple personalities. She can be nasty and nice in a space of 2secs. People like this are treated by attending therapy sessions with a shrink.She is not normal that is why I am not moved with all this her drama! She needs help ooo!

1. Typical Gemini behaviour.
      Very disgusting zodiac

13. How I hate lousy,vulgar and boastful women! Tonto needs to get over herself abeg.Very classless and disgusting character traits.

14. Isn't it possible the gardener's wife slept with the oga?There really is a lot of resemblance there.

Lmao!

15. This is a comment coming from sore loser.

1. 😂😂😂😂

16. Nothing is wrong with her & what she did. I see BVs on ds blog insulting themselves when they disagree over comments, & somebody will visit ur page just to cast aspersions & decimate ur person, telling u what u don't know about urself. U expect her to keep quiet bcos she's a celeb? Tell that to Donald Trump & his critics. She's human & has d same blood running thru her, hence d reaction.. It's not by force to like or agree with someone as long as he/she doesn't step on ur toes. U haters sure have ur own problems to address, sort out urselves & leave Tonto with hers.

17. All those curses are her portion because na jeje we dey when she went to marry mr X. The problem belongs to only her

1. The way you people focus on other people issues baffles me. Wetin concern me with all this when 24 hours isn4t even enough?

18. I guess we should be expecting Churchill's shade abi canopy before the weekend is over.
    I like Tonto oo but I already pity for her future daughter in law