Congrats once again......
Do you love stars? How many people even get time to look at stars? Which kind yeye comparison be this? Powede Powder, shift commot for road abeg.
ReplyDeleteBitter soul ,and I will kneel to pray to God. So bitter
DeleteIf you had sense you’ll know she’s talking about the numbers of stars in the sky
DeleteAwwwww. He is so cute.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so Lovely...
ReplyDeleteCute tall boy she got... congrats Powede
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteAnnon lick honey small ans eat small bitterkola seems you get cough
Kids are too adorable
ReplyDeleteThe boy is so cute can't wait oh oluwa
ReplyDeletecutie . He took mummy's colour and smile.
ReplyDeleteBut biko Powede while were you crying and acting all surprised when you got proposed to. You were already pregnant when he proposed. E no suppose surprise you again na.
How was she crying? She never posted engagement video, just wish her congrats and shift abeg
DeleteSo you think it's all girls that a guy impregnates that he proposes to?
DeleteCongrats beauty ,oh what a sweet child ,I tap into this blessing .amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Powede.
ReplyDeleteThis her hubby is a sharp shooter.
Cutie. ..me want
ReplyDeleteSo cute and lovely....
ReplyDeleteCute baby alert.😍 congrats to her once more.
ReplyDeleteBaby is so cute..
ReplyDeletePowede ! Congrats again,u got a cute son
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload
ReplyDeleteCute baby boy
ReplyDeleteCute boy.
ReplyDeleteChai, this baby is making my wonb tickle. What a cutie.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Cutie, grow in grace, favour and wisdom of God.