Love and Appreciate yourself.....
Sunday, February 04, 2018
33 comments:
@ baba Jide Kosoko that Ruby woo is
ReplyDeleteBae 😂😂😂
Looking like papa bobrisky
Deletechioma is looking very fresh.
ReplyDeleteToo much sauce
DeleteI can see how yemi alade thinks shes fooling us. sweeping with full makeup done, even fixed lashes? Didn't know they have to look good to sweep a house
ReplyDeleteEven someone who doesn't fix lashes knows if it isn't the clip on, it can stay for at least a week so what's your point? She fixed lashes just for this broom in hand picture? World pipu
DeleteAye mi 🤣
Delete@Broomstick oooooo😁😂😂😂
DeleteBroomstick 🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧
DeleteMercy Mercy!
ReplyDeleteBanging mercified
DeleteFunny pictures. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLol@ yemi Alade
ReplyDeleteLol @yemialade
ReplyDeleteMercy, na like dis 👆🏾 e dey start...
ReplyDeleteYour clothes are getting shorter by the day. You'll soon move to the permanent site, where you go dey hang for stripper pole...
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃
DeleteMercy no be responsible wife, take it from me.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🙆🙆
DeleteHahaha haha. Really funny
DeleteBad mouth 😂😂😂
DeleteI beg to differ!!!mercy is not a responsible wife because she didn't tie wrapper on her chest with net on her head to impress u????she's hot and if u don't like it locate the nearest electric pole and hug it.mercy is fine and only a low self esteemed person will feel intimidated abt her.#enofbullying
DeleteI tire for this kind sweep wey yemi dey sweep
ReplyDeleteYemi please don't lie. Who sweeps with broom and "keep Nigeria clean" dress?
ReplyDeleteJide would have made a beautiful woman
Hahahaha
DeleteYemi please don't lie. Who sweeps with broom and "keep Nigeria clean" dress?
ReplyDeleteJide would have made a beautiful woman
Jide kosoko looking so fine like all these chubby IBO women. Yemi looking pregnant. Mercy is a fine babe
ReplyDeleteYemi!!!! Shey na the broom you want take sweep or your dabble? ?
ReplyDeleteMr Jide pix made me laugh
ReplyDeleteThis ones go gel like yesterday's own.
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
😋😋😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteHahaha very funny pictures
ReplyDeleteJide Kosoko on a risky level 😭
ReplyDeleteBobby risky