It's my birthday today and I want you all to help me thank God for what he has done and will continue to do for me. He's been faithful, gracious and loving towards me and for thus far he has brought me.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
Thanks,
BV ED.
Happy Birthday darling..you are so lovely!!!
happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteAll this going to studio to snap during bday I don't still get it. I can understand for milestone age like 21, 30, 40, 50 and upwards. But any regular bday I don't see the essence except na for advert.
Anon dear all man to him choice. Happy Birthday dear. You are one fine lady. Many more years.
Deletena advert na..
Deletewho smiles at 31 with no husband?
Your opinion dear, last year I turned 30 but I was so depressed I didn't remember my birthday sef, even though I had planned since I was 28 to do a photoshoot and party. This year I would do that and any other year I feel like just to celebrate myself and the work of God in my life.
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteThanks deariezππππ
DeleteAll this studio pics na wash..ed sent her birthday pics last year and ooh she was really ugly! Now she has come with washed studio pics..i can't fall for this.edd show us the real you
DeleteThis are decievement days and timesππI have seen this girl on Instagram and trust me she's not fine at all.studio pics dey lie sha
DeleteAwww.......you are so beautiful dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Birthday to you Ed
May God bless you abundantly and grant you all your desires.Greater you in Jesus name.
Have a fantastic year πππππ
Happy Birthday dear. You're beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ed. We were rooting for you and elastic, kilo shele?
ReplyDeleteEnjoy this day jare. Do shakara like me
Happy birthday to beautiful Ed,more of God's blessings and have a favorable year!!
ReplyDeleteThanks dearie πππ
DeleteHappy Birthday, lovely. May the Lord grant your heart desire.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy 31st beautiful Ed, God bless u now n always
ReplyDeleteAmen dearie
DeleteSee my baby girl for life πππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl...God bless your new age. Enjoy your day. Cheers
Thanks hunnie....love yu muchoππππππππ
DeleteCant find my first comment. Arrrrgggghhhhh
DeleteHappy birthday darlyn Ed.⚘ππ»
Have a blast.πππ
Anty gwegwegwe pls go and marry.its your like that insult people in this blog yet no husband
Deleteat 31 you are still following small small girls to do advert on sdkππwwhat where u doing when ur mates were marrying? What type of lifestyle did u live when u were young?
DeleteThanks Sandy darling πππ
DeleteHappy birthday Ed darlyn.⚘ππΎ
ReplyDeleteDo have a blast.πππ Nice pixes btw.
Happy BD pretty girl.
ReplyDeleteThat dead human hair on you
made you look older than
you are.
happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteMy EDLICIOUS!!!
Happy birthday to you babe
Age with grace
*side eyes π @ Elastic *
Happy birthday ed, age gracefully you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteThanks baby
DeleteHappy birthday to you Edna. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ed. I like your body. You don't look your age.
ReplyDeleteThanks hunnie
DeleteHappy birthday Edna
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ed
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteIs this babe taken? I use to think you are on the big side based on what I saw In one of the blog parties. Wow maybe I should seriously consider applying if there is still vacancy. Lok
ReplyDeleteHBD dear..God bless u
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday Darling Edna!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday King Eze!
Aquarian rock!
Happy Birthday dearie, you look so pretty and dashing. More joy and peace coupled with more money.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ed(edd and eddy).....God bless your new age!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ed darling
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday π beautiful Ed. Had to comment today cos of you, such a beautiful soul.
ReplyDeleteI read your comments Ed, most of them are not sensible at all.
ReplyDeleteLook straight at me lemme insult u, cus youve called me names on this blog in the past..... quarter past 3 eye.Gwegs
Beautiful Ed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear...age in loveπππ❤π
Hbd sweet
ReplyDeleteThanks hun
DeleteWhat a small world! Chizoba that lives in nsukka! Wow.so we are bvs. But the girl razz sha
DeleteHappy Birthday Ed ed and Eddy.
ReplyDeleteBut i cant date a girl with quarter to 4 eyes, they can snoop without u knowing, youd think shes focused on the TV
Kwakwakwkakwakwakwakwa
DeleteYour brain is erased truly
Thats too harsh... It's obvious you dont have to spell it out on her Birthday π―
DeleteMy mum has those kinds of eye....you cannot do any mischievous things in her presence...to now think of it, she's a teacher and her students find it difficult to cheat if she's invigilating.
Deleteperson no fit talk en mind for this blog again oh...
Deleteππππ@Erased ink...as a bad guy that yu is....thanks shaa...
