Everything we go through is a test of time.....
OMG Phyno is HOT!!!
Friday, February 09, 2018
33 comments:
Anthony Joshua just kill us already with your abs.
ReplyDeleteFine people
Anthony's abs are on point. Chocolate licky hot
DeleteKill us Ke, it should be kill you not us biko.
DeleteAnthony Joshua man's hot
DeleteKen Eric hot for ages
DeleteChioma A.
Ruky keep doing ya thing
ReplyDeleteKen Eric's issssa fine guy
Phyno well yellow guys don't trip me
I don't even see any hotness there o according to Stella's hyping.
DeleteI'm not hating just stated my opinion though he looks good.
Phyno is hot. Hatersrrrrrrers
DeleteRazor move over that is my opinion no one asked you if he is hot or not?
Deletehandsome and beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAlways stay on guard. Love the pictures.
ReplyDeleteSomeone please give me AJ's number.
ReplyDeleteI'm inlove with him, how can a man be this perfect????๐๐๐๐
I don't want his money o,all I want is his love.
Aiit
DeleteOK, so if he gives you money you won't take.
DeleteOnly phyno beards dem sef na turnoff for me.
DeleteLady Stainless Steel leave Phyno alone.
DeletePhyno fino ๐๐
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!! Choco babe
Rukky ๐
Anthony Joshua *side eyes ๐ @ uriel and Toke*
DeletePhyno don add meat for body o ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteRukky and Yvonne are fine women
ReplyDeleteAj is overhyped not my kinda guy....my opinion๐
Why brother eric wear white and white,he looks like those men that wear suit and carry coffin to dance,what do you guys call them?
Biko, any BV in Australia? I need new chat buddies
Phyno fino๐๐ Lolo ideato come and carry your boyfriend
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity is only interested in yahoo boys
DeleteThese guys are cute๐
ReplyDeleteI have dreamt about Phyno twice..please what does it signify.
ReplyDeleteAm only seeing Jegede and her dimples... I have dreamt of Phyno twice and I don't know what it means sef..
ReplyDeleteIt means you should go for deliverance....It's a sign of spiritual husband
DeleteIs it my eyes or has phyno added some flesh? I love light skinned guys.
ReplyDeletePhyno attire na die...Yvonee too fine jare...Ken Erics how is your wife...
ReplyDeletePhyno's attire is dope
DeleteDon't like light skinned guys, married when he met all my requirements and more but was light skinned. Who dark skin epp sef. Phyno u can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteAnthony Joshua.... Wharrisit? SO HOTTTTTTTTT.....
ReplyDeletePhynoooooo๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI agree totally everything we pass through in life is a test of time.