Friday, March 02, 2018
62 comments:
Wow beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteFor a Taurus to open up completely, that means he/she have found JOY..... She is probably getting married or something greater has come her way
Deleteher siblings are beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteHer daughter and her brother. Just doesn't understand why she is hiding her daughter. Guess she should have closed her legs at 17 when she got pregnant
DeleteAnon 23:49, Elenu gbooro, that's her sister. We finished from same school. You really need help.
DeleteBitter soul!
Delete@ anon and Castle You both sick. Then where is her daughter and why is she hiding her daughter? There is no shame in having a child but guess there is if you had that child at 17 years old. Is an open secret because people knows she has one at 17 years old
DeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteBesutiful
ReplyDelete"Besutiful?"
DeleteNo wonder you are Madam B,
B for "Besutiful" (sic)
I no sabi which kin word be that one o
Even google sef confuse
Abi na BEAUTIFUL you wan write?
Na today I sabi say google dey talk
DeleteIm say If I type this ya word again,
Im go measure slap give me!
You people are idiots, Cambridge graduates abi na St Mary's or Oxford una graduate from? Isn't it obvious it was a typo error.
DeleteThe lady should ignore these fools Biko
Obviously just a mistake, "A" is right next to "S"
DeleteOh Genny😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteIs it her daughter and her husband or her sis n Bro
ReplyDeleteAll of the above.
DeleteThe resemblance is striking
ReplyDelete#Don't give up, one day you'll know joy better than any other emotion you've ever felt*
ReplyDeleteToo beautiful! Her brother is so cute, infact, he's the cutest. So much resemblance. I love my Genevieve all day, everyday. She's my favourite Actress. 😍😍😍😍 🙌🙌🙌 😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteAll hail queen Genevieve, that one actress that makes stardom looks easy..... Genny the only actress that gives bloggers homework. y'all look cute..
ReplyDeleteLovely pics..beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood Genes
ReplyDeleteThey're beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteWaoh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful siblings.
ReplyDelete1000 likes.
Ig was on fire because of this pictures. Some said Mother and daughter.
Lovely pictures and Lovely Sibings.
I tire ooo.Some people have no Joy in them.If even they are mother and daughter is it their business..Genny you cannot do wrong in my eyes.Keep on slaying and giving them homework and assignment.
Delete@Stella Maris ignore them. Ebuka is in her late 20s and can't be gennys daughter cos genny isnt 40 yet.
DeleteThat's her daughter and her brother.... Genny baby
ReplyDeleteWho asked you????Over sabi Anonymous.
DeleteThe truth dey pain you? Anonymous 2 march 2018 at 22:22?🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
DeleteBeautiful siblings.
ReplyDeleteLovely photo.
ReplyDeleteChai they all look alike o,fine people. bia Geny baby,is your brother single? I wish to mingle with him if he's o😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't do prostitudes!!!
DeleteAnon you mean your mother.Oh dear, no wonder you re a bastard of thousand fathers.
DeleteHaba anon! That's not nice.
DeleteCastle don't mind her, she's learning how to troll but not bold enough to use her id. ..Princess oge, use your id next time ok...burnt knuckles. 😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteVery good looking family.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures, what I see is a bread winner who has made her family so proud.
ReplyDeleteFirst thing that came to my mind when I saw the pics. Just be successful...
DeleteGbam!
DeleteI want their hairline.
ReplyDeleteas in eh.. burrrrrrrriful
ReplyDeletebeautiful family, beauty run in their DNA
ReplyDeleteTruly this isnt genny's daughter. She bears a resemblance which only shows when she's made up. I expect genny's daughter to look much more like her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
These are her relatives not direct brother. Her younger brother worked with me I the bank as a teller... money counter and she was never proud of him. Another was her errands boy and she never catered for them as they were always poorly dressed and said as much. It was so bad that we never believed the guy whenever he said he was her brother. Till the day she mistakenly came to the branch where we worked and we had them take a pix together. She was ashamed as she looked all debonair while he looked like the pauper he was. There after I met her other siblings nd the resemblance is striking even to size. But from their skin and how they were all clad you will know they could see better days. She's very mean to her siblings. That's how I lost my respect for her.
ReplyDeleteWell done with your meanness
Deletepeople can talk and lie
DeleteNawa o
DeleteYou are such a liar.What will you gain in lying about someone like This?
DeleteAnon 5:09...what is mean here.... some stories here are true. Some of these celebs have attitude problem. They are human. I don't blame you, once you like someone you don't believe anything bad about that person
DeleteEven if what you have said is the truth, do you realize they are 8 and she's only an actress. Don't be deceived, she isn't that rich. Besides she had every opportunity to be a failure but nothing stopped her so why will her siblings be depending on her for their upliftment?
DeleteLie kill you there. Onye asi muo. I feel so sorry for you.
DeleteThis isn't true. And even if for some reason you think she didn't help them let me tell you that some relatives can be very draining. They expect you to do EVERYTHING for them so they can sit and feed off your wealth/stardom. Sometimes even when you help, they mismanage it because they feel you have too much to remember that 'small' one. Don't talk until you hear the full gist.
DeleteHe is right though. They are 8. She showcases only these 3. If you see the others you will cry.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteI don't care if she is mean to her siblings. Some siblings are from hell. Genny slay on!!!
ReplyDeleteAll i see is d skin