The actor recently declared his intention to run for Enugu State Governorship election under the ruling party-All Progressives Congress, APC.
Why is he kneeling down?what for???????????????
Stella Love, you don't understand. He is god father, to get the man's approval to go ahead with his political approval. Disdaining indeed.
ReplyDeleteEven the oldest of them kneels down for jagaban
ReplyDeleteStella that's Ken for you o. He likes being worshipped. I tire for the man matter abeg.
ReplyDeleteAll is politics kneeling.
ReplyDeleteSee Andy, if you like kneel head
ReplyDeleteNo be for Enugu state A phe Cee go win erections
The man you are kneeling for ran to A phee cee to escape APCC bull dogs.
Every Enugu State voter knows that.
The Fulani killers added insult to your ambitions
If you had run as an independent, it would have been better for you.
Asinakwa na Paulo akowatachara gi ya etuahu; do not say that Paulo
did not explain it well for you like you said in Living in bondage.
Ugwuanyi is from your zone so you cant enter there.
ReplyDeleteMeet paulo let him kowasilugi ihe a ofoma.
them go dey knee like say the men na demi gods all becos of politrics. Ken u no fit win just negodu
ReplyDeleteAll na scam!
ReplyDeleteGbammest!
Deletegodfatherism
ReplyDeleteIt's true that born fool in a Enugu State is doing nothing other than eating ofe Ora, Ken idago. You have lost it already. Apc can never rule Enugu State. Ken Nnamani can not help you in anywhere that's why he is laughing at you.
ReplyDeletePolitical kneeling.