Saturday, March 31, 2018
Actress Rachael Okonkwo Says Fame Has Not Changed Her
Nollywood actress Rachael Okonkwo A.K.A Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is one of the Nollywood actresses who are worth mentioning in the Eastern part of Nigeria....Popularly known as ''Nkoli nwa Nsukka'',Rachael tells the Sun a few things this Saturday....
28 comments:
Chei! The word 'Celebrity don suffer kai!
ReplyDeleteCelebrity??? Iyen wo na? Kikiki!
As her name is mentioned every bv here and virtually every Nigerian knows who she is. Newspapers grant her interviews, her programmes attract all class of audience and spectators, etc. What else is being a celebrity biko nu, pls educate me, ndi obiakpo LGA!
DeleteOmg 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ndi obiakpo LGA. Stella your Bvs are fully mouthed .
DeleteReal Obi akpo
DeleteNICE ONE.
ReplyDeleteSHINY BOSS
Nice one
ReplyDeleteIs she a celebrity?
ReplyDeleteNo oh.....she is a britycele amunpanma.
DeleteYes she is
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful..nice one.
ReplyDeleteWait until you see her in person
DeleteFine girl....
ReplyDeleteIs she engaged? Saw it on instagram...
Thank God for her...
Bia nkoli don't provoke me with ur stupid interview should I remind u of Wat u did to someone ur junior colleague how u slap,let me stop here mgbeke feeling funki
ReplyDeleteYou sabi her wella. Mgbeke feeling posh! I must be friends with every happening actress. Highly into jazz! Btw, why are most short women too loud and bitter?
Deletenice talk.
ReplyDeleteOK o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe
ReplyDeleteIsn't she adesua's bestie
ReplyDeleteHian! I don't think so o.
DeleteWho dash her. Don't think they are even friends. Susu's bestie is Linda ejiefo . But this nkoli is now so white kia
DeleteAnonymous Asin the God Adesua ??
Deletepeople Sha.
I just like this babe
ReplyDeleteWho is she?
ReplyDelete😌😌😌 I don't know her
ReplyDeleteYou have known her today na.she's a nollywood actress.by the way who u be? Blog cochroach