Tuesday, February 13, 2018
31 comments:
Joro you self 😀😀😁😂😂
ReplyDeleteUncle joro, after his fight with Gbemi, he stopped crashing parties lol
ReplyDeleteRukky sanda your ass job paid off
Kunle Remi my crush
Chika Ike the Harvard graduate 👨🎓 lol
Obong is one beautiful lady
Splash and Mbong looking dapper
DeleteChika Ike is too beautiful and lovely.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Lol @ Joro
ReplyDeleteCan someone 🗣 Joro beard gang is not for everyone. Sheesh he look like he stink.
ReplyDeleteUfuoma is the new omoni.
ReplyDeleteInstagram "liker"
Joro oooo! Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!
ReplyDeleteKuku kill me @ joro
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😁 joro oh!!!!
ReplyDeleteKunle 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteChika Ike has been on 'fire' for sometime now. Joro your brothers will finish you ooo. Rukky and her expensive butts. Mbong is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteChikito's fan
Cute people.
ReplyDeleteOh My Gush! Ckika is such a damsel.
Chika Ike Na photoshop Jo.
ReplyDeleteChioma A.
Chika is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteKunle Remi is one terrible actor that tries too hard, can't stand his fakeness. Terribly dirty, poor dress sense and typical Yoruba lousy idiot. I wonder the girls that hook up with u.. Dirty pig. Fake accent with poor packaging. Cheap okrika from bend down boutique in Ajah... Terribly horrible guy
ReplyDeleteWhy you dey vex like this.so he acted badly in Tinsel too?
DeleteEasy puhleasee cos anger nkea dikwa egwu really.😕 Jeeeeeez!
DeleteSee pain oo,the guy chop you clean mouth abii?
DeleteDid he sleep with u for free? This anger nawa o
DeleteGet well soon anon..I understand that bitterness is worse than cancer☹️
DeleteJoro looking like a clown.
ReplyDeleteBeen lusting for Chika Ike for years.
ReplyDeleteWhat are you waiting for?
DeleteDo the needful na.
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Chika, I see your lace. Why is it not blended in?
ReplyDelete@Mbong and her lesbian girl friend,I sight you sis.... Your maga don form new polical party oo..Kai,see 2019 MAGA.
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Dry comment. How e be for your body as no one patronized this your yeye talk? I guess you felt ashamed and decided to make more comments
Delete@Kunle Remi be looking DOPE..Side eyes at @Adesuwa.
ReplyDelete@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
@Chika IKE be peppering Dem haters gang.
ReplyDelete@Joro the party crasher...
@Rukky sanda ,how far na? @OmoT BFF
@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE
Chika is fine for days... I love you Chika Ike!
ReplyDeleteKunle dope dress. Rukky nice ass. Chike my forever crush...