Are you wasting Data to monitor peoples lives?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
15 comments:
This Havilah woman is a handful of liveliness ππ
ReplyDeleteUbi, always looking like someone is cheating him or suffering him.
ReplyDeleteWhen will ladies learn that display of cleavage doesnt make you beautiful or attractive.
Please who is that havilah woman, mehn that dress looks so horrible on her
ReplyDeleteThat first picture is scary.
ReplyDeleteLet me ponder on that
ReplyDeleteHavilahdivas, you're on social media for a purpose. Either you're posing as a Mannequin or you're showing us your 48 teeth...
ReplyDeleteAnd Georgina, muscles are floating into your life, no longer to carry weight or stones...
ππππππππ
DeleteChai! Why now @St Frankool, you're very mean....
Hahahah
DeleteGeorge looks HIV positive. Abi the delay man she chop him $ don dey use Remote control her health? All this chuku chuku girls with kids. Smh
ReplyDeleteFunkeeeeeee!!! @ anonymous16:33.
DeletePlease who is delay man
I so much love this HavilahDivas lady, she seems livelyπ
DeleteRamsey so true. Lovely people, lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteHavilah aka the biggest hypocrite that ever liveth. Just as bad as her former BFF!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for this comment. She and her fake designer's shoes and purse forming she got them at Harrods. And NHN is a bigger hypocrite forming Jesus on IG
DeleteBut is Havillah a celeb bikonu? Stella you no go kill person haba!