This is Beautiful photo was posted Online by Zahra yesterday...
I guess this photo shuts down all whispers that she is having sister in law problems .....
Or should I say posting this photo shows all is now well with Zahra and her lovely sisters in law...
Lovely photo!!!
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22 comments:
Na dem sabi....
ReplyDeleteEzigbo na dem sabi.
DeleteWho cares. Let her father leave Aso rock and go and rare his cattle in Daura come 2019.
Delete*rear
DeleteThe smiles look lovely and genuine even if they aren't It's not my business . Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood actors!
DeleteWho she epp?
ReplyDeleteAll looking nice in the pics. Good one from them.
ReplyDeleteYinmu...
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteShe should start campaigning for her father's reelection. Im waiting for them with my PVC
ReplyDeleteAbeg everyone with their ish jaree.
ReplyDeleteIt’s a lie. All for the gram. Why isn’t the picture with the ones giving her problems 😂?!
ReplyDeleteGbam👊🏾
DeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteEsther mgbolu
She's never had problems with these ones nau. The Rukayat girl is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLOL Stella sef
ReplyDeleteRukky and Amma are the cool ones
Let her take pics with Rahma or those ugly twins then we'll be impressed
Posting old pics as denial is confirmation of ish
ReplyDeleteAhmed will dump her the day Her father is booted out of Aso Rock.
No love lost