Hmmmm....
Friday, February 23, 2018
38 comments:
Na highness bro.lol
ReplyDeleteYou dey heaven already na.
Lol
DeleteDavido, if you give me half of your money i'd be in heaven on earth.
Delete😁😁😁😁
DeleteLol. What some of you gonna do when you find out heaven doesn't exist physically. Heaven is a state of mind, a spiritual transformation. Very, very few ppl get to heaven in one lifetime. Sorry to say Davido, you have a long way to go before you get there especially with this karma you building up in this lifetime, you have many more incarnations to go before you will reach heaven.
ReplyDeletePele Atheist
Deletecontradict urself well oh
DeleteOga you dey far oh. Are you in this planet with us, abi you don reach Jupiter...lol
DeleteSpot on @anonymous 10:14, who no know no go know!
DeleteAnon 10:14 it's who no go no go know
DeleteNaso he dey be when person don finish earth faaji
ReplyDeleteMaybe he knows something we don't know
ReplyDeleteSeems Davido has started hallucinating after taking something strong
Too much talk
ReplyDeleteY'all will be shocked he will make heaven and you hypocrites doing holy holy won't make it. Are you God?
ReplyDeleteNo Sir, but we know, with this life style if he does now he won't make it. Unless he repents just before passing on.
DeleteHe wishes to go meet Tagbo and Dj Olu. Mschewww
DeleteSay No to Drugs.
Highness
ReplyDeleteMore like high-nest😂
DeleteNa so money dey do person???
ReplyDeleteokay ooo
ReplyDeleteEverybody's wish to be there
ReplyDeleteyet nobody wan die.
DeleteWhen u don see money finish
ReplyDeleteWhen the money is too much and you have seen it all, you now think heaven is a place to be. They should keep an eye on him please.
ReplyDeleteHeaven is probably his side chick's name. If someone can bear Angel as a name, why not heaven as well...
ReplyDeleteHaahaahaaa!
DeleteThe crazy one has spoken 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hehehehehhe
DeleteMy thoughts exactly! Or someone's vagina or smoking joint or hangout house sef. And they're here arguing religion 🤣🤣 e put una for work well well
DeleteI guess its highness
ReplyDeleteyes heaven is real so far you repent and give your life to Christ.............i love his sneakers by the way
ReplyDeleteOya barman gimme something light...
ReplyDelete#Rosie mai chin-chin...
What Davido meant was he can't wait to test chioma his girlfriend punani, guess they are not interested same city right now PS another name for punani is heaven, thank me later.
ReplyDeleteHer Majesty
I don talk am for up. Say e fit be person vagina 🤣
DeleteHe finally went in and met Chioma.
DeleteMe too o. I dread hell fire. I really want to make heaven.
ReplyDeleteAnon 12;01. U just read my mind. Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHis life on earth is sweet. Hence the reason why heaven will be too sweet. Why does he have to be high to say this? Sometimes just read plain English and stop attaching negative notions to statements all the time.
ReplyDeleteDavido omo baba olowo...you will get there someday