These are Hilarious in house memes as compiled by a BV.......Remember all you need to do is Laugh!!!!
Friday, February 09, 2018
50 comments:
Looooooooooool
ReplyDeletePastor krix and Em jay members are under the anointing...LMAO π
DeleteYori yori NWA is it price of fame you are watching? LMAO π
Love me jeje's free 'PEDICURE' nails. Kwakwakwakwakwakqakwaka
DeleteLady bug be like bug that has witchcraft
That meme on sexy daddy is not ok, they should have looked for someone that looks like a mosquito with veins on its forehead. who dash sexy daddy muscles.
OMG choiuiii πππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThere are myriad content material advertising and
ReplyDeletemarketing instruments out there.
OMG...Una wicked truly. Love me Jeje nails go pull out foetus in the womb. Hahahaha. Kris and Emjay members no go kill me walai. Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteYori Yori na senior Olodo she even called PEDICURE. Shame catch me
Deletehahahahahaha no comment from me.
ReplyDeleteStella if i know that blog visitor, i will flog him or her very well.
Abeg the free finger nails don comot finished. Make una leave me jare.
Oh my... can't stop laughing at all the memes. Too funny.
ReplyDeleteYori Yori how you see am.
Next time please add Yori Yori and her tea glass/cup.
Lol @Lady bug oooo
ReplyDeleteJust like jumping on each comment. She dey try
Lmao
DeleteHahahahaha. Couldn't stop laughing!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, this so funny.
ReplyDeleteLady bug, I see u o. Wehdone.
That Eka joy own is just too funny.
Yori yori, this ur nail na to take fight all those anon on ur case o.
Choi, see the way I am just laughing and cleaning my eyes.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis made my day πππππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha pls don't let me die of laughter.
ReplyDeleteLol @ Spermicide daddy sha, that guys reign on this blog was terror! He slowly creeped to the top.
ReplyDeleteYou know gullible people tend to like you more when you lie to them
Delete@don shade shader shadestππ
DeleteWehdonesa!
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteKuku kee meπππππππ
Only ladybug is funny..
ReplyDeleteJesu! Lol! Stella, na who do me this thing? Lol
ReplyDeleteSDK blog ministry
ReplyDeletelol
Hahahaha π LMAO π
ReplyDeleteSexy daddy oh!!
I want some oha soup with cow leg..hehehe
The meme on buggy got me laughing so hard ππππ
ReplyDeleteQuite hilarious.. It got me laughing here.
ReplyDeleteOha with cow leg is all I see. Hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLadybug got me.πππππ
ReplyDeleteLady bug weldone ooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikiki
Hohohohohohohohoho
πππππππππ
πππππππππ
Lolz
Kudos to the sender✌✌✌
Congratulations Emjay
God bless your new home.
Hahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikiki
Hohohohohohohohoho
πππππππππ
πππππππππ
Lolz
Kudos to the sender✌✌✌
Congratulations Emjay
God bless your new home.
Kai.....see funny memes. Ladybug, how you see am.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha nice one
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Pastor Krix and Emjay blog ministry...Lmao I can see kidjo & Queen and boss in charge of collecting offering.πππππππ
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
π
ReplyDeleteAnd that's how sexydaddy/ sperm donator/ eater of oha soup anytime of the day just vanished. Nawa
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteVery funny. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteGreat relief. Laugh out wella. The Yori yori and Eka joy meme got me rolling. Stellakoko, you do well.
ReplyDeleteVery funny memes!! Yori yori 'your free nails' don become celeb for SDK ππππ
ReplyDeleteChikito's fan
Awon giveaway beggar. It's not always enough.
ReplyDeleteLooooooooooooool
ReplyDeleteMake una no vex please I need a link to the sexy daddy dramaπΉ
ReplyDeleteLadybug got me reeling with laughter
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Very scary something
Love mejeje Yori yori watching telemundo and those eyes when bvs see giveaway also got me
Hahahahahahahah oooh Krix and emjay meme got me in stitches. Who ever compiled this did a good job.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteVanished ke, I am sure he is still here using anon mode