DeleteNot when the person mind is full of stupid senseless talks. No you can't speak you mind on such issues. Learn to use the better part of your head call the brain before spewing trash. Haba
DeleteAm not bothered by any 4:30 but I want to know if it comes with eye problem aswell or can someone with 4:30 eye hv normal sight?
DeleteHappy birthday dearie.may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteMissylynn
Thanks Missyππ
DeleteHappy Birthday Ed.
ReplyDeleteWe belong to the bespectacled clan together...
ππππyes o...ojugo association of Nigeria . Thanks dear
DeleteHappy Birthday ED!
DeleteAge gracefully!
Thanks Cisca
DeleteHappy birthday Edna! Keep shining
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday @ ED,May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.ππΈπ·πΎπ΄π½.
Where is the Venue of Item 7.
Enjoy.
Thanks sweetsπππ
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteHappy birthday Edna. Live long and prosper darlg. π»πππ
ReplyDeleteChyadajesus I've missed you o.
DeleteThanks Chy dearieππ
DeleteAsa Nwa. Make we yarn for za oza loom ππππππ
DeleteHappy birthday Ed
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteStella where's my first comment?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my EDLICIOUSπ BABY. Age with grace
Enjoy your day π
*side eyes π @ Elastic *
Thanks darling booπππππππππ
DeleteHbd Edna
ReplyDeleteChoi see advert. But the last two pictures come spoil the whole thing especially the last one. You will get suitors in Jesus name. Amen
leave that talk!
DeleteEvery girl has suitors, even cripples sef... na una de select.
πππππAmen.. thanks
DeleteHbd Edna
ReplyDeleteChoi see advert. But the last two pictures come spoil the whole thing especially the last one. You will get suitors in Jesus name. Amen
Happy birthday Ed. You are blessed
ReplyDeleteAmen thanks dearie
DeleteHappy birthday Ed.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy~Birthday dear, wishing you many positive returns in life.
ReplyDeleteThanks Tee
DeleteHappy birthday Ed
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteI love her spirit hbd
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear..
ReplyDeleteAre you from Onitsha?
Thanks. .. yea I am
DeleteMy BV Ed ππ Happy birthday darling. God bless you π
ReplyDeleteThanks hunnie ππ
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie.
ReplyDeleteThanks sweets
DeleteHappy birthday Ed..wish u many yes laced with all d good tons of life.never know u are dis beautiful o.dos pics u sent b4 no do u justice o.didn't know u are even this young thot u be aunty gwe o.kia u fine jare
ReplyDeleteππππthank you...
DeleteStella I haven't seen my 2 birthday wishes for Ed oh!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you EDLICIOUS
Age with grace
Where's the party π at?
Thanks mandyπππππ
DeleteHappy birthday ED! U look beautiful
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
Thanks Pastor
DeleteHappy birthday Ed, may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteAmen dear thanks
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Ed. Nne you are looking sweet maka Chi. Idi sharp. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteDaalu ri nne ezigbote alobam
DeleteHappy birthday Ed.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,you look good. May God bless your new age Amen
ReplyDeleteThanks dearie
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful ED..
ReplyDeleteThanks sweets
DeleteHBD End,may all your wishes and dreams come through by Gods grace!!
ReplyDeleteThanks baby
DeleteWhy u come resemble Anto bbn like this
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful. wishing you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteThanks Scarletππ
DeleteStella this na set up na. evryone go dey shout gwegs go and marry.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you girl looking good.
Lol.....yu are the only one that said that. Thanks dear
Delete@ Olive Oyl, thank you jawe, some people are just too negative, anybody can do photo shoot any time you feel like. if you don't have anything nice to say about people just keep quiet. but na lie some people keep trending with hate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ED my birthday mate
ReplyDeleteThanks matey,happy birthday to you too dear
DeleteHappy birthday Ed. Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteThanks swt
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you richly, Amen.
Thanks beautiful, I love your name
DeleteHappy birthday ED, May God blessings your new age.
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
Delete*bless
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, I like your spirit, always happy at all times.
ReplyDeleteThanks dearie,ππππππ
DeleteHappy birthday Ed. May your days on earth be long and beautiful
ReplyDeleteAmen....thanks dear
DeleteThank yu so much Stella hunnie, I heart yu muchoππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMa dear am d cared of contact lenses o....I no wan blind maself......one can't be extremely too careful....that part is a sensitive organ o. Thanks dearie πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to us baby girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthda,Edna.LLNP
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear, may God's blessings fall on you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ed, more blessings and success in all your endeavors in life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ed cutie love
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Edna. All the best.
ReplyDeleteMy baby girl is 3 months today. I can't wait to hear her call me Mom.