Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola And Hubby Matthew Celebrate 22nd Wedding Anniversary

Friday, March 23, 2018

Actress Omotola And Hubby Matthew Celebrate 22nd Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood screen Diva, Omotola Jalade and hubby Captain Matthew Ekeinde, are celebrating their 22nd wedding anniversary today, March 23rd.

It's a double celebration for the couple as it's also the Captain's birthday.

Wow,10 year age difference between the lovebirds!!!

37 comments:

1. Which marriage wouldn't last that long when your wife is the breadwinner and you close your eyes to her philandering ways? Story for another day though

2. A huge congrats at that.❤💕

3. Anon 11.34 she's a breadwinner. Did she complain to you ??
      Atleast the man has a job. If only you know the amount of women in the bank and other sectors that are primary bread-winners you will be shocked.
      Does that one concern me, when its not my money.
      HWA to OmoT and captain.

4. Anon 11.35 you just spoke the truth.

5. What truth

I recommend you starting licking a tbspoon of honey 🍯 three times daily to heal your bitter soul

6. Anon 12.34. You are a big fool and wouldn't dignified your mouth diarrhea with a response just because you are not only ignorant but also clueless about what you are talking about.@ Anon 13.07. Thanks

7. Anon 12.34. You are a big fool. What job does her husband has? Pilot? How many times does he flies a week? The money he makes cannot even buy a toy. Stay there defending the indefensible. Unlike you are deaf, everyone knows that Omotola cut corners more than single girls but she is very coded about it but we that know, knows about it.

8. It is not your corner she cuts. She is enjoying 22nd marriage anniversary. You which one are you enjoying?

I am sure the data you have self is borrowed from network

9. Chaiiii anon 14.02 see grammar.
      What job does her husband has ?
      How many times does he flies a week?
      You sef cut corner for WAEC. How you take pass English language. And you will claim graduate now. Nobi only OmoT cut corner.

2. Wow...beautiful
    22 and still counting

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

4. Wow
    Congratulations to the Ekeinde's
    More good years to come

Mine is tomorrow
    God has been faithful 💃💃💃💃💃💃

5. Congrat to them and many more celebration is my prayers unto them.

6. Congratulations to the Ekeinde's.
    More years to come.

7. Waow congrats to dem
    Olori Orente congrats dear d good Lord will suprise ur home wt beautiful suprises.

1. Amen in Jesus name
      Thanks so much sis

8. Happy Anniversary to the Ekehinde's many more years together, God continue to bless their home

9. The age difference is better, d older the better. Not all these celebs dat married chewing gum boys like Tiwa, Lilian esoro, Tonto and Toyin Lawani dat allowed a fuck boy dat should still be masturbating climb her. Mtcheewwww!

Where are all their chewing gum and f**k boys? Pls omosexy enjoy ur man. To single babes the real taste is with old wine

1. Old wine ke? Abeg stay with whoever makes you happy.

2. There is just something about older guys that I love. The maturity, the way they treat you like a baby and how they take care of you.
      I am dating two guys, my actual boyfriend who I plan to marry is 1year older than me. Then I have an older guy about 12 years older(though married), but he pampers and takescare of me.
      The older guy had already been asking me out for long, but I just kept him as a friend. This guy is the real deal, fresh, fine and very loaded.
      But as the childish fights between my bf increased, we can bicker every single day.
      To escape I found myself drifting to the older guy. I actually met him on a day I had a very serious fight with my bf and he was keeping malice. This older guy treats me so well, so attentive, takecare of all my financial and emotional needs. While my bf does nothing for me, always saying he is broke. I even help him sometimes.
      Me and this older guy have never argued for one day or had any issues.
      I don't even feel bad for cheating.
      I have really seen there is a difference in dating an older or younger guy.

3. And you still want to marry a broke guy who keeps malice with you? you say you both fight and argue a lot too, hope he doesn't hit you? Why don't you leave someone's hubby alone and pray for God to give you a matured man to marry?

4. My dear, what is wrong up your head? You want to settle for disaster? The description you made of your future hubby make me pity you. Either you have a very low self esteem or your ancestors have caged you. Please, remain celibate, unless you find a better choice!

5. The older guys are the bomb! Take it or leave it. Just dat with them, sex may be a bit boring

6. I am 1 year older than my hubby but he is the most caring guy I have ever met. This guy treats me like egg. Thanks God he is my husband. To think I just wanted to date him for fun cos I felt we can't marry cos of age difference but the guy wan die on top my MATTER.

10. Wishing them well.

11. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

12. Wow! Congratulations to them. God bless them.

13. Oya, the people that have been saying omotola is 50 and above, come and make calculation oh.

She married at age 18 and it's their 22 years together.

18+22 is equals to what?

Happy anniversary to you two.
    Many more blessings upon your family.

14. Happy anniversary to them. And happy birthday to her hubby.

15. Happy wedding anniversary.