''Stella please help me as this is very urgent. His name is Kingsley Offor. He came from Enugu to Portharcourt with my mother for my Omugwo and just one day, he did not come back to the house again up till this moment. My mom has been so depressed, she can't eat.
Stella,imagine you went out with your blood for something important as Omugwo and did not come back with him again. Please anyone that sees him should please contact this number 09065166705 or 08030840158.
He was last seen at Rumuokwuta area on Monday 21st January..
Please help me''
From Bv AMAKA.
*Please let us know if this post helps...
May he be found IJN!!!
ReplyDeleteOk bye
Amen.
DeletePoster this pix wont do much. Send a clearer pix, preferably a portrait.
He will be found in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteBut biko when he's found, don't forget to tell us what happened like the other woman. Yes we deserve to know!
May God direct him back home
ReplyDeletesafe return is his portion in Jesus name... Amen
ReplyDeleteHe will be found in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHeaven will keep him and restore him to you guys whole.
ReplyDeleteEayah what is really happening these days with missing persons. It is just too rampart. May God Almighty bring him back safely Amen.
ReplyDeletewe will like to know what really happened so as to avoid future ocurrence
Stella thank you for posting. I really appreciate.
ReplyDeleteMay he be found healthy and okay amen
ReplyDeleteMay God help you find him.
ReplyDeletePlease try police stations or SARS office, you know they sabi round up people randomly.
Angels of God will direct his steps back home
ReplyDeleteThe Lord bring you home safely
ReplyDeleteMay he be found safe and sound. Check some police stations within that axis though. And please when you guys find him, let us know which area he was found, just as you described where his missing point started. That way we could learn one or two things. You never know. Someone might have something to say about that area for others to keep off.
ReplyDeleteMay he be found