DAILYPOST had reported that Prophet Agyei Fredua Agyeman said he sees another national mourning and tragic end of the popular singer.
Reacting, Shatta Wale in a live video on Facebook said, if by December he is alive, his Shatta Movement will break some churches in Ghana.
He wrote, ”Don’t think you are a pastor so you are anointed ..God has a purpose for his children and am one of them .Don’t dare me Mr pastor .. Don’t try my God”
”Ghana pastors won’t see you winning a lottery in their visions they claim..but always they see death or your family is after you .
”God show yourself this year ..Let all see why you named me Shatta Wale.”
Hnmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis kind of thing is somehow. The pastor should have contacted the guy privately and prayed with him.
DeleteGood one....These men of God should stop thinking they are God's puppets.
ReplyDeleteRead your Bible and know the promises that God had for you....HE said ,He will give ME long life and satisfy me early...HE said I shall not die but live to declare his word in the land of the living.
This is my new Dawn.
As a Christian,WHICH REPORT DO YOU BELIEVE? I BELIEVE THE REPORR OF THE LORD!!!
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Man can never be GOD.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Na wa. Not every prophecy someone will take. Shatta bind every false,and fearful prophecy concerning you. God does not put fear in his people. That is why God is God. It is well
ReplyDeleteBastard prophet everywhere. All they see is doom. Boy you will live long more than the idiot.
ReplyDeleteIsn't he the same pastor that predicted Ebony's death?
ReplyDeleteI guess he's the murderer. Foolish pastor
Religion has perverted the glory of God.
ReplyDeleteI love this guy spirit, guy reject it immediately oh, this Prophet can be using this things to shine, make them no use your head mbuk, reject it with full authority, from the chat I saw that musician was shaken by the prophecy, and the devil want to see that fear n them he steps in, so no fear my dear reject immediately