Buhari looks forward to working with the new President of South Africa to enhance cooperation of the Governments of Africa’s two leading economies.
In a series of tweets on his official twitter handle, the President also felicitated the African National Congress, and the government and people of South Africa, on the peaceful transfer of power that resulted in Ramaphosa’s election.
The Nigerian leader saluted the leadership and statesmanship of former President Jacob Zuma, and wishes him the best in his future endeavours.
In a series of tweets on his official twitter handle, the President also felicitated the African National Congress, and the government and people of South Africa, on the peaceful transfer of power that resulted in Ramaphosa’s election.
The Nigerian leader saluted the leadership and statesmanship of former President Jacob Zuma, and wishes him the best in his future endeavours.
when is bubu joining Zuma? and Zuma should not forget his status in owerri oo
ReplyDeleteI concur with@Alafin Handler..
ReplyDeleteOga,sign ,and resign as well....You have done nothing since you got into power...Nothing ,but giving us TROUBLES... TROUBLE will never leave you and all your house hold.
I dey my house,come and beat me.
I am traveling to my birth place @ENUGU Today,i am at the park already,dear Lord I pray for journey mercy as I go for a wedding engagement....Cant wait to see my friends and my extended familyπΈπΈπΈπΈ.
Wish me journey mercy in Jesus name.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Alright
ReplyDelete2019 is your day i will congratulate you to daura
ReplyDeleteAlaafin of Igbo land, you is cray cray ππππ
ReplyDeletethose nations..sees national issues as national issues and they dont play politics with it.not here where opposition playing propaganda and want the president to resign.baba till 2023..if u no like am..hide your face or go niger republic or benin.
ReplyDeleteBuhari should emulate Jacob Zuma, and do the needful.
ReplyDeleteBaba Buhari join Zuma already pls.
ReplyDeleteBuhari you should follow suit......