Saturday, February 17, 2018
16 comments:
The last fact got me rolling on the floor.
ReplyDeleteI love fact 2. God please continue to watch over my family and everyone connected to me
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteThanks dear
DeleteThe first guy na mumu man.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 is lovely
ReplyDeleteLol 😁 at fact 3
ReplyDeleteRent a boy friend indeed...
ReplyDeleteHere na nack olosho
Mc pinky
That's what happens with social media @FACT 1. Talk talk exposes people's simplicity. Marriages are crashing and misfortune befalling on several because of too much exposure. Hide yourself!
ReplyDeleteFact 1.We should mind what comes out of our mouth even in joke
ReplyDeleteFact one is so ridiculous, can't believe that man is okay, but things like this aren't new anyway for I have seen a man admit to a crime he didn't commit but when he notice he was in for a bigger problem, he started shouting he was joking ooh.
ReplyDeleteMurray...stupid thing to do. You ought to be jailed. I've had a bad fall in Casablanca. Was enroute Spain via Moro, mehnnn one 'crook' pulled this terrorist stunt, everyone scampered to safety, I fall roll over join sef and Moroccon Airline cancelled flights. I hear nwiii that day.
ReplyDeletePhoto...Grandmami please hang in there to 110. I want this kind of Photo. God protect all the aged.
I pray fact 2 happens in my life. My mum, myself, my daughter, her daughter, her granddaughter and great-granddaughter. God do it for us in Jesus' name.
ReplyDeleteMay fact two be my portion in Jesus name amen
DeleteSome people are blessed with long life, I want to experience that @fact 2. My great grand ma died at 125, she outlived most of her own kids.
ReplyDeleteLonely housewives, desperate housewives, God help us!
I tag into fact 2