Tuesday, February 13, 2018
17 comments:
Yes ooo. So help us God. Well done Charlie papa
ReplyDeleteSome son of nobody are worst than son of somebody, power change men. That humble is humble till he sees money
DeleteMy dear anon 9:44, the way money and power changes people, especially men, is crazy!!! What?!?;😯😯😯
DeleteHmmmmmm
DeleteSaw on nairaland the voting by children from the north. Shame on the people ruling this country.
ReplyDeleteI pray we all go out and vote not sit at home and become prayer warriors with our keyboards
#I don't look for God, He is inside of me#
At least voting took place right? The one that happens in Akwa Ibom where you don't even see ballot paper yet some grown men are busy thumbprinting in one commissioners nko, that's a PDP state o. Abeg leave trash for Lawma. I've told my mum to stop wasting her time going to vote cos she will never see ballot paper.
DeleteI pray we get that Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteEverything for naija Na connection and ima mmadu
Na so,odikwaegwu.
DeleteNaija my country
ReplyDeleteLol. Charlie boy get a life.
ReplyDeleteChioma A.
pls shut up fool
DeleteHe has a very good life.
DeleteGarba Shehu what are you doing here???
DeleteChioma. What other kind of life do you want Charlie Boy to get?
ReplyDeleteWhich way Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteGod help Nigeria my great country
ReplyDeleteSo true @Charlie pops. Our mumu don do!!
ReplyDeleteChikito's fan