Huh?....What did I just read?oh dear!!!...
Friday, February 02, 2018
51 comments:
Hmmm! Nollywood things.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this thing one bit. He jumped through the window that don't have burglary abi? And passed through which gate?
Delete*Larry was here*
Its a movie script joor. Don't be deceived. Where did u get the foam from?
DeleteDon't tell me you had "Ariel detergent" in your mouth o or maybe u are "epileptic" and u foam at will?
Just asking
Mtshewww storyline osha pro pro
DeleteHahahhaha. But let me share something an Ex said to me ' any woman who can cheat on her husband, can equally KILL him' ... This seems to b 80% true
DeleteBut men that cheat cannot kill abi?
DeleteHahahaha 😁 I don't believe this
ReplyDeleteThis is facebookwood biko
Hmmmm, this is a movie not.
ReplyDelete... youre aware someone is plotting ur death that minute and you can have an erection and fuck? Weldone!! I stopped there....
ReplyDeleteAsiiiin eeeh. I also thought it was risky. What if she put the thing for towtow?
DeleteHow did he manufacture the fake mouth foam?
DeleteExactly 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄
DeleteVery possible atheist. Sometimes such things can heighten arousal.
DeleteOk.. I'm trying to believe this story.. Waiting for part 2
ReplyDeleteMe likey....
ReplyDeleteWhatever... another story story... can these people just write fictional books instead of claiming it is a true story and people will gladly buy.. why lie?
ReplyDeleteChineke, I have died. What is this world turning into?
ReplyDeleteThe last statement made me laugh "...now am a ghost on a mission to torment..."
ReplyDeleteGood script. The truth is this thing is real...happening everywhere. God save us
😨😨😨
ReplyDeleteWOAH! This must be fictitious ohhh. Nicely written!
ReplyDeleteMehn, things dey happen.
ReplyDeleteTwo scriptures come to mind:
ReplyDelete1. The heart of man is deperately wicked
2. Woe unto him that put his trust in man
Are you for real? Wicked people, e don over them na
ReplyDeleteChioma is just one of the greedy disciples of Q&B -living snakes; those who know their ways to the mediums.
ReplyDelete😃😃😃😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteIt happens.
Great story. Had me reading with rapt attention.
ReplyDeleteI dont believe it's true life tho but good story btw
Nollywood movie
ReplyDeleteInteresting
DeleteQueen and boss come and carry your disciples oooooh. It is a wahhhh!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful movie..waiting for part two.
ReplyDeleteThis is a serious story some ladies are wicked to the core and same goes to mother in law and some useless men that portray themselves as a friend
ReplyDeleteWhen your aim for marrying a man is to obtain his riches, that is the result.
ReplyDeleteWhen you push your daughters to marry a man to obtain his riches, that's the result.
"the marry him rich" chanters on this blog are being warned.
One of their own has just been busted!
Fake story.
ReplyDelete'Exchanged' you glass of juice with whose own? You should have even said you poured it.
- How do you foam in the mouth when there is nothing wrong with you biko?
- Your window doesn't have protector abi that you were able to scaled through.
And madam stella you believe this??? SMH
That foam part got me too.
DeleteIntelligently assessed.
Deletenice one... Facebookwood
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Na wa for Stella, the guy said they are short stories he is writing.
ReplyDeleteGo to his Facebook page.
You sabi, I also saw that.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBiko what is the title of this movie?
This is not a true story.
ReplyDeleteNice script
ReplyDeleteThe heart of a new is desperately wicked
ReplyDeleteInteresting story. But I don't think. It's real.
ReplyDeleteall I ask is how he could get an erection... Lol if person plan kill me I will definitely not act cool
ReplyDeletenollywood script.....it cant be real joor but the story is interesting.
ReplyDeletecant wait for part 2.
Lols...funny
ReplyDeleteKacy is a Facebook friend of mine that kinda recently discovered his writing talent. He also posts on Igboist page, especially his writings in Igbo language. So, this is pure fiction. You can check him out on FB with the same name at the footnote of the story. His stories are always captivating.
ReplyDeleteWhy is everyone shouting fake story? This things happen alot. Wife do kill their husbands and husband also kill their wives. A woman fuckin her husband best friend is not new at all. It's happening everyday so stop saying fake story. If Judas can sell Jesus Christ then anything can happen in this wicked world. Talking about how he got the form it's doesn't take an hour for you to pour Andrew liver salt inside your mouth. Because say na man be the victim now then nobody wan believe this must be the reason the poor guy recorded everything.
ReplyDeleteThis happens everyday most rich men that died mysteriously are actually killed by their wife, eg piaccdine of UKE, he has an outlet in the airport, the wife killed him,
ReplyDeleteIt's a short story.
ReplyDeleteStory with so many errors that makes it sound so unreal. Nice plot for the gullible ones like Stella.
ReplyDelete*foaming in the mouth. Did he mix omo in his mouth?
*Jumped through the window and vanished in his full body abi another body?
I think sey na all those ones that marry dead people and discover after some time that they are actually dead till they are recognised by someone before they go finally na im wan read.😏