Actress Mercy Johnson,according to her hubby is the best cook and she is so good with her cooking skills that a post is dedicated to thank her and tell the World how much he loves her....
Saturday, March 03, 2018
34 comments:
Awesome! I love love story...
ReplyDeleteThat's good of them
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
He never jam some mama put correct meal, he go eat plate join
ReplyDeleteChoi!!...
ReplyDeleteMercy's money don finish for this man belle!!,,,
See how he don carry FAT full everywhere...
Why won't you enjoy her meal when she is the hustler while you are the house horseband and nanny?...
Enjoy my brother while it last!...
No mind am...we dey wait
DeleteHahahahahaha!
DeleteWhere do you got that from, dude is doing good for himself and family. He is not reliant on MJ
DeleteLoooooooooool.... Queen abeg i never chop!
DeleteDat one no concern u.bad belle.maybe dey agreed d lesser earner stay home with d kids. Leave dem, they are happy like dat.find ur own
DeleteThe guy is doing well,i know his close friends,have seen him invloved in some businesses too.
DeleteHe's doing well for himself, I know 3 of his brothers (a brother and a set of twins), they leaved in Bologna, now travelled back to Nigeria for their Masters and got married. The family is OK.
DeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteNice
DeleteWho's food got sweet am be4? This people should stay off sm na so e dey take start oh. Tomorrow now na another thing we go hear
ReplyDeletePlease what does this man do for living?
ReplyDeleteAnyways,back to topic,Oga confessor tell us who fixes your meal when she is on movie location?
U no get refrigerator for ur village. Na to mk eba or boil white rice or microwave oda meal hard am? Stop hating
DeleteLols..enjoy
ReplyDeleteEnjoy nothing do you
ReplyDeleteLove be shacking these two like kilode. They should enjoy.
ReplyDeleteI'm getting tired of these two and No, I'm not a hater but we don't need to hear all your "deets". Make this story no change tomorrow oh cos the same people saying "awww" will come for you.
ReplyDeleteOk. We don know
ReplyDeleteNa so. Cooking skills is the bestest. Hope Mercy knows how to pray too.
ReplyDeleteMen love good food. All of them.
Wait o. Had to emlnlarge pics. They now look alike?
ReplyDelete#awesome
*enlarge
DeleteGood food is Money.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy horseband
Lazy Uromi man..when your wife is the one FUCKING men and bringing money home..what do you do?nothing ,but to type trash on the internet..see as shame leave BUHARI begin dey catch you...
ReplyDeletestupid liar
DeleteYou are the liar anon 14:29
DeleteI love the two birds
ReplyDeleteMy food is the best in the whole world according to my husband. I know say na lie coz sometimes I'm like...weitin be this I cooked?.
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:31 you are very funny. Hahaha
DeleteNa so.....men be telling women what they want to hear.
ReplyDeleteI made one strong semo yesterday night and while we were eating I complained hibbu said its okay that is it until it turns to fura before I know of is soft I jus kept quiet because even me that made it wasn't feeling the food at all.
sorry oo let's be real even before mercy married this brother I goggled for him info as an amebo expert.
ReplyDeletehe no get any work. dunno wat he does for a living.
Enjoy ur marriage bro, at least they are happy and must have planned life.
OAP swity
Hwakwa