These ones are always easy to be punished huh?
According to a statement by presidential spokesperson, Garba Shehu, Justice O.O. Tokode is also to refund all salaries and allowances earned illegally from December 2, 2015 when he was sworn-in as a Judge of the Federal High Court to date.
In a separate statement, also signed by Mr. Shehu, President Buhari said he has commenced “the process of ensuring that persons, judges and justices recommended by the National Judicial Council (NJC) for appointment into various Courts of Record in the instant are fit and proper, and are not under any disability to function as Judicial Officers.
From premium times
This gworo chewing aboki probably believe that he can deceive us all the time.
ReplyDeleteStella you smoke Ibgo last night?? How come all your comments today are off? Do you really understand what is going on in Naija
DeleteElection don de reach na. SDK and blog visitors,una good morning...
ReplyDeleteWhat about the Governors that didn't pay their worker as well?
ReplyDeleteSo he should sack governors??? Does he have such powers? Hmmm SMH
DeleteOdi egwu.
ReplyDeleteWch one is illegal salary? Didn't he do the job? Abeg, make una shift. Ask your son where he got hundreds of thousands of dollars to purchase pleasure bikes.
Oshisco.
When will they start sacking politicians
ReplyDeleteHow many months salary did the former SGF lawal return for his corrupt use of the office of the SGF...Fighting corruption in a one sided manner and Buhari thinks Nigerians are been fooled.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for 2019 to come so that we can get rid of this corrupt government.
LEP😛